View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SW-81
MCS 8x10 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2014
great!
By: alec
Location: studio city, CA United States
Comments:
Very fast delivery. All frames (over 20) were in excellent condition. I am very pleased. Would definitely use you again. . Thanks,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2014
8x10 wooden frames
By: Sharon
Location: Leesburg, FL United States
Comments:
Received order on time. Product was packaged very well so no breakage of glass. They were exactly as pictured and are already on our walls. I would definitely order from here again and recommend

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 18, 2014
MCS 8 X 10 WOOD FRAME
By: TENLEY M. JONES-FRANKLIN
Location: ST.ALBANS, NY United States
Comments:
Nice frames. great quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2014
Frames made a great impression!
By: Theresa Mathis
Location: Wilson, NC United States
Comments:
Our City holds an annual awards banquet to recognizes volunteers that make a difference. We wanted a special way to recognize all the nominees, not just the winners. So we ordered these frames for their certificates. They were a step up from paper holders and were affordable so we could get one for everyone! The individual packaging kept them from getting scratched or damaged in shipping. They looked great on the awards table. As one lady said, "It was great to be nominated and now I have something special to show my grandchildren."

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 5, 2014
Mother liked them
By: Wendy
Location: Lubbock, TX United States
Comments:
Gave with photos to mother-I n-law for gift. She liked them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2013
Nice frames
By: Garry
Location: Surprise, AZ United States
Comments:
The name says it all--good value for the money, and better than what you pay double for locally. Fast ship and packaged well, too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2013
Frame Review
By: steve
Location: La Palma, CA United States
Comments:
Great product for the price, super value! Well packaged and prompt delivery Excellent!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2013
8x10 solid wood value frame
By: Donna
Location: Hull, MA United States
Comments:
I ordered 72 frames. They exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. They were packed well, and arrived in a timely fashion. I'd absolutely recommemd this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2012
Excellent frames
By: Ron Rowell
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
The frames were exactly as expected and good quality. The packing of the frames was carefully done and the delivery was relatively quick.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 6, 2012
Owner
By: Dave Huffman
Location: Williamstown, NJ United States
Comments:
Great frame for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2012
great for price
By: Chip
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
Very happy with purchase..enough to a review. Solid.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2012
ex ellent
By: sam
Location: cortland, OH United States
Comments:
fairly priced for a custom frame like this considering its real wood. very sturdy too

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Would Recommend
By: Anthony
Location: Bergenfield, NJ United States
Comments:
Item was delivered early and in good condition. Would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2011
8by 10 wooden frames
By: Joe
Location: cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
Great value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2011
excellent quality, great price
By: Theresa
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I got 25 of these frames, and all arrived safe and sound. Each one was of great quality, and free from defects. I was very pleased, especially since they were value priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2011
8x10 solid wood frame
By: Cynthia Krebs
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with our frames. They are sturdy and were packaged well. They can be stood or hung. Customer service was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2011
8 x 10 Solid Wood Frames
By: F P Moeckel
Location: Bethesda, MD United States
Comments:
I ordered this frame in the three available colors: black, walnut and oak. All come equipped with glass, easel backing and hooks -- just as described, very well made (neat, tight corners; even finish) and at a great price. Beyond that, I was impressed by the level of prompt, courteous correspondence about my order (which was initially delayed because it was out of stock but which then arrived sooner than the vendor expected ... and on time for my project! I will be reordering in the near future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2011
8x10 wooden frames
By: Joe
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
Great value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Good quality for the money
By: Lori Chamberlain
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
I am only giving 4 stars as one frame was slightly damaged, although when hung on the wall it is not detectible.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
Great frames!
By: Jerilyn L Burtch
Location: Palmer, AK United States
Comments:
Packed in boxes of 5.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Perfect Pictures
By: Charles Magrath
Location: Valley Stream, NY United States
Comments:
Quality frames at a cheap price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
Picture frame
By: Mario Roldan
Location: Aguadilla, PR Puerto Rico
Comments:
Good quality for price and goos packing of items

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2011
decent frame, good deal
By: APD
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
good basic frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2011
solid wood value frame
By: David Greene
Location: Charlestown, RI United States
Comments:
Product looks good. Came in good shape, well packaged. Would have liked to have purchased it without the glass and backing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2010
excellent
By: tom bell
Location: fancy gap, VA United States
Comments:
arrived in excellent shape and were as advertised products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
8x10 wood frames
By: Lety Subil
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2010
Good Quality - Value buy
By: Anne F
Location: Hudson, WI United States
Comments:
These frames are well constructed, very precise cuts on where the frame edges come together. Good quality glass, nice finish on the wood. Nice sturdy hardware on the back. I am VERY happy with the product and the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SW-81
MCS 8x10 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product