Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-46

< Return to product

Love these frames - By: Joan Kuhn
Highland Park, IL - Posted: Apr 14, 2012
Very easy to use I have a whole wall full in different sizes Wish i could pruchase them in a store in my area. Originally purchase them at Walgreens but they are no longer available there

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great picture frames - By: Judith Talbot
Woolwich, ME - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
I have pictures in these frames all over my house. I like the ease of using either hanging up or sitting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great service, great product - By: Diana
Oviedo, FL - Posted: Feb 11, 2012
Needed 32 of these to make a collage and they are exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frame - By: Dawn
Englewood, FL - Posted: Oct 29, 2011
Second time buying. Second time very pleased. Great customer service too when I messed my order up. My own fault. Fixed fast with no issues with one email to customer service. I will back for more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames - By: Dr David Walker
North Conway, NH - Posted: Sep 2, 2011
Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


President - By: George Simpson
Waltham, MA - Posted: Aug 18, 2011
Excellent service and product. Arrived On-Time, in perfect condition and as described.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I was looking for! - By: Rhonda Andrews
Fort Myers Beach, FL - Posted: May 13, 2011
I looked in local stores and had a hard time finding these frames. They all arrived safely and in a timely manner. If you have a brochure or a catalog that would be helpful to send with any order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Terrible Quality control - By: Jan Faul
Tuscarora, MD - Posted: Apr 24, 2011
Okay, not every piece of glass is scratched, but at least 50% are. In my recent order of 144 4x6" frames, about 100-120 are going to be returned. Some glass has very noticeable and fairly deep scratches near the middle of the glass, while other frames have scratches probably caused by handling at the factory and although light, they cannot be erased or cleaned off. Most frames are fairly well constructed, but.. about 5% are not square and a similar percentage of the glass is also cut wrong.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good frames at a good price - By: Barry
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Apr 21, 2011
I love MCS Format frames for making picture walls, so it was good to find them at a reduced price. Service was straightforward and I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent! - By: Ariela Boronat
Santa Fe, NM - Posted: Jun 21, 2010
Excellent product and excellent service from Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good quality - By: Grace
Ventura, CA - Posted: May 24, 2010
I didn't expect that this would be nice. I will buy more...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 4x6
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.