View More Product Reviews


Item# J-CR-57
MCS 5x7 Craft Picture Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2013
Craft Frames
By: Susan
Location: Angwin, CA United States
Comments:
These are very nice craft frames. They are smooth, have glass that is clean (unlike some others I have purchased), have a stand and the joints are all really tight - no gaps. The only tiny negative is that they are a little thin - not quite 1/2". That said I would buy these again. They are better than anything else out there.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2013
Perfect Frames
By: Barbara Brightwell
Location: Hollister, FL United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for my shell crafts. They are very nice quality as well. Am very pleased and will purchase more from "Get Smart Products"!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2012
artist
By: Jo
Location: Wilmington, NC United States
Comments:
This was an exceptional frame at such a low cost. I will reorder. Wish they were finished white. I hate to prep. I do large custom shell mirrors and picture frames. It is much cheaper for me to use a mass produced frame on the small things instead of a framer. I will definitely be using you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2011
Craft picture frames 5x7
By: Phyllis Childs
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Because I hope to sell my decorated frames, the poor quality of cheaper frames I found at Michaels and Hobby Lobby won't do. These frames are much nicer and the price (while more expensive than the craft stores) is reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2011
Craft picture frames
By: Phyllis Childs
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I am very happy to have found these Craft frames! In the past month I have purchased inexpensive frames from several local and online craft stores. (Once they're decorated, I hope to sell them so need to keep my costs as low as possible.) I was beginning to worry that I'd never find anything affordable that was also of good quality, but these really are. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2010
Unfinished Picture Frames
By: Sheree' McClure
Location: Edmond, OK United States
Comments:
I searched high and low for unfinished wood picture frames, at a reasonable price. I am very pleased with the quality of wood and construction of these frames. The fact that they also have the glass included is a real plus. I will definitely be coming here for my future frame purchases.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2010
5 X 7 Unpainted Frames
By: Anne
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
Products arrive quickly and are ready to use. Occasionally the glass does not fit the frame exactly, but the company is very quick to send replacements.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
picture frames
By: Eugenie Fuhrmann
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
The frames are well made and consistent in quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-CR-57
MCS 5x7 Craft Picture Frame



< Return to product