View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-17
MCS Format Frame 11x17 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2014
MCS Format Frames
By: James D.Carpenter
Location: Albany, WI United States
Comments:
I use these frames to display historical documents. No one locally carries these anymore. I found Get Smart on the internet does. Now I'am happy again. Thank you Get Smart. Jim C.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2014
good customer service
By: sarah
Location: ME United States
Comments:
i ordered a bunch of these frames and one had a small crack in the top left when it was delivered. i emailed the company and they wrote back quickly and sent out a new frame that day, which arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2014
Unbroken Glass
By: Leonard
Location: Evansville, IN United States
Comments:
Received product in excellent condition. Shipping and handling was priced high, but that's the price you pay for availability!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 21, 2013
great service
By: kelley
Location: new orleans, LA United States
Comments:
one of my frames arrived with a broken glass, which was quickly replaced at no charge. the response was swift and i couldn't be happier with the service i received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2013
Frames Perfect Delivery
By: Georgie Socha
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
It is particularly difficult to find 11 x 17 certificate holders. I ordered these from WalMart and each of the 3 frames ordered came in pieces -- nothing salvageable at all. I ordered the exact frames from Get Smart, asked them to pack them carefully being mindful of the glass insert and the bubble wrap and paper stuffing was incredible. Superior job in shipping, NO disappointment with having to return damaged products and the frames are perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2013
Love this frame
By: David Foster
Location: Oxford, MD United States
Comments:
Good price, easy to use, far superior to many more expensive frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2013
Perfect Frame
By: Lynne Feigenbaum
Location: Monroe Township, NJ United States
Comments:
Arrived perfect and worked with me to adjust my order when I realized I needed additional frames/sizes. Thanks, couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2013
Awesome!
By: Sabrina
Location: Antioch, CA United States
Comments:
This frame was much better than I expected. It had good reviews but I was anticipating something much flimsier because of the price. Thankfully it exceeded my expectations and looks great on my wall :D

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2012
A+
By: Dwayne Slape
Location: Old Bridge, NJ United States
Comments:
Bought 12 and each one was perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2012
Great frame!
By: kelly s sawicki
Location: Belmont, MI United States
Comments:
This is a very nice frame and a great value. I had a small factory flaw on one of the two I ordered. I phoned 'Get Smart' and received another in 2 days! Perfect!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2012
Perfect for our needs
By: Tim
Location: Wichita, KS United States
Comments:
Functional, attractive, affordable. Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2012
Love these frames!
By: Dana
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
These frames are great for what I needed. I used these to frame and hang movie posters and they are perfect! They give them that "movie theater" look-and they price is great! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2011
Great & classy easy to use poster frames
By: Stephen Myers
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for 11X17 movie posters. They are light and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2011
Great & classy easy to use poster frames
By: Stephen Myers
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
I collect 11X17 movie posters, particularly of films I have worked on. The MCS frame is perfect for displaying these posters because of its classy appearance (thin black lines), easy to insert front loading, and its light weight. Absolutely the best frame at the best price for this purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2011
great light weight frames
By: Bonny Pendleton
Location: Knoxville, TN United States
Comments:
Easy to use once you get the hang of getting the glass out the front of the frame. Hang well and a good price for our theater to hang all of our show posters.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2011
Awesome Frames
By: Terry Green
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
Simply, classy frames. Will order more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2011
Great frames!
By: Amy
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
Nice, ease-to-load frames. I ordered 28 of them. One was damaged and customer service was very responsive and sent a replacement right away.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2011
MCS Format Frame 11x17 Black
By: Joseph D
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Great product; great company service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
great product
By: lou
Location: clopton, AL United States
Comments:
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 24, 2011
Great frame for posters
By: Howard S
Location: Cibolo, TX United States
Comments:
My posters fit perfectly. Glass, not plexiglass is used, which is a plus. Glass did have minor scuffs,scratches but can not see when posters were installed. My first set of frames came damaged, company was very cooperative and quickly sent replacements.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2010
11x17 frames
By: Antoine P
Location: Dallas, TX United States
Comments:
Exactly what I needed and at a great price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2010
Nice frame
By: Pam
Location: Petaluma, CA United States
Comments:
Clean and modern frame. Excellent value and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2010
11x17 black format frame
By: Christyanna Egun
Location: Boston, MA United States
Comments:
good product at a good price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
Frame Purchase
By: John Logan
Location: MIAMI BEACH, FL United States
Comments:
The frames were packaged very well but one frame was received with a slightly damaged corner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
GREAT FRAMES!
By: Charles Wilson
Location: Granada Hills, CA United States
Comments:
These frames look great! The posters I put in them stand out and look great! These frames are very well made for the price they are. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2010
MCS Format
By: Shelley H
Location: Hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
These are my favorite poster frames and I lost my local source. I was thrilled to find and receive them so quickly. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-17
MCS Format Frame 11x17 Black



< Return to product