Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-17

< Return to product

Love this frame - By: David Foster
Oxford, MD - Posted: Mar 25, 2013
Good price, easy to use, far superior to many more expensive frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Frame - By: Lynne Feigenbaum
Monroe Township, NJ - Posted: Feb 3, 2013
Arrived perfect and worked with me to adjust my order when I realized I needed additional frames/sizes. Thanks, couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome! - By: Sabrina
Antioch, CA - Posted: Feb 2, 2013
This frame was much better than I expected. It had good reviews but I was anticipating something much flimsier because of the price. Thankfully it exceeded my expectations and looks great on my wall :D

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


A+ - By: Dwayne Slape
Old Bridge, NJ - Posted: Oct 23, 2012
Bought 12 and each one was perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frame! - By: kelly s sawicki
Belmont, MI - Posted: Jun 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame and a great value. I had a small factory flaw on one of the two I ordered. I phoned 'Get Smart' and received another in 2 days! Perfect!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for our needs - By: Tim
Wichita, KS - Posted: May 29, 2012
Functional, attractive, affordable. Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love these frames! - By: Dana
Tampa, FL - Posted: Apr 24, 2012
These frames are great for what I needed. I used these to frame and hang movie posters and they are perfect! They give them that "movie theater" look-and they price is great! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great & classy easy to use poster frames - By: Stephen Myers
Burbank, CA - Posted: Nov 27, 2011
These frames are perfect for 11X17 movie posters. They are light and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great & classy easy to use poster frames - By: Stephen Myers
Burbank, CA - Posted: Nov 5, 2011
I collect 11X17 movie posters, particularly of films I have worked on. The MCS frame is perfect for displaying these posters because of its classy appearance (thin black lines), easy to insert front loading, and its light weight. Absolutely the best frame at the best price for this purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great light weight frames - By: Bonny Pendleton
Knoxville, TN - Posted: Sep 11, 2011
Easy to use once you get the hang of getting the glass out the front of the frame. Hang well and a good price for our theater to hang all of our show posters.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Frames - By: Terry Green
Washington, DC - Posted: May 17, 2011
Simply, classy frames. Will order more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frames! - By: Amy
Oakland, CA - Posted: May 11, 2011
Nice, ease-to-load frames. I ordered 28 of them. One was damaged and customer service was very responsive and sent a replacement right away.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 11x17 Black - By: Joseph D
Pittsburgh, PA - Posted: Mar 10, 2011
Great product; great company service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: lou
clopton, AL - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frame for posters - By: Howard S
Cibolo, TX - Posted: Jan 24, 2011
My posters fit perfectly. Glass, not plexiglass is used, which is a plus. Glass did have minor scuffs,scratches but can not see when posters were installed. My first set of frames came damaged, company was very cooperative and quickly sent replacements.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11x17 frames - By: Antoine P
Dallas, TX - Posted: Dec 26, 2010
Exactly what I needed and at a great price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice frame - By: Pam
Petaluma, CA - Posted: Oct 26, 2010
Clean and modern frame. Excellent value and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11x17 black format frame - By: Christyanna Egun
Boston, MA - Posted: Aug 9, 2010
good product at a good price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frame Purchase - By: John Logan
MIAMI BEACH, FL - Posted: May 25, 2010
The frames were packaged very well but one frame was received with a slightly damaged corner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GREAT FRAMES! - By: Charles Wilson
Granada Hills, CA - Posted: May 7, 2010
These frames look great! The posters I put in them stand out and look great! These frames are very well made for the price they are. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format - By: Shelley H
Hollywood, CA - Posted: May 3, 2010
These are my favorite poster frames and I lost my local source. I was thrilled to find and receive them so quickly. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 11x17 Black
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.