Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-88

< Return to product

8 x 8 frames - By: Darlene
Adamsville, AL - Posted: May 20, 2012
I was very pleased with my order. I received my product faster than I thought I would. The packaging was great and I received all in perfect condition. I plan to order more soon since this is perfect for my projects.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product at a great price. - By: Jaclyn
Rockford, WA - Posted: Apr 6, 2012
I bought 9 of these frames for a wall collage. They were easy to use, easy to hang, and look great...for a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


8 - By: Phillip E. DeTurk
West Lafayette, IN - Posted: Feb 26, 2012
I first discovered your frames in stores a year or so ago. I loved them because of their quality, ease of use, and reasonable cost. So much so, that I cropped 30-40 photos to that size. Then I discovered that stores in town had quit stocking them. Fortunately I found you on the web ... thus my recent order for 24.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good product - By: Denise Roussel
Baton Rouge, LA - Posted: Jan 25, 2012
These frames are simple but inexpensive and worked well for what I needed. They were easy to insert photos too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Needed! - By: Jami
Menominee, MI - Posted: Dec 26, 2011
These frames worked perfectly for the personalized dry-erase boards I made using StoryBook Creator Plus to create 8x8 Page Prints to put in the frames. Plus, they shipped very well. Nothing was damaged. :0)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Beautiful and affordable. - By: Danielle
Renton, WA - Posted: Nov 27, 2011
These frames are very nice quality at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8X8 Black frame - By: Dawn Osterhaus
Seneca, KS - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
This was just what I was looking for and the price was great! They look wonderful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wanted! - By: Alissa
Brooklyn, NY - Posted: Oct 11, 2011
I had searched all over the place to find these frames---8x8 square frames are clearly hard to find. They shipped quickly and I'm very pleased with the product. Very lightweight, simple, plastic border with glass pane. My hipstamatic photos are a perfect fit for this. Great price too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black - By: ELIZABETH EAGAN
SMYRNA, TN - Posted: May 14, 2011
Perfect frame for my project. Great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: lou
clopton, AL - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8x8 MCS frame - By: peter
Brookline/Boston, MA - Posted: Jan 1, 2011
exactly what I needed for the 8x8 photos. Only too bad that there's no way of seeing what stores locally that have MCS frames have this particular one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.