View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BAH-46
Bent Acrylic Frame 4x6 Single Horizontal



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2014
Acrylic Frame Great, Shipping NOT
By: Lew
Location: New Freedom, PA United States
Comments:
Nice quality product, reasonably priced. Shipping options are severely lacking though. Economy shipping went in crazy route, took forever and was costly compared to USPS Priority Mail. Please offer a USPS option!! Otherwise good vendor with a quality product.
Comments from Management:
USPS does come up as a shipping option, but it is typically offered for very lightweight packages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2014
Good frames at a good price
By: Cathy M.
Location: Cary, IL United States
Comments:
We order these frames every year for our school's Daddy Daughter Dance - best quality I have found at a great price for the quantity we need. Always ship very quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2013
Better than expected
By: Clay stewart
Location: MA United States
Comments:
Product was exactly as advertised and arrived five days earlier than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2013
Great quality, low price, fast shipping.
By: Rhea
Location: Black River Falls, WI United States
Comments:
High quality frames at the lowest price I found. Shipping was fast! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2013
Small plastic picture frames
By: Nancy Jackson
Location: Wyoming, OH United States
Comments:
Great, as advertised. Very prompt shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2013
Great product
By: Paul Carter
Location: Carrboro, NC United States
Comments:
Very pleased with this item. Frames are very sturdy acrylic.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2013
Great price!!
By: Melissa
Location: Somerset, NJ United States
Comments:
Great price. We used to buy these at Walmart but they stopped selling them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2013
Nice frames, good price
By: emy
Location: Fairfax, VA United States
Comments:
Arrived quickly. Good price, nice basic frames as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2012
4x6 Plastic frame
By: Bob
Location: Peachtree City, GA United States
Comments:
We ordered a 4x6 plastic frame and received a 4x6 plastic frame. Got it in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2012
Great Frames
By: Joseph Sego
Location: Bloomington, IN United States
Comments:
These frames were exactly as described. They are low cost and worked out great for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2012
Excellent
By: rena cochlin
Location: Santa Cruz, CA United States
Comments:
The frame is very sturdy. I am entirely pleased with the product. Order came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2012
Perfectly Simple Frame
By: Lawrence Levin
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
If you have a photo that you'd really like to show, this is the frame to use. All you see is the photo, clearly, and without the distraction of a design surrounding it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
frame
By: susie
Location: coral springs, FL United States
Comments:
just what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2011
Great for gifting
By: Tamara
Location: New Hope, PA United States
Comments:
The frames arrived as described and on time. They are perfect for gifting a photo to a large group.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2011
Great frames
By: Ed Dailey
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
Great price and perfect frames for individual "game shots" of the soccer team

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2011
Perfect for Office
By: Liz
Location: Falls Church, VA United States
Comments:
As part of our Green initiative we used this product to display water saving practices to our employees. The size and clarity of the acrylic made our displays fit perfectly in our office setting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2011
great frames
By: abby g burton
Location: plainview, NY United States
Comments:
This is an inexpensive but perfect way to show off your photos since the photo is the whole story...not the frame. I have tons of these around our home and they are easily viewed and the photos are protected from damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2011
Great Acrylic 4x6 Frames
By: charlene
Location: kenilworth, IL United States
Comments:
Ordered 100 for use at our golf outings to put pictures of the foursomes out as show-up gifts after they play together. Easy to use a silver Sharpie pen on. Great price, great souvenir and I did not have to go to a bazillion stores to finally get 100. Genius!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 27, 2011
Great value
By: Gil Garcetti
Location: LOS ANGELES , CA United States
Comments:
The frames came in excellent condition and I could see that they were as good as I had hope for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2011
acrylic frame 4x6 horizontal
By: Kathy Krieger
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Comments:
I would rate the product a 5 but two of the pieces arrived damaged. This meant I did not have the total 75 ordered and has been problamatic. I don't have to distribute the frames until the 19th of May but now I am going to have to find two more of these locally. Otherwise, fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Fast Shipping!
By: Kyle T
Location: Harrisburg, PA United States
Comments:
I honestly didn't expect much for the price, but the frames are quite sturdy. Shipping was unbelievably fast. Ordered the frames Wed 4PM EST and received them in the afternoon on Friday. Very pleased with the order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
Better than Expected!
By: K
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
I expected a frame much more flimsy for the price, but they are quite sturdy indeed! I can't comment on the long term durability yet, but upon first inspection these are very great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2010
Perfect Product for our needs!
By: J Lynne
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Comments:
We use these frames for our annual Customer Appreciation Golf Tournament. We take photos of everyone while on the golf course and present everyone with a photo in these frames. Our customers ask if we are going to do it every year. They love it! Great product! Just wish the shipping was a little quicker without costing so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2010
Adm. Assistant
By: Laura Haney
Location: Greenville, SC United States
Comments:
Great price. Fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
Bent Acrylic Frame 4x6 Single Horizontal
By: Lisa Gregory
Location: Elkhart, IN United States
Comments:
Exactly what we needed for our Marriage Retreat. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2010
I am a return customer
By: Lana G
Location: Lubbock, TX United States
Comments:
We do an annual golf tournament with golfer team pics, these are perfect. Service was great, I made a mistake on shipping, they corrected it and called to tell me it was changed. They shipped it out as promised and it arrived on time for the tournament. I can't believe you can get the order out that fast. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2010
Nice product
By: Robbin
Location: OH United States
Comments:
Just received, but seem to be well made, packaged well and fast shipping. So far very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Quick delivery
By: Artha Jane
Location: Raleigh, NC United States
Comments:
I was pleased with the frames. Thank you for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BAH-46
Bent Acrylic Frame 4x6 Single Horizontal



< Return to product