Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-PC-35

< Return to product

acrylic photo cube - By: susan meister
bartlett, IL - Posted: Aug 14, 2012
Package came fast and in good condition, the photo cubes are just what I expected and are excellent for their intended use. There aren't many options out there for these so I was glad to find them and get them so quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0


photo cube - By: Lorna Miller
Katy, TX - Posted: Jul 20, 2012
Very nice and as I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No7


Mediocre - By: Rebecca
Hollywood, FL - Posted: Feb 7, 2012
The product looks nice however the description is inaccurate. It's listed as holding photos that are 3.5x3.5 and in fact the photos are smaller than that.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1


Perfect! - By: Kevin
Indianapolis, IN - Posted: Jan 25, 2012
The cubes arrived as scheduled and I couldn't be more pleased. Great size, quality product..perfect for my project!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. - By: Abs
Princeton, NJ - Posted: Aug 31, 2011
Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Very hard to find them in stores. So, I bought 10 of them! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


acrylic photo cube - By: di hapach
murrysville, PA - Posted: Jun 4, 2011
so happy to have found this little photo cube! no stores seem to sell them anymore...ordered two...they were shipped right away...had them in a few days! i will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cool Cubes - By: Anne H
Paw Paw, MI - Posted: Dec 11, 2010
I love making photo cubes for my family and friends. Walmart, where I purchased the cubes in 2009, didn't carry them this year so I did a search on the Internet to find some. I was VERY pleased to find a source for them this year. They were shipped to me very fast....3 days I think. I even placed a second order for more. The cubes are good quality acrylic. They look very nice with photos in them!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


What I wanted - By: Don
Chicago Area, IL - Posted: Nov 5, 2010
It's hard to get get super excited about photo cubes, but these are good quality and they arrived very quickly. Would do business with you again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Joan
Rowayton, CT - Posted: May 10, 2010
Great product, price and service, Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Acrylic Photo Cube
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.