View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SW-912
MCS 9x12 Solid Wood Value Frames



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2014
Excellent
By: Shari Sinclair
Location: Barnett, MO United States
Comments:
So very pleased with my frames! They are very nice and an incredible value!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2012
frame
By: Linda
Location: Hollister, CA United States
Comments:
Great frame for the money - exactly what I was looking for to frame art from a trip.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 19, 2012
Awesome
By: jenille cross
Location: new york, NY United States
Comments:
The product was exactly as expected and arrived earlier than anticipated. The only way this could've been better was if I got it for free. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2012
Really Happy Customer
By: Bill
Location: Canyon Country, CA United States
Comments:
I am very happy with both this purchase, and with the seller. Great price, great frame, and great service. Will do business with seller again. Very highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2012
GREAT
By: DIANA
Location: Shelton, WA United States
Comments:
VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. IT FIT MY PICTURE PERFECT. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2011
9x12 frames
By: tracy ward
Location: germanton, NC United States
Comments:
loved them! great quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2011
9 x 12 frames
By: Stephanie King
Location: Rockport, TX United States
Comments:
9 x 12 frames are hard to find according to a friend of mine so I went online and found your site; you have 'em!; my friend is very satisfied with quality!! Do wish there was more of a selection in style but happy with these frames...thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2011
Great
By: Brad
Location: Elk Grove, CA United States
Comments:
Good product and service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SW-912
MCS 9x12 Solid Wood Value Frames



< Return to product