View More Product Reviews


Item# K-T-12JF
Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binder



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 1, 2014
Great
By: Janice
Location: Methuen, MA United States
Comments:
Love these covers. They are the best for my scrap booking. Pages glide over rings. I will be purchasing more! Price is awesome!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2013
Beautiful, sturdy 12 x 12 album
By: SC
Location: huntersville, NC United States
Comments:
I really love this album. It seems to be very sturdy and well-made (the metal plate with the rings is riveted to the spine - not glued like some albums. I like the reinforced metal corners and extra large rings. It easily holds 40 or more pages (80 sides). The spine has a place for an insert (it would be nice if it had a piece of plastic to protect the insert. I made my own from a page protector.) The cover has a place for an insert as well. To personalize, I bought an engraved plaque for under the insert. I highly recommend this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2013
12x12 Three Ring Binder
By: Donna
Location: Escanaba, MI United States
Comments:
I needed a large 3 ring binder for the very oldest Confirmation pictures for our church. This Binder was just the right size, and is well made. I was glad to find what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2013
3 ring binder
By: Loyd McBride
Location: Wetumpka, AL United States
Comments:
Will serve our purposes just fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2012
T-12JF photo binder
By: JJ
Location: Richfield, UT United States
Comments:
Have bought many of this particular photo binder, accomodates many thick scrapbook pages, very economical, yet extremely durable, love it, my favorite...wish there were more than 3 colors, however

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
12 X 12 Leatherette 3 ring binder
By: Donia Lee Robinson
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for. Had been searching for a while & couldn't find exactly what I needed. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2012
Just what I wanted
By: Bevrly Ron
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
I had been having trouble finding an oversized 3 ring binder. I don't usually buy on line but I took a chance and I couldn't be more pleased. THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2012
Great photo album!
By: Douglas
Location: Ottawa, ON Canada
Comments:
Great product. We put the five-photo inserts in (three horizontal, two vertical) and it looks as though the six-photo inserts would fit as well. Looks great. Would be great to have this product available in stores in Canada. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
Leatherette 3 Ring Binder
By: Julie Hill
Location: Batavia, OH United States
Comments:
We ordered 2 of the binders along with the inserts of 4 x 6 phtos. We are very pleased with the products and we were notified the one color we had ordered was not in stock and we could wait or change to another color, we chose to change colors. They contacted us and it all went very quickly. I would recommend this company to you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2012
3 ring binder
By: Carolyn Gantt
Location: Statesville, NC United States
Comments:
Love this photo book I have now purchased 8

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2012
Great quality
By: Paula
Location: Harrison Twp, MI United States
Comments:
Great quality and price. I ordered 3 for the same price I would have been able to purchase only 1 at the local scrapbook store or a scrapbook on-line source. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2012
3 ring binders
By: Mary Kinville
Location: Colchester, VT United States
Comments:
The three ring binders are wonderful!! This is the first time I ordered the red leather cover, but I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2012
Administrator
By: Rita Moore
Location: South Boston, VA United States
Comments:
Great binders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2012
Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binde
By: LeAnn Frick
Location: McCook, NE United States
Comments:
Love the album, holds lots of pages. It has a very rich looking cover and appears to be quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2012
a holder for my 1st grandchild
By: Sonia Meyers
Location: Baker, LA United States
Comments:
i purchased this binder to start a scrapbook for my first grandchild's pictures. i love that pages can be added and i also love the 12 X 12 size. i had been searching for this size holder for quite some time and was excited to find it and several other styles of the same size. absolutely wonderful?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 12, 2011
Exceptional quality
By: Howard Morin
Location: Woodstock, GA United States
Comments:
Superb quality. Very distinctive looking yet rugged binder and rings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2011
Leatherette 3 Ring Binder
By: Karen
Location: Melissa, TX United States
Comments:
Love this product for scrapbooking...so much easier to work with! Thanks for making such a versatile product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 16, 2011
best album ever
By: Rosemarie Saviello
Location: Lincoln Park, NJ United States
Comments:
I wish I knew about this product a long time ago. This is the best album I've ever purchased. No more struggling with getting the pages in the album or rigging it so that all the pages can fit into one album. This one allows a lot of room.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2011
Wonderful
By: Carolyn Gantt
Location: Statesville, NC United States
Comments:
I love these albums ,I must I have ordered 4 just alike.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 22, 2011
Extremely Pleased
By: happy with product
Location: parker, CO United States
Comments:
My experience with this company was superb. I wanted 6 more of these beautiful quality leatherette albums in red and was getting tired of going from store to store, finding they were out of stock. This saved me TIME ordering online. Super fast shipping, excellent price. Hassle free. I use American Craft inserts in these albums. I would definitely recommend the albums and this online company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2011
Outstanding
By: Carolyn Gantt
Location: Statesville, NC United States
Comments:
I love this book it is just what I have been looking for . I liked it so much I turned around and ordered another one just like it. We don't have a craft store in our town so I have to shop online

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2011
Pioneer T-12JF Album
By: Doris L
Location: Jane Lew, WV United States
Comments:
Great Album if you have a lot of pages. Like the label area on the spine so it shows when on a shelf. Would order again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2011
Excellent quality
By: Belinda Boyd
Location: yakima, WA United States
Comments:
excellent quality and value. very happy with order

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2011
12 x 12 three binder
By: Wilma D D
Location: Salem, OR United States
Comments:
At this time I have only practiced placing items in this binder, but it appears that it may be difficult to turn the pages when I use the 12 x 12 top loading page protectors. Will just have to see how it goes as i fill the notebook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2011
Couldn't do without it!
By: Rhonda S
Location: Grand Blanc, MI United States
Comments:
I'm scrapping my trip to Ireland and needed an album big enough to hold entire trip, this one did it! plus its beautiful, sturdy and easy to use. The first album I was using was a post album which is infuriating to use and fell apart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2010
handsome binders
By: Mary
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
very pleased with these notebooks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2010
PHOTO BOOK 12X12 EXLG
By: SHERYL PYTLAK
Location: RIVERSIDE, CA United States
Comments:
I am very please with the sturdy design and ex-large thickness of this photo book. I have purchased photo books in the past from your company and your products are always well made!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-T-12JF
Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binder



< Return to product