View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-88
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2014
8 x 8 Black Frames
By: Danine Warren
Location: Rupert, VT United States
Comments:
Before finding Get Smart, I bought a similar frame at a local chain craft store. I was not happy with the quality and the glass broke right away. I searched the internet and found Get Smart Products. Their frames are of a much better quality and the price is fabulous. Additionally, their customer service is outstanding. I am extremely pleased with my purchases and will continue to use Get Smart as my main frame supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2014
Good
By: ANONYMOUS
Location: ANONYMOUS, MD United States
Comments:
Nice standard square frames, great for decorating on a budget!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2014
MCS Format Frame 8 x 8 worked perfectly!
By: Melanie
Location: Stanton, NE United States
Comments:
I was so happy to find the 8 x 8 size on your site. I couldn't find that size in the stores around here. They arrived in excellent condition, packed well. The quick delivery was awesome. They worked perfectly for the 8 x 8 scrapbook pages that I wanted to hang on the wall. I was very pleased with the ease of inserting the pictures. They look great on the wall. I would highly recommend this type of frame to all. Thanks for the great service and the hard to find size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2013
8x8 Frames
By: Judy Ritcey
Location: Waltham, MA United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for my smaller scrapbook pages and make nice gifts. I am quite happy with them and would recommend to other scrapping folks to display their work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
Great Item
By: Diane Weishaar
Location: Cedar Falls, IA United States
Comments:
Exactly as pictured. Great items!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2012
Thumbs up
By: Carmen
Location: middletown, NY United States
Comments:
Great value for the price. Just what I needed to display my panoramic picture of Niagara Falls in 3 separate frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2012
8 x 8 frames
By: Darlene
Location: Adamsville, AL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with my order. I received my product faster than I thought I would. The packaging was great and I received all in perfect condition. I plan to order more soon since this is perfect for my projects.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2012
Great product at a great price.
By: Jaclyn
Location: Rockford, WA United States
Comments:
I bought 9 of these frames for a wall collage. They were easy to use, easy to hang, and look great...for a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2012
8
By: Phillip E. DeTurk
Location: West Lafayette, IN United States
Comments:
I first discovered your frames in stores a year or so ago. I loved them because of their quality, ease of use, and reasonable cost. So much so, that I cropped 30-40 photos to that size. Then I discovered that stores in town had quit stocking them. Fortunately I found you on the web ... thus my recent order for 24.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
good product
By: Denise Roussel
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
These frames are simple but inexpensive and worked well for what I needed. They were easy to insert photos too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2011
Just What I Needed!
By: Jami
Location: Menominee, MI United States
Comments:
These frames worked perfectly for the personalized dry-erase boards I made using StoryBook Creator Plus to create 8x8 Page Prints to put in the frames. Plus, they shipped very well. Nothing was damaged. :0)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2011
Beautiful and affordable.
By: Danielle
Location: Renton, WA United States
Comments:
These frames are very nice quality at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
8X8 Black frame
By: Dawn Osterhaus
Location: Seneca, KS United States
Comments:
This was just what I was looking for and the price was great! They look wonderful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2011
Just what I wanted!
By: Alissa
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I had searched all over the place to find these frames---8x8 square frames are clearly hard to find. They shipped quickly and I'm very pleased with the product. Very lightweight, simple, plastic border with glass pane. My hipstamatic photos are a perfect fit for this. Great price too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2011
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black
By: ELIZABETH EAGAN
Location: SMYRNA, TN United States
Comments:
Perfect frame for my project. Great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
great product
By: lou
Location: clopton, AL United States
Comments:
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2011
8x8 MCS frame
By: peter
Location: Brookline/Boston, MA United States
Comments:
exactly what I needed for the 8x8 photos. Only too bad that there's no way of seeing what stores locally that have MCS frames have this particular one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-88
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black



< Return to product