View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SW-11
MCS 11x14 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2014
Excellent
By: laura
Location: Slidell, LA United States
Comments:
I ordered 16 of these frames for a photo art exhibit we are having at an office event. Frames are exactly as described and make the photo art look very good. Our art was already matted. One frame arrived broken. Contacted Live Chat Online and immediately someone was able to assist me with a replacement...and in time for our event. Great item for the cost, excellent customer service. I have used this site in the past and will continue to do so for future purchases.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2014
Nice frame
By: Helen
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
The frame is nice, much better looking that the picture shown, definitely worth the money. The packaging is exceptional, frame arrived within a few days, faster than expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2013
Okay but don't like hangers
By: Connie Gibson
Location: Winona, MS United States
Comments:
These frames are okay, basic frames, sturdy enough but I do not like the type of hangers on the back. They make it very difficult to hang the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2013
Nice frames
By: Garry
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
The name says it all--good value for the money, and better than what you pay double for locally. Fast ship and packaged well, too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2013
Very Pleased
By: Sandy
Location: Wilmington, NC United States
Comments:
The quality of the frames were far and above those priced similarly elsewhere. They were shipped very well packed and protected. I will return for more products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2013
MCS 11X14 Solid Wood Value Frame
By: J. Mansfield
Location: Troutdale, OR United States
Comments:
I was amazed at the packing of the frames that I received, absolutely perfect. I ordered 12 frames and each one of them was outstanding, it fit my ancestry chart and I didn't have to do any thing other than to install my hard earned product. Thanks for such a good frame and a cheap price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No3

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2013
Nice frames, good value
By: Mark Fulwiler
Location: Berkeley, CA United States
Comments:
I was very happy with these frames. They are inexpensive, but don't look cheap. Very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2013
Really high quality!!
By: Dan
Location: Wheaton, IL United States
Comments:
Outstanding price, high quality construction. I use these frames for a photo contest I host every year--they are attractive and professional but don't break the budget.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2013
Excellant
By: Jim Johnson
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
These frames really fit the bill. And for the price, they are simply outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2013
Perfect!
By: Allison
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
This frame is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to hang, perfect width, super cheap, and great shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2013
Great Price!
By: Wendy
Location: Reno, NV United States
Comments:
Great price and good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2013
Great frames
By: J Foerster
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
For the bargain price, these are good looking, well made frames. All of them arrived nicely packed with no breakage at all. Very impressed and would definitely choose this company and product again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2013
good bang for the buck
By: Jim Matthews
Location: Mount Airy, MD United States
Comments:
An attractive wood and glass frame at a great price. Prompt delivery and adequate packaging. Small metal tabs on all sides bend out to remove backing. Matted 8x10 photos mount perfectly. Flat aluminum hangers swivel and bend out as needed for portrait or landscape orientation. Classic design looks great on the wall. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2012
Great Frame
By: Greg
Location: Laurel, MD United States
Comments:
This is a great basic frame. It has a hook on the back to mount either horizontally or vertically. I've purchased over 20 of these frames for our school.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2012
11:14 solid wood frame-walnut
By: Amy Williams
Location: Florence, SC United States
Comments:
Frames came to me in a timely manner. Very high quality. 4 out 56 were had shattered glass as we opened the boxes. Very nice product. Third year we have used these frames from your company as a gift to leaving third graders. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2012
MCS Farmes
By: Ken Yeaglin
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
These are the best value frames you can buy. They come complete with glass and backing and the packaging protects them during shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2011
Wood Frames
By: Len Lambert
Location: Estero, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent buy. Well made. Great for the price. Definitely will purchase more when the need arises.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 28, 2011
great value on good product
By: courtenay puckett
Location: tifton, GA United States
Comments:
I purchased this frame because it was inexpensive and still had the look I wanted. When i received it in the mail, i was happy to see it packaged so well. The frame is solid wood and is sturdy. The only reason i didn't give it 5 out of 5 was because i thought the wall mounts on the back were a little cheap looking- flat aluminum piece. But, i guess no one sees the back anyway :) But other than that, I am a happy and satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Great Quality for the Money
By: Lori
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
I was very impressed with this frame for the price - highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2011
MCS 11x14 Solid Wood Value Frame
By: Doreen Marasco
Location: Prospect, CT United States
Comments:
They arrived in great safe packaging and I was impressed with the quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2011
MCS Wood Value Frames
By: Ken Y
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Best value ever. Wood frame, with glass and hanging hardware, 11x14 for 6.95. Can't be beat. Great quality for a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2011
good frames
By: David D
Location: Grafton, MA United States
Comments:
Nice simple wood frame, easy to use, doesn't require wire for hanging.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2011
MCS Wood Value Frames
By: Ken y
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
I have been ordering these frames for three years and they have always been top quality and a real bargain for the price paid.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Great Value!
By: Lynette
Location: Lexington, SC United States
Comments:
This is a nice quality frame and you definitely can't beat the price....believe me I have looked! Will definitely be purchasing all of my frames in the future from Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2010
11 by 14 Wood Frame
By: Donald Michida
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Good value wood frame for small wall pictures. Looks professional and organized.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 22, 2010
11X14 Solid Wood Value Frame - Black
By: Marissa Contino
Location: Franklin Lakes, NJ United States
Comments:
I order this Frame every year- and you cannot beat the quality of the product for the price! The only thing preventing me from giving it a "5" rating is that the prongs on the back of the frame that must be lifted to remove the backing and place the picture in are a little tough to lift. Other than that a great product at a great price and we will be ordering again next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2010
11 x 14 Solid Walnut Value Frame
By: Cindy Rosenlund
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the care in which it was shipped

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2010
11 x 14 Solid Oak Value Frame
By: Cindy Rosenlund
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the care in which it was shipped.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2010
Perfect!
By: Kimberly
Location: Mayodan, NC United States
Comments:
These frames are simply perfect! Sturdy and simple. They look great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2010
picture frame
By: colin
Location: n. grafton, MA United States
Comments:
very nice frame and well constructed!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SW-11
MCS 11x14 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product