Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-MG-23

< Return to product

Acrylic magnetic frames - By: Hecox Goodwin
Summerville, SC - Posted: Jun 1, 2011
Product was what I expected it to be. Works great and arrived before estimated shipping date. Will order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


nice frames - By: JoAnn
Chandler, AZ - Posted: May 23, 2011
I ordered these magnetic frames because they were the right size for some small counted cross stitch pieces I wanted to make into refrigerator magnets. I had a little difficulty getting the stitched material in place but with persistence it was doable and they look great. It's very easy to insert a photo or paper item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent - By: gayne b
palos verdes, CA - Posted: Mar 21, 2011
just exactly what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent - By: Maria A
Stafford, VA - Posted: Feb 10, 2011
The magnetic frames were exactly what was advertised and came packaged extremely well to ensure there would be no damage in transit. Although this is the first time I have ever purchased from your website I will do so again in the future as the experience was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for my project! - By: Heidi
Seattle, WA - Posted: Dec 12, 2010
GetSmart was the only place I could find frames this size. It was perfect for a memory game I was making for my niece. I was able to easily remove the magnets from each one without them being damaged. I would order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


REGRIGERATOR MAGNETS - By: JOHN CARDASCIA
CORAL SPRINGS, FL - Posted: Nov 17, 2010
VERY NICE PRODUCT, EASY TO USE AND ATTRACTIVE IN STYLE

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Review of acrylic magnetic picture frames - By: Janet Smith
Lake Placid, NY - Posted: Nov 5, 2010
The magnets are exactly what I expected as I have purchased the product before. They arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. I am pleased with the product and your service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


100% Satisfied - By: Margaret Campbell
Palm Coast, FL - Posted: Aug 11, 2010
The acrylic frames were exactly what I expected............and shipping was prompt. Would certainly purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnet Picture Frames - By: Norita Daugherty
Schuylkill Haven, PA - Posted: Jun 23, 2010
Perfect for mounting all my grandkids' school pictures all over my refrigerator. They get a kick out of seeing the older ones with the latest pictures. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Ace
Central Jersey, NJ - Posted: May 9, 2010
The frames are exactly what I have been searching all over the internet for! Price is reasonable and quality is good. Delivery was super fast, got the order in about 3 days. Frames were nicely packed and ready to use as party favors. I would definitely order again from Get Smart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 2-1/4 x 3-1/4 Acrylic Magnetic Picture Frame
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.