View More Product Reviews


Item# J-MP-57
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 5x7 (2 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2013
Potographer
By: Arlette Colson
Location: Randle, WA United States
Comments:
It is a good product but was a little expenceive

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2013
Great Product
By: Susanne Costigan
Location: Brockton, AL United States
Comments:
Exactly as advertised. Sturdily made and very useful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 23, 2012
Display Insurance
By: Eric Matson
Location: Liverpool, NY United States
Comments:
I used these on my own refrigerator, then realized that putting promo giveaways in them almost guaranteed display in others' kitchens!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2011
flexible
By: Kerrie
Location: Boonton, NJ United States
Comments:
Ordered 14. Pics don't fall out since they're flexible

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2011
Just what I needed
By: C Treloar
Location: Clear Lake, IA United States
Comments:
Helped organize and protect my photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
Great product
By: Wendy
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
I love these. It's a great idea that works well. These look nice and helped clean up the look of my freezer, where I had pictures posted with traditional fridgies. Getting an actual 5x7 in one of these was a little tiny bit tight, but these are well-made and they did do well with the advertised size picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
I love them
By: Pam Goodin
Location: Davis, OK United States
Comments:
I use these holders to display pictures of my grandchildren. They make it look neat and protect the picture.I love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
5x7 (2 Pack)
By: Mary
Location: Lanesboro, MN United States
Comments:
Good product. Just as I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2011
GREAT FOR MAKING LITTLE GIFTS
By: KARLA
Location: BELTON, MO United States
Comments:
THIS PRODUCT IS SUITABLY MATCHED FOR SLIPPING YOUR FAV PICS IN TO DISPLAY IN THE KITCHEN, FILING CABINETS, ANYTHING METAL. IT HAS A NICE FULL BACKED MAGNET AND THE PRICE IS PRETTY DARN REASONABLE FROM WHAT I'VE SEEN. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2011
Great product.
By: Janet
Location: Los Angeles, AL United States
Comments:
These are very good for displaying photos on my fridge. The photos stay put and don't slide out like on some of the clear hard plastic ones. White background looks good even if the photo is small for the frame. they come in range of sizes and I can crop my own photos in I-Photo to put in them. These pockets protect the photo from splashes and drips that can occur in a kitchen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Pleased
By: Carol
Location: Poquoson, VA United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the magnetic picture frames. The quality is very good and I have put 24 5x7 photographs in these frames and placed them on the side of my tall file cabinet. They look very nice and I have been able to recover some table-top space now since I don't have picture frames sitting around. I will be ordering more frames soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-MP-57
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 5x7 (2 Pack)



< Return to product