Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-MP-46

< Return to product

So tidy on the fridge! - By: Holly
Camp Verde, AZ - Posted: Dec 31, 2012
These photo pockets look so neat and tidy on the side of our white refridgerator. They stay in place, and nice and straight. I ordered extras to share with my family.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photographer - By: Gail Gephart
Burlington, NC - Posted: Dec 10, 2012
These magnetic sleeves are a perfect size for the 4X6 photos to slide into. Our Great Grand children adorn our little frig.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent - By: Ryan
Madison, WI - Posted: Jun 27, 2012
work very well, just as they appear on the website

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: D. Hernandez
Metairie, LA - Posted: Feb 9, 2012
These magnet frames are great and the price was very reasonable. Delivery was good. Very glad I purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Helpful - By: C Treloar
Clear Lake, IA - Posted: Dec 22, 2011
Another great idea for organization.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo holders - By: Pam Goodin
Davis, OK - Posted: Nov 20, 2011
I use these holders to display photos of my grandchildren. They make my display look neat and protect the photos. I love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Perfect for Purpose - By: Susan Berquist
Onondaga, MI - Posted: Sep 2, 2011
These were great for the advertised purpose - to display photos on our fridge in an attractive and organized fashion. Haven't swapped out photos yet, but it will be easy to do. And the price is right!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2


Perfect - By: Jimmy Lee
Oslo, NY - Posted: May 31, 2011
Love to have these on the fridge with pictures of my kids...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 (2 Pack) - By: Mary
Lanesboro, MN - Posted: May 31, 2011
Good product. Just as I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product. - By: Janet
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Apr 16, 2011
These are very good for displaying photos on my fridge. The photos stay put and don't slide out like on some of the clear hard plastic ones. White background looks good even if the photo is small for the frame. they come in range of sizes and I can crop my own photos in I-Photo to put in them. These pockets protect the photo from splashes and drips that can occur in a kitchen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


works well - By: Pearl
IL - Posted: Apr 10, 2011
I had a similar product product and couldn't find it again for having grandchildren pictures on fridge. I was very happy to find these and they work well. You can change the pictures easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Arrived here - By: Pauline
Sonoma, CA - Posted: Sep 1, 2010
Photos already on the refrigerator. Thank you for having such a great company that sells products which consumers enjoy- and which our Big Stores, in my case CVS, chose not to carry any longer. Good for you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great to display photos - By: sandy w
manalapan, NJ - Posted: Jun 28, 2010
adding to my collection of ways to showcase my growing family on the fridge. as my niece says - refridgerator worthy photos. keeps photos neat and clean and it's pockets make it so simply to slip in new photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: Maureen Fontaine
Berkeley, CA - Posted: May 9, 2010
I love these flexible photo pockets because my refrigerator door is convex and these photo pockets adhere nicely to it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 4x6 (2 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.