View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-81
MCS Format Frame 8x10



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2014
Just Great!
By: James
Location: Fontana, CA United States
Comments:
These are by far the very best 8 X 10 frames that I have ever used! So easy to front load the picts and use for in my case, hanging on my walls. This is the Best Price that I have found!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2014
Format frames
By: Rudy Perez
Location: Alamo, CA United States
Comments:
So far I have ordered 48 frames and will continue to do so...These are the best frames I have ever purchased... Perfect for giving photo gifts... KUDO's to the shipping department for the excellent packaging...FedEx delivered my box dented on three corners and the flap tore...No damage to anything inside the box...Great work... Thank You Rudy Perez

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 22, 2014
frame 8x10
By: raymond kirk
Location: ellenton, FL United States
Comments:
great frame and a great price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for
By: Pablo
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I was looking for a simple light weight frame that I could use for 8x10 photos at my office. The price and look of the frame is exactly what I was loooking for to make these travel photos center stage. Very simple to place the photo and then snap the glass in place for a great look!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2013
Great Frames
By: Dawn
Location: ENGLEWOOD, FL United States
Comments:
Wonderful frames for the price. A+

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2013
A good buy
By: Garry
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
Great frames that show the whole photo. They give a consistent, clean look to the wall, and I have used all sizes from 4x6 up to 16x20 for different subjects, collages, etc. I love these frames!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2013
Perfect Frames
By: Peggy Dorgan
Location: Douglassville, PA United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for a wall full of those studio portraits we all collect of the Grandchildren. Unassuming frames that allow you to focus on the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2013
Happy with purchase
By: Robert Odgers
Location: UNION, NJ United States
Comments:
Great frames at a great price! The Packaging was excellent. Would definitely purchase items again from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2013
Great Little Frame
By: Amy
Location: Silver Spring, MD United States
Comments:
I love the MCS Format Frames! They are inexpensive, light weight, easy to use, and can be painted. I use them mainly to display travel photos because the thin, pretty much unseen frame around the front edge doesn't take away from the photo itself. I like the 5x7 and 8x10 sizes best, but the 4x6 is also nice. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2013
MCS Format Frame
By: Todd Condon
Location: Ticonderoga, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent! Shipped quickly and packaged securely. I would highly recommend this seller and look forward to making more purchases from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2013
Tired of Moving
By: V Megill
Location: Howell, NJ United States
Comments:
We recently moved and one of our frames was damaged. It is one of three in a set that are hung together. I went to many stores trying to replace the frame to no avail. I finally found this frame - which is exactly what I wanted! It was shipped to me packaged so as not to allow damage to the frame. The frame is perfect! My set is complete once more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2013
Format Fram
By: Joan Harrell
Location: Largo, FL United States
Comments:
I have been using these frames for my daughter's school pictures since she was born. She is turning 15 and I have all 15 pictures on the wall. I just bought more to ensure I have enough until she's 18. These frames look fantastic to display how your child changes every year!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2013
Affordable and durable!
By: Willis
Location: Webster, NY United States
Comments:
Loved it! Great price and awesome frame it is thinner then most frames which I loved it allows the picture to be the main focal point.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
MCS Format Frame 8x10
By: Heidi
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
I thought this product was great and such a fantastic price - I bought 20 and will be buying another 20+ shortly! I made a wall collage of my wedding photos with these frames and it looks brilliant! thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2012
Good product, but wall mounting?
By: Sarah V
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with this product, though it was a bit less durable looking than I imagined, but despite the product listing stating it was ready to be hung on a wall, I see no way for this to work. Does include desk stand though :) ### There are keyholes on the cross section of the back where this frame can be hung vertically or horizontally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2012
8x10 picture frames
By: walter zmija
Location: clinton township, MI United States
Comments:
If you buy your picture frames anyplace else....you will pay too much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2012
Excellent
By: Jeremy
Location: Portage, MI United States
Comments:
Simple and effective while still managing to look nice. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2012
frame
By: Patti
Location: Appleton, WI United States
Comments:
Fit our needs perfectly - very happy with product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2012
8 x 10 frame
By: Patti Scheibe
Location: Appleton, WI United States
Comments:
Perfect frame for what we needed. lightweight, yet sturdy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
Always great
By: Neil Schuman
Location: Elkins Park, PA United States
Comments:
Another easy and pleasing transaction! I order these frame regularly and I am never disappointed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 22, 2012
Perfect!
By: Amanda
Location: Turnersville, NJ United States
Comments:
This is exactly what I have been looking for! I never knew what the type of frame was called, but this is perfect for adding a slight accent border to the picture without covering up any of the picture itself. I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2012
The Best Frames Ever!
By: Carol Ford
Location: Elmhurst, IL United States
Comments:
Having decided to do picture collages on my walls, these MCS Format frames are fantastic. Coming in a variety of sizes, with an equally fine selection of mats from Get Smart Products these frames are easy to load with my pictures and mats, and ready to hang in just a few minutes. The prices are very reasonable and the finished product on my walls display my photos with a professional look. Even better than I'd hoped. The only frames I'll ever buy from now on.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2012
Great Frames For The Price
By: Carol Ford
Location: Elmhurst, IL United States
Comments:
These frames are just great, snap together easily and glass over your print or photo protects it perfectly - and at a fraction of the cost of store bought frames!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2012
8X10 frames @ $2.70/1
By: Dean Reinking
Location: Keaau, HI United States
Comments:
Precisely what I was looking for.....I have them on my wall already. Thank You.....I'll contact you if I require more of the same. DR

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2012
8by10
By: michael
Location: vancouver, WA United States
Comments:
I use these for all my special pictures..I have about two hundred now...they are awesome...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2011
Good job!!
By: Lisa D
Location: Boyden, IA United States
Comments:
Great service and a very nice frame!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2011
Happy but quality not great
By: Joe
Location: Venice, CA United States
Comments:
A lot of the glass corners are chipped

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
Format frames, 8x10 and 11X14
By: Jack Cosgrove
Location: Tampa, FL United States
Comments:
I have been buying these frames locally for years. I finally decided to get enough to last a few months. I use them to display my photography. JC

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2011
THE BEST
By: diana
Location: west columbia, SC United States
Comments:
if the company could add a feature on the back to hand via "wire", as required by most galleries, there is no telling how many could be sold................i would purchase nothing else............thanks for a superior product...........

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2011
Frames
By: Dr David Walker
Location: North Conway, NH United States
Comments:
Needed a large number of reasonable frames for team pictures. Great quality, excellent price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
By: Elizabeth Reed
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2011
picture frames
By: mike romagnola
Location: highland lakes, NJ United States
Comments:
perfect. exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 27, 2011
Great quality at a reasonable price
By: Eric
Location: Marion, IA United States
Comments:
I purchased these frames to house some of my most valued autographs. They have been great, not to bulky and they look great on the wall. I have tried some other types of frames, even had some professionally done and now wish I had gone this route to begin with. If you want quality at a great low price these are for you. Whether it be autographs, family photos or anything these are sure to please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
great product
By: lou
Location: clopton, AL United States
Comments:
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Picture Frames
By: Greg Barney
Location: Auburn Hills, MI United States
Comments:
These frames were exactly what I was looking for. Built well, inexpensive, easy picture insertion. If you are hanging a lot of photos on a wall and don't want to spend $10 on wooden frames, then this is a good solution. Displays your photo, not a distracting wide frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2011
Cost-effective & simple frames
By: Kirsten B
Location: Conshohocken, PA United States
Comments:
Low cost, but clean and simple frames. We used these for framed photographs to be used as awards for our non-profit event and they turned out to be a perfect match for our need. A low-cost, clean, simple and classic frame. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2010
Great deal!
By: Alison Z
Location: Ashford, CT United States
Comments:
Great deal! The frames arrived in perfect condition and are an excellent economic solution.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2010
MCS format frame 8x10
By: Armando Ricci
Location: Natchez, MS United States
Comments:
as always an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2010
Front Loading Picture Frames
By: John Conover
Location: La Mesa, CA United States
Comments:
Because the item was properly advertised, it is exactly what I was looking for. The frames were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much. - John Conover

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2010
Nice frame
By: Pam
Location: Petaluma, CA United States
Comments:
Clean and modern frame. Excellent value and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2010
Best Frames Ever and Great Service
By: Eleanor White
Location: Oslo, Norway, AE United States
Comments:
These frames are inexpensive, very easy to use, can hang on the wall or stand on a table, and look good with everything. They also came very well packed and very quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 1, 2010
Easy & Simple Frame
By: Jill
Location: Champaign, IL United States
Comments:
I love these white frames and they turned out to be the perfect, cost-effective, simple solution for our gallery photo wall.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 30, 2010
Excellent
By: Tom
Location: El Cerrito, CA United States
Comments:
Great price for a very useful product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2010
Excellent buy!!
By: Natalie at IMAGES
Location: Jenkintown, PA United States
Comments:
Exactly as advertised, easy to use and VERY smart looking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2010
MCS Format Frame 8 x 10
By: Cindy
Location: Holly, MI United States
Comments:
Inexpensive with great quality. Hangs nicely and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2010
MCS format frame 8x10
By: Armando Ricci
Location: Natchez, MS United States
Comments:
excellent product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2010
8x10 frames
By: Bobr
Location: pitman, NJ United States
Comments:
Frames were exactly what I was looking for, shipment arrived two days ahead of time-I will purchase from you again. Thanks for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2010
Nice Frames - wish glass was in better condition
By: adaniluk
Location: Great Falls, VA United States
Comments:
The frames are great, but out of 12 that I purchased only 3 had pristine glass. The others had scratches in various places; on one the corner was chipped. Once the picture was put in the scratches weren't noticeable, but since they are going in my son's room I wouldn't use the piece of glass that was chipped. For the price of the frames (compared to other sites) it wasn't worth the hassle of a return.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
MCS FORMAT FRAMES
By: Barbara
Location: Boca Raton, FL United States
Comments:
I am an amateur photographer and love to display my photos on my walls in my computer room. I like to be able to change my photos from time to time as I take new pictures and increase my skills. I am very pleased with my format frames and the ease in which I can display and hang these frames. Get Smart Products have excellent prices on these frames too! I will be ordering many more format frames in the future! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
Excellent frames!
By: Stacy Cusack
Location: League City, TX United States
Comments:
I really love these frames! They are designed nice and thin to really show off your pictures, rather than having a big gaudy frame stealing the attention. I have tons of them hanging both at home and at work - and I always get compliments on how nice they are.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 27, 2010
Thanks from a satisfied customer
By: Peter C.
Location: Lake Mary, FL United States
Comments:
These frames look great, are very affordable - and because they have a very thin outer edge - emphasize the photo rather than the frame. Please continue to carry this product. The frames that we order from Get Smart Products always arrive on time and in perfect condition. Thanks again from a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-81
MCS Format Frame 8x10



< Return to product