Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-57

< Return to product

Great Little Frame - By: Amy
Silver Spring, MD - Posted: Sep 7, 2013
I love the MCS Format Frames! They are inexpensive, light weight, easy to use, and can be painted. I use them mainly to display travel photos because the thin, pretty much unseen frame around the front edge doesn't take away from the photo itself. I like the 5x7 and 8x10 sizes best, but the 4x6 is also nice. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame - By: Tom Kindred
Dallas, TX - Posted: Aug 7, 2013
Have used these frames for years. They are perfect for the way I display my photos. Thanks for your good service....TK

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pictureframes - By: Jared Irvine
Bethesda, MD - Posted: Aug 4, 2013
We love love love these frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Format Frames - By: Peggy Dorgan
Douglassville, PA - Posted: May 30, 2013
I love these frames. I make signs to sell at local craft shows & these frames showcase my signs without taking the focus away from the sign.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent picture frames again - By: Lori Levine
grants oass, OR - Posted: Apr 1, 2013
I love these frames. They come in all the popular sizes. They are super easy to put a picture in and their narrow black frame edge are very pleasent to the eye. Also, I received the frames several days before I was expecting them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Satisfied - By: Howard Smith
Plantation, FL - Posted: Mar 23, 2013
The frames are very, very practical. Regretfully, I can't find them in the local Walgreen's anymore.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Affordable - By: Willis
Webster, NY - Posted: Mar 8, 2013
Loved how thin this frame was it allowed the picture to be the focal point

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 5x7 - By: Pat S
Kansas City, MO - Posted: Feb 15, 2013
I love these frames. I have both the 4x6 and the 5x7 and they are both true to size. They couldn't be easier to load and display. Great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Price - By: Albert scheungrab
mechanicsville, MD - Posted: Dec 21, 2012
Good price quality picture frame

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Love these frames - By: Laura
Winfield, IL - Posted: May 10, 2012
I display my children's sports team photos in these frames. They are easy to load, easy to hang and are a low profile frame. I have 30+ hanging in the same area and it looks organized and you focus on the picture vs the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Great Value - By: AB
Queens, NY - Posted: Mar 12, 2012
Have used these frames for years. My latest purchase compared prices to amazon...found this seller to be 1/2 the price, even with shipping charges. Delivery was very quick! Will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


I love these Format Frames - By: Joy
Philadelphia, PA - Posted: Dec 5, 2011
I love these frames. They are simple and clean looking and so show off the photographs well. We are doing a wall of photos and will be using all Format frames. Most anything else would look too busy. Also, they are extremely easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Value - By: Ken De Pree
Sosua, AL - Posted: Nov 24, 2011
I have a number of the 8x10 frames and like the 5x7 I just bought as well. I use them to display photos, which they do well because the frame does not compete with the photo for attention. I read in a review that it was necessary to clip 1 cm from the edge to fit the frame. But I have not found this necessary. Yes, it is a tight fit, but when I press down the glass there are no wrinkles in the photo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Editor - By: Frank
Burbank, CA - Posted: Oct 22, 2011
We are using the frames for awards at our club's annual luncheon. They will hold a printed DVD with the winners name and title of their amateur film on it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Idania
Gainesville, FL - Posted: Aug 15, 2011
The product was delivered in a timely way and with great quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Small frames a big hit - By: Jane Ranshaw
Chicago, IL - Posted: May 21, 2011
I needed a few frames to round out a group I was putting up. Some of the frames I already had are a little nicer, so I needed frames that wouldn't compete visually. These worked out perfectly. The price was terrific and the shipping was prompt. I liked the way the frames were packaged for shipping. I'll come here again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scratches on glass? - By: Barbara
Boca raton, FL - Posted: Apr 27, 2011
I love these frames and I love this company. To Ms. Faul, send them back and they will replace them for you. Just don't "whine!"

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Bad Quality control at MCS - By: Jan Faul
Tuscarora, MD - Posted: Apr 24, 2011
I know these frames are cheap, but they set the price point, not me. Their quality control is lacking, as more than 75% of these frames (I ordered 100) had scratches on the glass. Not little forgivable scratches, but deep scratches out near the center of the glass where it would sharply interfere with any framed art.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X7 Format Frames - By: Ariela B
Santa Fe, NM - Posted: Feb 8, 2011
Excellent product! Even more excellent is the service received from Get Smart Products...always!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Simple Frame For Any Use - By: Margot M
Ridge, NY - Posted: Jan 29, 2011
I was looking for a simple way to display some color art I had done to liven up my bathroom and when I saw this 5X7 frame was available in white, I decided to try it. Well it worked perfectly - it's just the right size and the entire frame is filled with the color of the art work set off nicely by the white edging of the frame. It's a simple frame which would be great for a multitude of uses.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great deal! - By: Alison Z
Ashford, CT - Posted: Dec 22, 2010
Great deal! The frames arrived in perfect condition, and are an excellent economic solution.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent! - By: Ariela Boronat
Santa Fe, NM - Posted: Nov 10, 2010
As usual...it arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Frames Ever! - By: Eleanor White
Oslo, Norway, AE - Posted: Oct 21, 2010
These frames are inexpensive, very easy to use, can hang on the wall or stand on a table, and look good with everything.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Tom
El Cerrito, CA - Posted: Sep 30, 2010
Great price for a very useful product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent! - By: Ariela Boronat
Santa Fe, NM - Posted: Jun 21, 2010
Excellent product and excellent service from Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5 X 7 frames - By: Steve Bart
Bar Harbor, ME - Posted: Jun 2, 2010
Product quality has improved. Last year, the glass for the frames always had scratches on them, and were very dirty. The recent ones I just purchased seem to be much better. Hope it stays that way.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 5x7
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.