Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-12

< Return to product

Perfect - By: Ashley Brown
Denison, IA - Posted: Nov 30, 2012
Perfectly described and arrived quickly. Thrilled with the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Perfect! - By: MG
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Nov 1, 2012
Great frames, quick delivery. Everything came perfectly packaged without a scratch! Will use them again and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Love These Frames! - By: Joseph A Habersky
Dallas, PA - Posted: Sep 1, 2012
Exactly what my wife and I were looking for Plan to order more in the near future

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames! - By: Lillian Gilbert
Port Jervis, NY - Posted: Jul 3, 2012
I made the cutest scrapbook frames using this product! Great gifts for a great price! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Pleased - By: Charlotte Matthews
Stratford, CT - Posted: May 25, 2012
I found this product attractive and easy to assemble. One of these was filled, and sent to relatives in Arizona......it has not arrived as yet, but feel that it will be just fine! I would definately purchase this or similar items again, if needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


A little small but easy - By: Jacky Trani
San Clemente , CA - Posted: Apr 26, 2012
These frames are a great price, quick and easy to use and very presentable. I did have to trim about 1/8" off top and one side of my scrap page to fit it in. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No2


12x16 frame - By: george carroll
Levittown, , NY - Posted: Apr 4, 2012
The frame worked perfectly. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


love them - By: Lorna Hall
Supply, NC - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
These are so easy to use and versatile, hardest thing about them is deciding where to use them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


bronx baker - By: Rafael Aguilar Jr.
Bronx, NY - Posted: Feb 18, 2012
The picture frames 12 x12 was a good quality&price,better than Michael's & Target.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Caitlin
Brooklyn, NY - Posted: Feb 12, 2012
These are great, easy to use frames! Arrived fast and was packaged well to protect the glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


housewife grandmother - By: Judy Mayfield
Dublin, TX - Posted: Feb 12, 2012
These frames are economical and easy to use. I have made several of them for my granddaughters room so super cute. The frames are well constructed and its easy to change out the scrapbook pages you have made. Great product great price great looks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


WOW! WOW! WOW! - By: Elizabeth
Shreveport, LA - Posted: Jan 23, 2012
I love these frames! But the customer service is what makes them even better! Two of the five frames I received were damaged during shipping, so I did a Live Chat and spoke to Andrea. I really expected to be told I had to return the items in the original box and then once they were received, Get Smart would send out two new frames. Guess what though? NO HOOPS! They mailed out two new frames that same day and told me to hang on to the damaged ones so the shipping company could pick them up....SO impressed with the level of customer service. These really are great frames and they came well packed with lots of bubble wrap, I guess the shipping company just didn't pay attention to the huge red FRAGILE on the side of the box. I will certainly be ordering from Get Smart Products again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Just what I needed! - By: Jami
Menominee, MI - Posted: Dec 26, 2011
This is exactly what I needed! They are simple & work perfect for 12x12 scrapbook pages but I used them to hold either 12x12 decorative paper or a 12x12 Page Print that I created in StoryBook Plus from Creative Memories to look like a personalized, decorative dry-erase board. You can use a dry erase marker to write on the glass & it wipes off! Plus, Get Smart Products did a great job at packing the box & none of them broke during shipment. Perfect & in time for Christmas! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


like it - By: JJ
Claymont, DE - Posted: Nov 19, 2011
Simple and clean looking. Very easy to use. Quality/cost ratio excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Frames! - By: Terri Fisher
Jonestown, PA - Posted: May 28, 2011
I was looking for cost-effective 12 x 12 frames for a project my kindergarten class was making for their parents. These were perfect! So easy to use and the price can't be beat. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love them - By: Kathy S
Maugansville, MD - Posted: Dec 25, 2010
I am a Creative Memories Consultant. For Christmas presents, I created page prints for the people I care about. The frames were perfect to display the prints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Classic Frame for Small Artwork - By: Alton De Long
Knoxville, TN - Posted: Nov 22, 2010
I have used Format frames (8-1/2x11) for several years for small artwork. They are clean, classically simple, attractive and very reasonable in price. Only recently did I realize Format made the square 12x12 frames. I decided to try them for my square artwork series. I am absolutely delighted, and will soon be ordering another dozen or so. Al

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.