View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BN-57
MCS 5x7 Bullnose Tabletop Picture Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2013
nice frames, great price & service
By: Susan
Location: Warwick, RI United States
Comments:
Am buying these to make candle-lanterns for an event, so needed to find a good quantity of identical, inexpensive frames. These fit the bill. I used to be a framer, so I'm picky about things like fit & finish. They look great, and the shipping was fast and accurate. No complaints!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2012
Great Quality Frames!
By: Sue
Location: Troy, IL United States
Comments:
On the strength of other reviews, I ordered these frames to display small artwork I gave as Christmas gifts. I'm an artist and kind of picky about craftsmanship, yet didn't want to spend too much money on them. I ordered the frames in black and am thrilled with them. These frames are beautifully made and arrived promptly and in perfect condition! I will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2012
Very nice
By: Amy
Location: Hopewell, PA United States
Comments:
Frames are very nice and reasonably priced. Fast service and delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2012
Nice frame
By: Kristen
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Great value for price- nice looking frame, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
Black wood 5
By: Lis a
Location: Providence, RI United States
Comments:
GREAT value! Good quality product, well constructed. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2010
Great
By: Cindy
Location: Brockton, MA United States
Comments:
Great Quality! Great price. Will definitely do business here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2010
very good quality frames
By: Michael Smith
Location: Hillsboro, OR United States
Comments:
I purchased 100 of these frames to give as gifts to my small group leaders. I unwrapped and placed pictures into each one and each frame was of exceptional quality, no cracks in the glass, no scratches in the paint, etc. I was blown away to find frames this cheap. Shipping was fast and came in a very sturdy box. I will definitely order these frames again from Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2010
Membership/Campaign
By: Linda Stouten
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
I'm very pleased with this product. We use it for our membership. When new individuals/organizations become members of our organization their certificate is put in this frame. We receive many favorable comments on the quality of the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2010
Great price, quick delivery
By: Valerie Goldberg
Location: East Hanover, NJ United States
Comments:
I've ordered these frames twice over the past few months (50 & then 100 frames). Both times, they arrived quickly, they were exactly what I wanted, and the price was great! Thank you! Val

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BN-57
MCS 5x7 Bullnose Tabletop Picture Frame



< Return to product