Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-BAH-46

< Return to product

Great price!! - By: Melissa
Somerset, NJ - Posted: Apr 8, 2013
Great price. We used to buy these at Walmart but they stopped selling them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Nice frames, good price - By: emy
Fairfax, VA - Posted: Apr 4, 2013
Arrived quickly. Good price, nice basic frames as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


4x6 Plastic frame - By: Bob
Peachtree City, GA - Posted: Nov 5, 2012
We ordered a 4x6 plastic frame and received a 4x6 plastic frame. Got it in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames - By: Joseph Sego
Bloomington, IN - Posted: Jun 28, 2012
These frames were exactly as described. They are low cost and worked out great for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent - By: rena cochlin
Santa Cruz, CA - Posted: May 23, 2012
The frame is very sturdy. I am entirely pleased with the product. Order came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfectly Simple Frame - By: Lawrence Levin
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Mar 4, 2012
If you have a photo that you'd really like to show, this is the frame to use. All you see is the photo, clearly, and without the distraction of a design surrounding it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


frame - By: susie
coral springs, FL - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
just what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great for gifting - By: Tamara
New Hope, PA - Posted: Nov 13, 2011
The frames arrived as described and on time. They are perfect for gifting a photo to a large group.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great frames - By: Ed Dailey
Boston, MA - Posted: Nov 7, 2011
Great price and perfect frames for individual "game shots" of the soccer team

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for Office - By: Liz
Falls Church, VA - Posted: Oct 12, 2011
As part of our Green initiative we used this product to display water saving practices to our employees. The size and clarity of the acrylic made our displays fit perfectly in our office setting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great frames - By: abby g burton
plainview, NY - Posted: Aug 9, 2011
This is an inexpensive but perfect way to show off your photos since the photo is the whole story...not the frame. I have tons of these around our home and they are easily viewed and the photos are protected from damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Acrylic 4x6 Frames - By: charlene
kenilworth, IL - Posted: Jul 21, 2011
Ordered 100 for use at our golf outings to put pictures of the foursomes out as show-up gifts after they play together. Easy to use a silver Sharpie pen on. Great price, great souvenir and I did not have to go to a bazillion stores to finally get 100. Genius!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great value - By: Gil Garcetti
LOS ANGELES , CA - Posted: May 27, 2011
The frames came in excellent condition and I could see that they were as good as I had hope for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


acrylic frame 4x6 horizontal - By: Kathy Krieger
Arvada, CO - Posted: May 14, 2011
I would rate the product a 5 but two of the pieces arrived damaged. This meant I did not have the total 75 ordered and has been problamatic. I don't have to distribute the frames until the 19th of May but now I am going to have to find two more of these locally. Otherwise, fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fast Shipping! - By: Kyle T
Harrisburg, PA - Posted: May 13, 2011
I honestly didn't expect much for the price, but the frames are quite sturdy. Shipping was unbelievably fast. Ordered the frames Wed 4PM EST and received them in the afternoon on Friday. Very pleased with the order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Better than Expected! - By: K
Orlando, FL - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
I expected a frame much more flimsy for the price, but they are quite sturdy indeed! I can't comment on the long term durability yet, but upon first inspection these are very great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Product for our needs! - By: J Lynne
El Paso, TX - Posted: Oct 11, 2010
We use these frames for our annual Customer Appreciation Golf Tournament. We take photos of everyone while on the golf course and present everyone with a photo in these frames. Our customers ask if we are going to do it every year. They love it! Great product! Just wish the shipping was a little quicker without costing so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Adm. Assistant - By: Laura Haney
Greenville, SC - Posted: Sep 3, 2010
Great price. Fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Bent Acrylic Frame 4x6 Single Horizontal - By: Lisa Gregory
Elkhart, IN - Posted: Aug 18, 2010
Exactly what we needed for our Marriage Retreat. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I am a return customer - By: Lana G
Lubbock, TX - Posted: Jun 18, 2010
We do an annual golf tournament with golfer team pics, these are perfect. Service was great, I made a mistake on shipping, they corrected it and called to tell me it was changed. They shipped it out as promised and it arrived on time for the tournament. I can't believe you can get the order out that fast. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice product - By: Robbin
OH - Posted: Jun 11, 2010
Just received, but seem to be well made, packaged well and fast shipping. So far very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quick delivery - By: Artha Jane
Raleigh, NC - Posted: May 18, 2010
I was pleased with the frames. Thank you for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Bent Acrylic Frame 4x6 Single Horizontal
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.