View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-46
MCS Format Frame 4x6



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2014
handsome frames
By: beekay
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
love these! handsome, flattering, so easy to pop photos in or remove, versatile hanging possibilities or simply stand alone, and so very cost saving - truly getting one's money's worth.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2014
Format Frame 4x6
By: Joe Aldrich
Location: CANYON LAKE, TX United States
Comments:
I was fully familiar with this product as we had in the past used 20 or more of these frames and found them ideal for displaying 4x6 photos. However when I just recently went to my supplier I found they no longer carried the product. A quick internet search took me to Get Smart Products where I placed my order. The product arrived very timely in perfect condition. Thanks, -Joe

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2014
good frame for the price
By: ted
Location: Akron, OH United States
Comments:
I have used over 50 the 4x6 frames to create a collage of photos of family and friends. They are easy to hang and change out photos as needed. Only negative comment would be the quality of the plastic piece for standup use, it's a bi flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2013
frame breakage occurs very easily
By: RGP
Location: N Adams, MA United States
Comments:
These inexpensive frames are nice for a quick or informal display. However, these frames can be somewhat fragile and tricky to get the glass out/in thus damaging the plastic frame itself. You have to be very careful when handling these plastic frames to prevent breakage. My current display, though, looks nice, neat and uniform w/ these frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2013
Fabulous Frames!
By: Ronda
Location: Owasso, OK United States
Comments:
We ordered thirty of these for a collage for my husband's office. They arrived in perfect condition with no need for cleaning the glass. Assembly was simple! Display looked perfect! Thanks for a simple, reasonably-priced product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2013
Affordable and good quality!!!
By: Willis
Location: Webster, NY United States
Comments:
I love how thin this frame is it allows the picture to stand out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2012
MCS Format Frame 4x6
By: charles pistorino
Location: gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
Out of 36 frames, 3 of them had scratches on the glass. other than that it was a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2012
Love these frames
By: Joan Kuhn
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Comments:
Very easy to use I have a whole wall full in different sizes Wish i could pruchase them in a store in my area. Originally purchase them at Walgreens but they are no longer available there

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
Great picture frames
By: Judith Talbot
Location: Woolwich, ME United States
Comments:
I have pictures in these frames all over my house. I like the ease of using either hanging up or sitting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
Great service, great product
By: Diana
Location: Oviedo, FL United States
Comments:
Needed 32 of these to make a collage and they are exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2011
Frame
By: Dawn
Location: Englewood, FL United States
Comments:
Second time buying. Second time very pleased. Great customer service too when I messed my order up. My own fault. Fixed fast with no issues with one email to customer service. I will back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2011
Frames
By: Dr David Walker
Location: North Conway, NH United States
Comments:
Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2011
President
By: George Simpson
Location: Waltham, MA United States
Comments:
Excellent service and product. Arrived On-Time, in perfect condition and as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Just what I was looking for!
By: Rhonda Andrews
Location: Fort Myers Beach, FL United States
Comments:
I looked in local stores and had a hard time finding these frames. They all arrived safely and in a timely manner. If you have a brochure or a catalog that would be helpful to send with any order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2011
Terrible Quality control
By: Jan Faul
Location: Tuscarora, MD United States
Comments:
Okay, not every piece of glass is scratched, but at least 50% are. In my recent order of 144 4x6" frames, about 100-120 are going to be returned. Some glass has very noticeable and fairly deep scratches near the middle of the glass, while other frames have scratches probably caused by handling at the factory and although light, they cannot be erased or cleaned off. Most frames are fairly well constructed, but.. about 5% are not square and a similar percentage of the glass is also cut wrong.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2011
Good frames at a good price
By: Barry
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I love MCS Format frames for making picture walls, so it was good to find them at a reduced price. Service was straightforward and I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2010
excellent!
By: Ariela Boronat
Location: Santa Fe, NM United States
Comments:
Excellent product and excellent service from Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2010
Good quality
By: Grace
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
I didn't expect that this would be nice. I will buy more...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-46
MCS Format Frame 4x6



< Return to product