View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-11
MCS Format Frame 11x14



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2014
themuench
By: Kristen Muench
Location: Parker, CO United States
Comments:
Great frame - so easy to use for classes - wish it held a full thickness of mat, though.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2014
Good
By: Joseph J Buglewicz
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Really well packed

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 5, 2014
Gets job done
By: Jef Gamblee
Location: Beautiful Staten Island, NY United States
Comments:
The price is right and they look good. The frame is slightly small and I have to consistently trim the prints. Given the price of the frames, it's no biggie.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2013
Excellent Service
By: Randy Myers
Location: Lexinngton, KY United States
Comments:
Have used this type frame for years. It is the best for a quick display. Of course a photograph always looks better framed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2013
attractive and easy to use
By: arnold
Location: boynton beach, FL United States
Comments:
I purchased these frames in the past and have been most satisfied. They are good looking, lightweight and easy to use. Our camera club changes pictures each month and these frames are a snap to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2012
Inexpensive Framing
By: Peter Komlen
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
The MCSFormat Frames are an inexpensive way to frame thin, flat documents. Frames come assembled and are easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2011
MCS Format Frame 11x14
By: Jack Cosgrove
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
I have been using this frame for all my photographs for several years. It is very easy to use and does not compete with the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2011
MCS Format Frames
By: Mary
Location: Sag Harbor, NY United States
Comments:
Love the ease of use and contemporary look.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2011
Great frame
By: Robert
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
This is a great frame for the price. I was looking for an inexpensive way to do some abstract photo displays, showing the subject, not the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2011
Chairman, History Committee, The Caumsett Foundati
By: Dorothea Cappadona
Location: Huntington, NY United States
Comments:
I use these frames in all sizes for our displays every year. They are light, unobtrusive to what we are trying to display, and managed easily for transport, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
A++++++
By: nwian
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Great price - great frames - fast delivery. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
Awesome Frames!
By: Gemma Simonson
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
These are the best frames for something simple, yet professional looking! Hope the glass stays around for awhile! So much better than plexiglass! :o)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 2, 2011
Great company, great prices & service
By: Lowell Richards
Location: Martinez, CA United States
Comments:
I have bought well over 150 of these frames in various sizes snd they are incredible. They look like far better quality than the price would indicate. The cost is so low I keep frames of 4 sizes around to give away with photos to friends. I teach a lot and pictures in these frames make me look good when I award a good student or have a drawing among students after week-long classes. I highly recommend them. I can't say enough about the company as well. Great prices and fast, accurate service. Good job!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 27, 2011
Great for Autographs
By: Eric
Location: Marion, IA United States
Comments:
I purchased these frames to house some of my most valued autographs. They have been great, not to bulky and they look great on the wall. I have tried some other types of frames, even had some professionally done and now wish I had gone this route to begin with. If you want quality at a great low price these are for you. Whether it be autographs, family photos or anything these are sure to please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2010
MCS Format Frame 11x14
By: Cindy
Location: Holly, MI United States
Comments:
They are inexpensive with remarkable quality. Very easy to place and remove picture from frame. Hangs nicely!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2010
Awesome!
By: Catherine
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
These frames are awesome! Exactly what I was looking for. Front-loading is so easy (it seems a little unstable at first, like the glass and picture might just pop back out... but it's pretty secure). Wish they came with stuff to hang them up... but then again I wish they came with a million dollars too. Overall, they're great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple, easy, inexpensive frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-11
MCS Format Frame 11x14



< Return to product