View More Product Reviews


Item# J-KF-2
MCS Keychain Picture Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2014
2-sided bonus
By: Burow Photography
Location: Sioux City, IA United States
Comments:
This keychain offers the unique opportunity to provide the customer with two different wallets in the same display. We use a glue stick to put the prints together. This also solves one of the problems of the product, that a single print tend to float around in the opening.
Comments from Management:
Yes, this product holds the images in better when used with 2 photos inserted back-to-back.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2013
Bad dont use
By: mark trudeau
Location: swartz creek, MI United States
Comments:
They suck the pictures fall out

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2012
acrylic key chains
By: Samantha Marshall
Location: San Mateo, CA United States
Comments:
I was a little disappointed...the pictures didn't stay straight in the holder...kept sliding around...would have liked to have all sides enclosed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2012
liked
By: Polly
Location: Michigan, MI United States
Comments:
Perfect for what we wanted. Needed something inexpensive, but nice for prom souvenirs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No8

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2012
Right on time
By: Priscilla Robinson
Location: Monroeville, PA United States
Comments:
I had the hardest time finding photo key chains to buy in bulk at an affordable price. Then I stumbled across your company simply by chance. Your prices were affordable, your product was just what I was looking for and you shipped in a timely manner. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2012
The best service
By: Trish
Location: Rowley, MA United States
Comments:
I was informed that the product was out of stock, but 3 days later I received my order complete! Can't ask for more than that! The keychain is just a keychain,which is fine but the service from the company can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2012
Perfect
By: Marybeth
Location: Somerset, NJ United States
Comments:
I tried four stores to try and buy a replacement keychain picture frame for my husband. Then I searched the internet to find your site. It was exactly what I was looking for. Arrived quickly and just as promised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2011
Great service
By: TRISH
Location: Rowley, MA United States
Comments:
The product was exactly what I was looking for and it arrived in a very timely manner. I would deal with this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-KF-2
MCS Keychain Picture Frame



< Return to product