Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-81

< Return to product

Happy with purchase - By: Robert Odgers
UNION, NJ - Posted: Sep 13, 2013
Great frames at a great price! The Packaging was excellent. Would definitely purchase items again from this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Little Frame - By: Amy
Silver Spring, MD - Posted: Sep 7, 2013
I love the MCS Format Frames! They are inexpensive, light weight, easy to use, and can be painted. I use them mainly to display travel photos because the thin, pretty much unseen frame around the front edge doesn't take away from the photo itself. I like the 5x7 and 8x10 sizes best, but the 4x6 is also nice. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame - By: Todd Condon
Ticonderoga, NY - Posted: Jul 19, 2013
Excellent! Shipped quickly and packaged securely. I would highly recommend this seller and look forward to making more purchases from them in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Tired of Moving - By: V Megill
Howell, NJ - Posted: Jul 10, 2013
We recently moved and one of our frames was damaged. It is one of three in a set that are hung together. I went to many stores trying to replace the frame to no avail. I finally found this frame - which is exactly what I wanted! It was shipped to me packaged so as not to allow damage to the frame. The frame is perfect! My set is complete once more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Format Fram - By: Joan Harrell
Largo, FL - Posted: Apr 14, 2013
I have been using these frames for my daughter's school pictures since she was born. She is turning 15 and I have all 15 pictures on the wall. I just bought more to ensure I have enough until she's 18. These frames look fantastic to display how your child changes every year!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Affordable and durable! - By: Willis
Webster, NY - Posted: Mar 8, 2013
Loved it! Great price and awesome frame it is thinner then most frames which I loved it allows the picture to be the main focal point.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 8x10 - By: Heidi
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Jan 31, 2013
I thought this product was great and such a fantastic price - I bought 20 and will be buying another 20+ shortly! I made a wall collage of my wedding photos with these frames and it looks brilliant! thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good product, but wall mounting? - By: Sarah V
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Dec 8, 2012
I was very pleased with this product, though it was a bit less durable looking than I imagined, but despite the product listing stating it was ready to be hung on a wall, I see no way for this to work. Does include desk stand though :)

There are keyholes on the cross section of the back where this frame can be hung vertically or horizontally.           Get Smart Products


Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8x10 picture frames - By: walter zmija
clinton township, MI - Posted: Nov 25, 2012
If you buy your picture frames anyplace else....you will pay too much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent - By: Jeremy
Portage, MI - Posted: Nov 7, 2012
Simple and effective while still managing to look nice. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


frame - By: Patti
Appleton, WI - Posted: Oct 9, 2012
Fit our needs perfectly - very happy with product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8 x 10 frame - By: Patti Scheibe
Appleton, WI - Posted: Sep 13, 2012
Perfect frame for what we needed. lightweight, yet sturdy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Always great - By: Neil Schuman
Elkins Park, PA - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
Another easy and pleasing transaction! I order these frame regularly and I am never disappointed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Amanda
Turnersville, NJ - Posted: May 22, 2012
This is exactly what I have been looking for! I never knew what the type of frame was called, but this is perfect for adding a slight accent border to the picture without covering up any of the picture itself. I would definitely recommend this product and will be buying it again in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


The Best Frames Ever! - By: Carol Ford
Elmhurst, IL - Posted: May 6, 2012
Having decided to do picture collages on my walls, these MCS Format frames are fantastic. Coming in a variety of sizes, with an equally fine selection of mats from Get Smart Products these frames are easy to load with my pictures and mats, and ready to hang in just a few minutes. The prices are very reasonable and the finished product on my walls display my photos with a professional look. Even better than I'd hoped. The only frames I'll ever buy from now on.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frames For The Price - By: Carol Ford
Elmhurst, IL - Posted: Mar 13, 2012
These frames are just great, snap together easily and glass over your print or photo protects it perfectly - and at a fraction of the cost of store bought frames!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


8X10 frames @ $2.70/1 - By: Dean Reinking
Keaau, HI - Posted: Jan 21, 2012
Precisely what I was looking for.....I have them on my wall already. Thank You.....I'll contact you if I require more of the same. DR

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8by10 - By: michael
vancouver, WA - Posted: Jan 12, 2012
I use these for all my special pictures..I have about two hundred now...they are awesome...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good job!! - By: Lisa D
Boyden, IA - Posted: Dec 23, 2011
Great service and a very nice frame!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Happy but quality not great - By: Joe
Venice, CA - Posted: Dec 18, 2011
A lot of the glass corners are chipped

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Format frames, 8x10 and 11X14 - By: Jack Cosgrove
Tampa, FL - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
I have been buying these frames locally for years. I finally decided to get enough to last a few months. I use them to display my photography. JC

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


THE BEST - By: diana
west columbia, SC - Posted: Oct 31, 2011
if the company could add a feature on the back to hand via "wire", as required by most galleries, there is no telling how many could be sold................i would purchase nothing else............thanks for a superior product...........

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames - By: Dr David Walker
North Conway, NH - Posted: Sep 2, 2011
Needed a large number of reasonable frames for team pictures. Great quality, excellent price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I wanted - By: Elizabeth Reed
Fort Worth, TX - Posted: Aug 17, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


picture frames - By: mike romagnola
highland lakes, NJ - Posted: Jun 22, 2011
perfect. exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great quality at a reasonable price - By: Eric
Marion, IA - Posted: Apr 27, 2011
I purchased these frames to house some of my most valued autographs. They have been great, not to bulky and they look great on the wall. I have tried some other types of frames, even had some professionally done and now wish I had gone this route to begin with. If you want quality at a great low price these are for you. Whether it be autographs, family photos or anything these are sure to please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: lou
clopton, AL - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture Frames - By: Greg Barney
Auburn Hills, MI - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
These frames were exactly what I was looking for. Built well, inexpensive, easy picture insertion. If you are hanging a lot of photos on a wall and don't want to spend $10 on wooden frames, then this is a good solution. Displays your photo, not a distracting wide frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cost-effective & simple frames - By: Kirsten B
Conshohocken, PA - Posted: Feb 3, 2011
Low cost, but clean and simple frames. We used these for framed photographs to be used as awards for our non-profit event and they turned out to be a perfect match for our need. A low-cost, clean, simple and classic frame. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great deal! - By: Alison Z
Ashford, CT - Posted: Dec 22, 2010
Great deal! The frames arrived in perfect condition and are an excellent economic solution.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS format frame 8x10 - By: Armando Ricci
Natchez, MS - Posted: Nov 4, 2010
as always an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Front Loading Picture Frames - By: John Conover
La Mesa, CA - Posted: Nov 1, 2010
Because the item was properly advertised, it is exactly what I was looking for. The frames were well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very much. - John Conover

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice frame - By: Pam
Petaluma, CA - Posted: Oct 26, 2010
Clean and modern frame. Excellent value and quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Frames Ever and Great Service - By: Eleanor White
Oslo, Norway, AE - Posted: Oct 21, 2010
These frames are inexpensive, very easy to use, can hang on the wall or stand on a table, and look good with everything. They also came very well packed and very quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Easy & Simple Frame - By: Jill
Champaign, IL - Posted: Oct 1, 2010
I love these white frames and they turned out to be the perfect, cost-effective, simple solution for our gallery photo wall.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 8x10
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.