View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SW-57
MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2015
Nice Frames for the Money
By: Leeann
Location: Mesa, AZ United States
Comments:
I have absolutely no complaints on these frames. I knew going in that they were inexpensive so I wasn't expecting perfection but there is nothing about these that looks cheap on my wall. I would absolutely order them again. They were packaged well and not one frame was broken or unusable. I specifically ordered for a wall so I did need to snap off the easel piece to make them hang flat but that was nothing and is typical of any frame that can be hung or sat on a table. I liked the ease of placing the picture in the frame and I loved the type of hanger on the back as it could be bent out to easily find the nail and was stiff and stayed in place so hanging was a breeze. Good product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2015
Excellent Frame
By: Kayla
Location: MI United States
Comments:
I was very impressed by the quality of this frame for the price. I haven't seen any others online like that. I also like that it's available in a wide variety of sizes. Shipping was incredibly quick (2ish days) and everything showed up packaged very safely.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2015
Great deal
By: Jerry Ray
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
I added these on to a bigger order thinking it couldn't hurt to give them a try since the cost is so low. When the arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They are very cute.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2014
Wood frames
By: Candyce Conley
Location: DAYTON, WA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the quality of the frames, careful packing and quick shipping. The price was exceptional and I will buy again when needed. Also, will not hesitate to recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2014
MCS 5 X 7 WOOD FRAMEN
By: TENLEY M. JONES-FRANKLIN
Location: ST. ALBANS, NY United States
Comments:
Very well made frame. great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2013
Wooden picture frames
By: Sherman & Lorraine Skinner
Location: Denville, NJ United States
Comments:
I love the frames, but the back of them--the part that one couldn't see on line--why, I don't know!--left something to be desired. They have the old construction that wears out with too much use, little things that hold the back in, and that one needs to bend up each time you put a different picture in the frame. Why they are still used is beyond me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2012
picture frames
By: stephen readhead
Location: slidell, LA United States
Comments:
pleased and will return

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2012
Awesome price
By: Chris Ascher
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
Perfect frame for any certificate. Nice quality and you can't beat he price. What a great value!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2012
Great deal for price
By: Chip
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
shipped very well, solid constuction. Great deal for price, very happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2011
Great Product/Company
By: Rich
Location: Tannersville, PA United States
Comments:
Was exactly what I needed. Order delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Picture Perfect
By: Charles Magrath
Location: Valley Stream, NY United States
Comments:
Quality wooden frames at a very cheap price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2011
Excellent
By: Chris A
Location: Madiosn, WI United States
Comments:
Fantastic service. Delivery is less the 1 week. Product was exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
5x7 Wood Frames
By: Lety Subil
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SW-57
MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product