Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-11

< Return to product

MCS Format Frame 11x14 - By: Jack Cosgrove
Tampa, FL - Posted: Nov 16, 2011
I have been using this frame for all my photographs for several years. It is very easy to use and does not compete with the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


MCS Format Frames - By: Mary
Sag Harbor, NY - Posted: Nov 4, 2011
Love the ease of use and contemporary look.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frame - By: Robert
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Oct 15, 2011
This is a great frame for the price. I was looking for an inexpensive way to do some abstract photo displays, showing the subject, not the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Chairman, History Committee, The Caumsett Foundati - By: Dorothea Cappadona
Huntington, NY - Posted: Sep 8, 2011
I use these frames in all sizes for our displays every year. They are light, unobtrusive to what we are trying to display, and managed easily for transport, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


A++++++ - By: nwian
Huntington Beach, CA - Posted: Aug 25, 2011
Great price - great frames - fast delivery. Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Frames! - By: Gemma Simonson
Cleveland, OH - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
These are the best frames for something simple, yet professional looking! Hope the glass stays around for awhile! So much better than plexiglass! :o)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great company, great prices & service - By: Lowell Richards
Martinez, CA - Posted: Jun 2, 2011
I have bought well over 150 of these frames in various sizes snd they are incredible. They look like far better quality than the price would indicate. The cost is so low I keep frames of 4 sizes around to give away with photos to friends. I teach a lot and pictures in these frames make me look good when I award a good student or have a drawing among students after week-long classes. I highly recommend them. I can't say enough about the company as well. Great prices and fast, accurate service. Good job!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great for Autographs - By: Eric
Marion, IA - Posted: Apr 27, 2011
I purchased these frames to house some of my most valued autographs. They have been great, not to bulky and they look great on the wall. I have tried some other types of frames, even had some professionally done and now wish I had gone this route to begin with. If you want quality at a great low price these are for you. Whether it be autographs, family photos or anything these are sure to please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 11x14 - By: Cindy
Holly, MI - Posted: Sep 6, 2010
They are inexpensive with remarkable quality. Very easy to place and remove picture from frame. Hangs nicely!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome! - By: Catherine
Chicago, IL - Posted: Sep 4, 2010
These frames are awesome! Exactly what I was looking for. Front-loading is so easy (it seems a little unstable at first, like the glass and picture might just pop back out... but it's pretty secure). Wish they came with stuff to hang them up... but then again I wish they came with a million dollars too. Overall, they're great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple, easy, inexpensive frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 11x14
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.