Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-SW-81

< Return to product

8x10 solid wood value frame - By: Donna
Hull, MA - Posted: Mar 20, 2013
I ordered 72 frames. They exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. They were packed well, and arrived in a timely fashion. I'd absolutely recommemd this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Excellent frames - By: Ron Rowell
Oakland, CA - Posted: Dec 15, 2012
The frames were exactly as expected and good quality. The packing of the frames was carefully done and the delivery was relatively quick.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Owner - By: Dave Huffman
Williamstown, NJ - Posted: Aug 6, 2012
Great frame for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great for price - By: Chip
Charlotte, NC - Posted: Apr 12, 2012
Very happy with purchase..enough to a review. Solid.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


ex ellent - By: sam
cortland, OH - Posted: Feb 10, 2012
fairly priced for a custom frame like this considering its real wood. very sturdy too

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Would Recommend - By: Anthony
Bergenfield, NJ - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
Item was delivered early and in good condition. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


8by 10 wooden frames - By: Joe
cincinnati, OH - Posted: Dec 31, 2011
Great value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent quality, great price - By: Theresa
Austin, TX - Posted: Nov 8, 2011
I got 25 of these frames, and all arrived safe and sound. Each one was of great quality, and free from defects. I was very pleased, especially since they were value priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8x10 solid wood frame - By: Cynthia Krebs
Wilmington, DE - Posted: Nov 2, 2011
I was very pleased with our frames. They are sturdy and were packaged well. They can be stood or hung. Customer service was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8 x 10 Solid Wood Frames - By: F P Moeckel
Bethesda, MD - Posted: Oct 21, 2011
I ordered this frame in the three available colors: black, walnut and oak. All come equipped with glass, easel backing and hooks -- just as described, very well made (neat, tight corners; even finish) and at a great price. Beyond that, I was impressed by the level of prompt, courteous correspondence about my order (which was initially delayed because it was out of stock but which then arrived sooner than the vendor expected ... and on time for my project! I will be reordering in the near future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8x10 wooden frames - By: Joe
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Aug 5, 2011
Great value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good quality for the money - By: Lori Chamberlain
Fort Myers, FL - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
I am only giving 4 stars as one frame was slightly damaged, although when hung on the wall it is not detectible.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frames! - By: Jerilyn L Burtch
Palmer, AK - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
Packed in boxes of 5.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Pictures - By: Charles Magrath
Valley Stream, NY - Posted: May 13, 2011
Quality frames at a cheap price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture frame - By: Mario Roldan
Aguadilla, PR - Posted: Apr 26, 2011
Good quality for price and goos packing of items

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


decent frame, good deal - By: APD
Oakland, CA - Posted: Mar 7, 2011
good basic frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


solid wood value frame - By: David Greene
Charlestown, RI - Posted: Feb 7, 2011
Product looks good. Came in good shape, well packaged. Would have liked to have purchased it without the glass and backing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


excellent - By: tom bell
fancy gap, VA - Posted: Dec 14, 2010
arrived in excellent shape and were as advertised products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8x10 wood frames - By: Lety Subil
Miami, FL - Posted: Aug 18, 2010
Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Quality - Value buy - By: Anne F
Hudson, WI - Posted: Jun 23, 2010
These frames are well constructed, very precise cuts on where the frame edges come together. Good quality glass, nice finish on the wood. Nice sturdy hardware on the back. I am VERY happy with the product and the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 8x10 Solid Wood Value Frame
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.