View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BF-11
MCS Box Frame 11x14



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2014
NEW YORK
By: Gail Goldsmith
Location: NEW YORK, NY United States
Comments:
This product is well designed and easy to use. the final result is perhaps a little lighter weight than what I was looking for. However It is very satisfactory and I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2014
Fast and easy shopping
By: Kathy Lindgren
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I just could not find what I needed for a Carnival Rio head piece and this was the ideal thing to display it and keep it from becoming a cat toy. Service was excellent, I would recommend you highly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2013
Perfect for my needs
By: Carol C Hartwell
Location: Encinitas, CA United States
Comments:
These work perfectly for displaying something easily. I like to have the same frame and these are convenient and nice looking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2013
Mixed
By: Barbara
Location: Avila Beach, CA United States
Comments:
The product is basically fine with one exception - each one of them had a "ding"/chip in the edging so I felt these must have been factory rejects being sold as undamaged. They were ALL damaged in some way but it's too much trouble to send them back and no one will notice but me so I'm using them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2012
good buy
By: tom
Location: york, AL United States
Comments:
Great Product at a great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 2, 2012
Alternate Use for Frames
By: Bety
Location: Spokane, WA United States
Comments:
Although these frames are excellent for displaying photos and art work on walls, they work so very well as trays for Rubber Stamp Storage in shelves designed for 12x12 scrapbooking paper storage. I have lots of rubber stamps and can find what I want so quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2011
Box Frame
By: Maria Teresa J
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
The box frames can be used not only to frame photos but to preserve important papers such as citizenship certificates.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2011
acrylic frames
By: Dorothy A. M
Location: Banning, CA United States
Comments:
The frames are just what I wanted. They arrived in a timely manner, and I was able to hang them the same day. I had not been able to find this type of frame in a store, so I was delighted that you had them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2011
OK but----
By: Sally Cohen
Location: Guilford, CT United States
Comments:
The box frames I ordered came in a timely way and were packed properly-but - there was a small (about 2") scratch on the front and a small chip on the side of one frame. I just didn't want to go to the trouble of returning them and are using them now. The chip is not noticeable and the scratch sort of fades into the picture. Please do better on quality control.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2010
Great Product Great Service
By: Steve
Location: Brookfield, AL United States
Comments:
This is a well designed, quality product. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BF-11
MCS Box Frame 11x14



< Return to product