View More Product Reviews


Item# J-CR-46
MCS 4x6 Craft Picture Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
nice frames and fast shipping
By: Susan Ray
Location: Quemado, NM United States
Comments:
I had not ordered from this site before, so relied on other reviews which were accurate. Good frames with glass, and the ability to stand or be hung either horizontally or vertically. I chose the cheapest shipping, even though it gave a date two weeks in the future. Happily my frames arrived VERY well padded and packed just a few days later, so I am glad I opted for the cheapest shipping. I will order these frames again, very nicely made and great fro crafting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2012
Great product for adult groups!
By: Katie Phillips
Location: Toledo, OH United States
Comments:
I wanted a picture frame craft for my Women's Support group, but when trying to find a frame they seemed childish and not built to last; also no glass! I was very pleased to find these; the ladies will love them! Prich not that bad either.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2012
excellent unfinished frames
By: amanda
Location: greenwich, CT United States
Comments:
these frames are perfect for painting, decoupage, whatever craft you're doing! they're already sanded, so you really just need to lightly sand to prep the surface. i love that they have an easel back & a wall hanger. even the quality of the glass is great. i'll be using these frames from now on for all of my orders!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2011
great quality
By: T. Strel
Location: brighton, NY United States
Comments:
The pine is smooth on the front and the back, very lightweight. The glass on the inside has a smooth edge and there is a nice edge that holds it in. I just couldn't believe I found something that was such a good quality for such a good price. I did not like the four bendable metal protrusions that hold the back in place( I would much rather prefer something that slides out of the way) - but it's not a problem for me because I don't expect people to change pics often.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2011
Craft Picture Frames
By: Phyllis Childs
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
These frames are nice for the price -- much better quality than the ones I bought (for $2.00) at Michaels. I have purchased them before and will again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
Great product
By: Rafaela
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
I bought the MCS 4x6 Craft Picture Frame for my mosaic artwork and I'm very happy with it's quality. The delivery was really fast as well. Although I'm not totally satisfied with the shipping rates, I do recommend get smart as a supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2011
4 x 6 Craft picture frames
By: Phyllis Childs
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I am very happy to have found these Craft frames! In the past month I have purchased inexpensive frames from several local and online craft stores. (Once they're decorated, I hope to sell them so need to keep my costs as low as possible.) I was beginning to worry that I'd never find anything affordable that was also of good quality, but these really are. I'm very happy with my purchase of 4x6 and 5x7 frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
Love the frames
By: Tina Cauthorn
Location: Lake Oswego, OR United States
Comments:
Great unfinished wood frames for craft projects.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2010
MCS craft picture frames
By: Lori Dolan
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
Comments:
These frames are made well and of high quality. I am a mosaic artist and use these frames when selling my artwork to art galleries. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
MCS 4x6 craft picture frame
By: Staci Miller
Location: Duncannon, PA United States
Comments:
This picture frame is perfect for painting and turning it to something of your own.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 14, 2010
MCS Picture Frame
By: Robin
Location: Audubon, PA United States
Comments:
Needed this product to do a craft project making it into a seashell picture frame. Was the perfect frame for this purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-CR-46
MCS 4x6 Craft Picture Frame



< Return to product