View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-12
MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2014
Perfect Frames
By: Nicole
Location: Port Washington, WI United States
Comments:
I love these frames! The first Format frame I bought was a month ago at Goodwill, and it was a much larger size for a concert poster. I loved it. Then I needed more frames, so I searched for the Format frames and this site had the best price. The frames look expensive and are easy to use. This size (12x12) was used for art prints that are on light cardboard. I was worried that the art would be a little too thick to fit, but they were not at all. If I had to find one thing to be nit-picky about, it would be the glass. It is very shiny, so the light from our window produces a glare can reduce the visibility of the art. Regardless, I will probably use Format for all my future framing needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2014
12x12 frame
By: jeff williamson
Location: sun prairie, WI United States
Comments:
Received 6 frames - one was broken. When contacted they replaced it, no charge. Great Service & Company

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2013
12x12 Black Frame
By: HMF
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
These frames were exactly what I needed for some 12 x 12 scrapbook pages I wanted to give as gifts. They were very easy to use and look great! I had to trim off the 1/4 inch end where the page would go into the scrapbook, but otherwise it fit nicely. I wish the frame had a stand so it could be displayed on a desk or dresser.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2013
Great!!!
By: Stacie Hanson
Location: Jasper, TX United States
Comments:
I ordered 20 of these. I was both surprised and delighted that all 20 arrived in perfect condition. Super fast sevice, great product and GREAT packing!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2012
Scrapbook frames
By: Barbara Schladitz
Location: Bedford, TX United States
Comments:
I received my shipment of 12x12 frames very quickly and they were exactly what I wanted and ordered...an inexpensive frame for scrapbook pages I made for neighbors as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2012
great frames
By: cindy wallace
Location: franklin, OH United States
Comments:
very nice product and a great price. looks great on the wall

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2012
Perfect
By: Ashley Brown
Location: Denison, IA United States
Comments:
Perfectly described and arrived quickly. Thrilled with the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2012
Perfect!
By: MG
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Great frames, quick delivery. Everything came perfectly packaged without a scratch! Will use them again and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
Love These Frames!
By: Joseph A Habersky
Location: Dallas, PA United States
Comments:
Exactly what my wife and I were looking for Plan to order more in the near future

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2012
Great Frames!
By: Lillian Gilbert
Location: Port Jervis, NY United States
Comments:
I made the cutest scrapbook frames using this product! Great gifts for a great price! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2012
Pleased
By: Charlotte Matthews
Location: Stratford, CT United States
Comments:
I found this product attractive and easy to assemble. One of these was filled, and sent to relatives in Arizona......it has not arrived as yet, but feel that it will be just fine! I would definately purchase this or similar items again, if needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2012
A little small but easy
By: Jacky Trani
Location: San Clemente , CA United States
Comments:
These frames are a great price, quick and easy to use and very presentable. I did have to trim about 1/8" off top and one side of my scrap page to fit it in. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2012
12x16 frame
By: george carroll
Location: Levittown, , NY United States
Comments:
The frame worked perfectly. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
love them
By: Lorna Hall
Location: Supply, NC United States
Comments:
These are so easy to use and versatile, hardest thing about them is deciding where to use them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2012
bronx baker
By: Rafael Aguilar Jr.
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
The picture frames 12 x12 was a good quality&price,better than Michael's & Target.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2012
Great product
By: Caitlin
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
These are great, easy to use frames! Arrived fast and was packaged well to protect the glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2012
housewife grandmother
By: Judy Mayfield
Location: Dublin, TX United States
Comments:
These frames are economical and easy to use. I have made several of them for my granddaughters room so super cute. The frames are well constructed and its easy to change out the scrapbook pages you have made. Great product great price great looks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2012
WOW! WOW! WOW!
By: Elizabeth
Location: Shreveport, LA United States
Comments:
I love these frames! But the customer service is what makes them even better! Two of the five frames I received were damaged during shipping, so I did a Live Chat and spoke to Andrea. I really expected to be told I had to return the items in the original box and then once they were received, Get Smart would send out two new frames. Guess what though? NO HOOPS! They mailed out two new frames that same day and told me to hang on to the damaged ones so the shipping company could pick them up....SO impressed with the level of customer service. These really are great frames and they came well packed with lots of bubble wrap, I guess the shipping company just didn't pay attention to the huge red FRAGILE on the side of the box. I will certainly be ordering from Get Smart Products again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2011
Just what I needed!
By: Jami
Location: Menominee, MI United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I needed! They are simple & work perfect for 12x12 scrapbook pages but I used them to hold either 12x12 decorative paper or a 12x12 Page Print that I created in StoryBook Plus from Creative Memories to look like a personalized, decorative dry-erase board. You can use a dry erase marker to write on the glass & it wipes off! Plus, Get Smart Products did a great job at packing the box & none of them broke during shipment. Perfect & in time for Christmas! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2011
like it
By: JJ
Location: Claymont, DE United States
Comments:
Simple and clean looking. Very easy to use. Quality/cost ratio excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2011
Awesome Frames!
By: Terri Fisher
Location: Jonestown, PA United States
Comments:
I was looking for cost-effective 12 x 12 frames for a project my kindergarten class was making for their parents. These were perfect! So easy to use and the price can't be beat. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 25, 2010
Love them
By: Kathy S
Location: Maugansville, MD United States
Comments:
I am a Creative Memories Consultant. For Christmas presents, I created page prints for the people I care about. The frames were perfect to display the prints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 22, 2010
Classic Frame for Small Artwork
By: Alton De Long
Location: Knoxville, TN United States
Comments:
I have used Format frames (8-1/2x11) for several years for small artwork. They are clean, classically simple, attractive and very reasonable in price. Only recently did I realize Format made the square 12x12 frames. I decided to try them for my square artwork series. I am absolutely delighted, and will soon be ordering another dozen or so. Al

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-12
MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black



< Return to product