Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-MP-85

< Return to product

magnetic photo pockets - By: Mary Lou Knudsen
St. Paul, MN - Posted: Mar 9, 2012
great product and prompt service Thank You

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Executive Assistant - By: Lori Masonis
Harrisburg, PA - Posted: Mar 6, 2012
Excellent! Keeps pages clean and holds well to metal surfaces.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good quality...prompt response - By: Andrea Hogue
Geneseo, IL - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
These photo pockets are very good quality. They are sturdy in construction and will be long lasting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Lots of uses - By: C Treloar
Clear Lake, IA - Posted: Dec 22, 2011
Perfect for organizing the photos and awards on the refrigerator. Great for displaying and protecting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Lara
Easton, PA - Posted: Dec 1, 2011
Super Photo / Display frames

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I lvoe them - By: Pam Goodin
Davis, OK - Posted: Nov 20, 2011
I use these to display pictures of my grandchildren on my refrigerator and at work. They look neat and orderly and they protect the picture. I love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Troy Jenkins
Houston, TX - Posted: Nov 17, 2011
I love this product. i have a wall in my office that allows magnet use and these work perfect to hold my certificates and awards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: Danielle O'Brien
Victor, IA - Posted: Oct 24, 2011
Was very pleased with the service and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: Cyndi Keilin
Cleveland, OH - Posted: Aug 29, 2011
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets. Prior to this our company had acrylic frames which fell and broke. We use the frames to place motivational and informative posters (health, wellness, finance, etc) for employees to read. Highly recommend this product for business or personal use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: Kathy
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Aug 17, 2011
These are wonderful. We use them to hang signs on our metal cabinets in classrooms.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: Maurine Adrezin
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jun 18, 2011
This is the second time that I've ordered this product and this time I've ordered for a friend also. Putting pictures in it is much better than putting holes in a wall. I have metal cabinets in my home plus the refrigerator and using these magnetic photo pockets works great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Good - By: Carolyn
Henderson, NC - Posted: May 14, 2011
Just as advertised - fast shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pocket - By: Diane Bergman
Groton, CT - Posted: May 3, 2011
Exactly as depicted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Doting granny - By: Shirley Mack
Bronx, NY - Posted: Apr 19, 2011
I ordered ten Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets 8-1/2x11 to coordinate with 4'x6' and 5'x7' magnetic photo pockets. They display my grandchildren's artwork and photos on a 48"x24" wall. I could not be happier! The wall is painted with Magnetic paint so the artwork adheres beautifully. No nails or holes in the wall and the artwork/photos can be changed as frequently as I want. Thank you so much!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Pockets - By: K Niehaus
Wonder Lake, IL - Posted: Feb 7, 2011
I was very pleased with both the product and super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible magnetic photo pockets - By: Betty D
Round Hill, VA - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Very pleased with the product. Wanted them to display calendar and other stuff on the refrig. Previously had thick, hard plastic ones which got knocked off easily and broke quickly. These are ideal. Also quick delivery was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


LOVE this product!!! - By: Steffany
Louisburg, KS - Posted: Aug 31, 2010
At first I was disappointed because it was not what I thought I had ordered. However this product was way better than what I had originally intended to buy. I LOVE this product it makes my fridge look neat and orderly and everything stays in its place. Just to stress the point, I LOVE this product, best thing ever!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Flexible Magnetic Photo Pocets - By: Lynne Waite
Redding, CA - Posted: Apr 28, 2010
Wish the magnetic part was thicker. I'm using them to place metal die cuts from Spellbinders with the pocket used for a picture of the dies stuck on the back. They are too flexible. I had some heavier ones, but can't find them anymore and don't know who made them. They were perfect for the job.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 8-1/2x11 (1 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.