View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BAV-85
Bent Acrylic Frame 8-1/2x11 Single Vertical



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2014
Chairperson
By: Debi Litle
Location: Mint Hill, NE United States
Comments:
The order came promptly, well packed and was what I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2014
Acrylic Frames
By: Lisa
Location: Jackson, MS United States
Comments:
We use the vertical acrylic bent frames to display our monthly promotions. We have found that these frames are a wonderful tool. Working with Get Smart is always easy and quick...and often cheaper too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2013
Hard to find 8.5X11
By: KC
Location: Palo Alto, CA United States
Comments:
It is hard to find these in 8.5X11 locally so I asked for a dozen to be expedited for an event. They arrived literally overnight, were well packaged and exactly what we needed. Great service and quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2013
Perfect for what I needed
By: Mary Barlow
Location: Brandon, FL United States
Comments:
These bent acrylic frames were prefect for our vendor sponsor signs! Style left us the full 8.5 x 11 for text on our signs. The printed sign just slipped inside the frame and looks great. They arrived quickly and well packed to avoid damage. They are just what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2013
frames
By: Lee
Location: Warminster, PA United States
Comments:
I marked it with a four only because I have not had time to put the frames in use yet. They look just fine. I appreciated your timeliness in delivery and the advance notations that I received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2012
Bent Acrylic Frame 8-1/2x11 Single Vertical
By: DAVE GIBB
Location: GAFFNEY, SC United States
Comments:
PERFECT! GREAT SERVICE. YOU CAN HAVE ONE PHOTO DISPLAYED IN THE FRONT AND A LETTER OR TEXT OR ANOTHER PICTURE DISPLAYED IN THE BACK.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
8x11 frame
By: Alan Brown
Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ United States
Comments:
perfect for my requirement

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
Satisifaction Guaranteed
By: Lisa S
Location: Jackson, MS United States
Comments:
TEC is always pleased with the ordering, delivery and use of the Get Smart Acrylic Frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2010
Bent Acrylic Frame 8 1/2 x 11
By: Christine
Location: Milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
Very timely delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2010
Secretary to the Principal
By: Colleen McKnight
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
These frames are study and are nicely protected by the packaging.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2010
OUTSTANDING
By: Esther Gates
Location: San Antonio, TX United States
Comments:
OUTSTANDING product and web page that enabled me to find this. It was received in short time! Your service and products are wonderful. I am home bound and shop by computer. Your service is appreciate and will be recommended to my friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2010
Mrs
By: Phillis Hydra
Location: Welland, ON Canada
Comments:
The product is exactly as described. Each frame is plastic-wrapped and the 3 dozen frames I ordered were packaged properly to eliminate damage during shipping. Very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
bent acrylic frames
By: Carol
Location: NY, NY United States
Comments:
These frames arrived quickly, well packed and a great quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BAV-85
Bent Acrylic Frame 8-1/2x11 Single Vertical



< Return to product