View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BF-85
MCS Box Frame 8-1/2x11



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2013
Florissant
By: Patricia Vytlacil
Location: Florissant, MO United States
Comments:
An inexpensive product - perfectly adequate for my purposes - and considerably better than the other brand that supplies this kind of box frame. Plastic on MCS frames is blemish free and sturdier!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2012
Old Reliables Delivered Quickly & In Great Shape
By: Philip Hoffman
Location: White Plains, NY United States
Comments:
As always, they are great. I just wish the company would go back to making the 9 x 12 ones as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
just OK
By: Lauren
Location: Iowa City, IA United States
Comments:
I purchased 5 of these box frames to display some artwork at my work. I was fairly disappointed by these. The pictures are held in only with lightweight card stock. Two of the 5 frames already were bent or rumpled from the back, making it hard to hang flush against the wall. Clearly, these will not hold up well. They are currently hung on the wall, and they look fine from the front. The two that were a bit crushed hang out a bit from the wall and are very noticeable to me. I wish I had known that they were cardboard in back instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
Your Box Frames are GREAT!!
By: Michael Andersson
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
Great quality. Great price. Lightweight (hangs on wall with a tack instead of a nail which leaves a big hole.) Attractive and classy up close or from a distance. Exactly what I needed (for a montage on black history for Black History month at my community clubhouse). Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2011
MCS Box Frame 8.5x11
By: John
Location: Woodbine, IA United States
Comments:
Had been looking for these awhile and not available is stores. Did a web search and you had the best price per unit of the 4 to 5 sites I looked at. All offered the same product, at $20 -30 more for the quantity I wanted. Shipping was fast, product was exactly what I want and received undamaged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2011
admin
By: Jan
Location: Butler, IN United States
Comments:
exactly what I needed to match the others we had & arrived very quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2010
No problems
By: James Whitehouse
Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA United States
Comments:
Frames were as described. Made as well as others of this style and price the same too. Shipping was much less than most others were charging, and they arrived quickly. No problems. Would buy here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
MCS Box Frame
By: Brian Smith
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
Excellent product and prompt service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2010
very good
By: Kathy
Location: Virginia Beach, VA United States
Comments:
Would order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BF-85
MCS Box Frame 8-1/2x11



< Return to product