View More Product Reviews


Item# J-MP-46
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 4x6 (2 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 28, 2014
A Happy Find
By: Babs
Location: Estes Park, CO United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted. Well-made and appropriately priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2014
MAGNETIC PHOTO FRAMES
By: MICHELLE
Location: AUSTIN, MN United States
Comments:
LOVE THEM - MY 4X6 PIX STICK OUT JUST A BIT AT THE TOP SO WOULD LIKE THE FRONT PLASTIC TO BE A BIT HIGHER, BUT OVERALL, WHAT A GREAT INVENTION FOR REFRIGERATOR OR OFFICE FILE CABINET SHOWING OF PICTURES!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2014
simple, perfect
By: beth
Location: NY United States
Comments:
Quick delivery. Simple, perfect product. I keep pix of the grandkids neat & safe, arranged covering the fridge. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2013
Magnetic Photo sleeves
By: Sandra Reando
Location: Rockport, TX United States
Comments:
Great item. Full back magnetic stays secure. I like the flat, flexible ones much better than the plastic ones you get in the stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2013
Magnetic Photo-Pockets
By: Lawrence Kahnke
Location: Roseville, MN United States
Comments:
The photo-pockets are getting harder to find in stores. I found what I needed on your web site. They shipped quickly during the holiday season which was great. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2012
So tidy on the fridge!
By: Holly
Location: Camp Verde, AZ United States
Comments:
These photo pockets look so neat and tidy on the side of our white refridgerator. They stay in place, and nice and straight. I ordered extras to share with my family.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 10, 2012
photographer
By: Gail Gephart
Location: Burlington, NC United States
Comments:
These magnetic sleeves are a perfect size for the 4X6 photos to slide into. Our Great Grand children adorn our little frig.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2012
excellent
By: Ryan
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
work very well, just as they appear on the website

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 9, 2012
Great
By: D. Hernandez
Location: Metairie, LA United States
Comments:
These magnet frames are great and the price was very reasonable. Delivery was good. Very glad I purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2011
Very Helpful
By: C Treloar
Location: Clear Lake, IA United States
Comments:
Another great idea for organization.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
Great photo holders
By: Pam Goodin
Location: Davis, OK United States
Comments:
I use these holders to display photos of my grandchildren. They make my display look neat and protect the photos. I love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2011
Perfect for Purpose
By: Susan Berquist
Location: Onondaga, MI United States
Comments:
These were great for the advertised purpose - to display photos on our fridge in an attractive and organized fashion. Haven't swapped out photos yet, but it will be easy to do. And the price is right!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Perfect
By: Jimmy Lee
Location: Oslo, NY Norway
Comments:
Love to have these on the fridge with pictures of my kids...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
4x6 (2 Pack)
By: Mary
Location: Lanesboro, MN United States
Comments:
Good product. Just as I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2011
Great product.
By: Janet
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
These are very good for displaying photos on my fridge. The photos stay put and don't slide out like on some of the clear hard plastic ones. White background looks good even if the photo is small for the frame. they come in range of sizes and I can crop my own photos in I-Photo to put in them. These pockets protect the photo from splashes and drips that can occur in a kitchen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
works well
By: Pearl
Location: IL United States
Comments:
I had a similar product product and couldn't find it again for having grandchildren pictures on fridge. I was very happy to find these and they work well. You can change the pictures easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2010
Arrived here
By: Pauline
Location: Sonoma, CA United States
Comments:
Photos already on the refrigerator. Thank you for having such a great company that sells products which consumers enjoy- and which our Big Stores, in my case CVS, chose not to carry any longer. Good for you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2010
great to display photos
By: sandy w
Location: manalapan, NJ United States
Comments:
adding to my collection of ways to showcase my growing family on the fridge. as my niece says - refridgerator worthy photos. keeps photos neat and clean and it's pockets make it so simply to slip in new photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2010
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Maureen Fontaine
Location: Berkeley, CA United States
Comments:
I love these flexible photo pockets because my refrigerator door is convex and these photo pockets adhere nicely to it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-MP-46
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 4x6 (2 Pack)



< Return to product