View More Product Reviews


Item# J-MP-85
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 8-1/2x11 (1 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2014
magnetic document holders
By: eva
Location: Fairfax, VA United States
Comments:
I love these things. They are advertised as photo holders but I find use them for placing on metal office file cabinets with a listing of cabinet contents (instead of a photo) so that anyone can see immediately what files are in the file drawer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 2, 2013
Magnetic Frames
By: Jerome Bodkin
Location: New City, NY United States
Comments:
Wook well, fairly priced

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2013
Awesome
By: Liz
Location: Rye Brook, NY United States
Comments:
Awesome everything is neatly and cleanly organized on my refrigerator love the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2013
Works great!
By: Lynne Waite
Location: Brentwood, CA United States
Comments:
I use this product to adhere metal cutting dies and file them in a binder. Although heavier than I'd like, they do the trick.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2012
magnetic photo pockets
By: Sara
Location: Herndon, VA United States
Comments:
I was no longer able to find the full-size photo magnets at CVS, These are much better and work out very well with my photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2012
perfect solution
By: cindy dempsey
Location: cleveland, ohio, OH United States
Comments:
keeps papers neat and out of the way. magnetic is good quality as well as rest of product. No other product like this on the market to solve this issue.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2012
magnetic photo pockets
By: Mary Lou Knudsen
Location: St. Paul, MN United States
Comments:
great product and prompt service Thank You

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2012
Executive Assistant
By: Lori Masonis
Location: Harrisburg, PA United States
Comments:
Excellent! Keeps pages clean and holds well to metal surfaces.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Good quality...prompt response
By: Andrea Hogue
Location: Geneseo, IL United States
Comments:
These photo pockets are very good quality. They are sturdy in construction and will be long lasting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2011
Lots of uses
By: C Treloar
Location: Clear Lake, IA United States
Comments:
Perfect for organizing the photos and awards on the refrigerator. Great for displaying and protecting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2011
Great
By: Lara
Location: Easton, PA United States
Comments:
Super Photo / Display frames

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
I lvoe them
By: Pam Goodin
Location: Davis, OK United States
Comments:
I use these to display pictures of my grandchildren on my refrigerator and at work. They look neat and orderly and they protect the picture. I love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2011
Great product!
By: Troy Jenkins
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
I love this product. i have a wall in my office that allows magnet use and these work perfect to hold my certificates and awards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2011
Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Danielle O'Brien
Location: Victor, IA United States
Comments:
Was very pleased with the service and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2011
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Cyndi Keilin
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets. Prior to this our company had acrylic frames which fell and broke. We use the frames to place motivational and informative posters (health, wellness, finance, etc) for employees to read. Highly recommend this product for business or personal use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Kathy
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
These are wonderful. We use them to hang signs on our metal cabinets in classrooms.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2011
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Maurine Adrezin
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
This is the second time that I've ordered this product and this time I've ordered for a friend also. Putting pictures in it is much better than putting holes in a wall. I have metal cabinets in my home plus the refrigerator and using these magnetic photo pockets works great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2011
Very Good
By: Carolyn
Location: Henderson, NC United States
Comments:
Just as advertised - fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2011
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pocket
By: Diane Bergman
Location: Groton, CT United States
Comments:
Exactly as depicted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2011
Doting granny
By: Shirley Mack
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered ten Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets 8-1/2x11 to coordinate with 4'x6' and 5'x7' magnetic photo pockets. They display my grandchildren's artwork and photos on a 48"x24" wall. I could not be happier! The wall is painted with Magnetic paint so the artwork adheres beautifully. No nails or holes in the wall and the artwork/photos can be changed as frequently as I want. Thank you so much!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2011
Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: K Niehaus
Location: Wonder Lake, IL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with both the product and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2011
Flexible magnetic photo pockets
By: Betty D
Location: Round Hill, VA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the product. Wanted them to display calendar and other stuff on the refrig. Previously had thick, hard plastic ones which got knocked off easily and broke quickly. These are ideal. Also quick delivery was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 31, 2010
LOVE this product!!!
By: Steffany
Location: Louisburg, KS United States
Comments:
At first I was disappointed because it was not what I thought I had ordered. However this product was way better than what I had originally intended to buy. I LOVE this product it makes my fridge look neat and orderly and everything stays in its place. Just to stress the point, I LOVE this product, best thing ever!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2010
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pocets
By: Lynne Waite
Location: Redding, CA United States
Comments:
Wish the magnetic part was thicker. I'm using them to place metal die cuts from Spellbinders with the pocket used for a picture of the dies stuck on the back. They are too flexible. I had some heavier ones, but can't find them anymore and don't know who made them. They were perfect for the job.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-MP-85
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 8-1/2x11 (1 Pack)



< Return to product