View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SW-85
MCS 8-1/2x11 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2014
My go-to product
By: Tina
Location: Clinton, TN United States
Comments:
I love this product and I am very satisfied. I order it for all my corporate framing needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2013
Great Purchase
By: Michael
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
The purchase was exactly what I needed and for a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2012
Great Quality and Packaging
By: Alea
Location: Orangeburg, SC United States
Comments:
the quality of the frames were excellent and they were tightly packed. We did not have any broken frames at all, which we normally order extras to troubleshoot that normal event. Great job! Will order from this company again next year!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 17, 2011
Picture Frames
By: Maureen Braughton
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
We use these frames for our student class photos and have them in your frames dating all the way back to 1975. The frames are a great value. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2011
Great Frame
By: Jerome Upchurch
Location: Roslyn, PA United States
Comments:
The frame was great but shipping costly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2010
MCS 8-1/2x11 Solid Wood Value Frame
By: A V Pisha
Location: Long Grove, IL United States
Comments:
Nice frames for the price but shipping is a bit costly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2010
Good Product
By: Buford T .Williams,Jr.
Location: Archdale, NC United States
Comments:
Quick delivery....Well packaged............Good product for the price...........very satisfied

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2010
Perfect Picture Frame
By: Pierre Allen Hill
Location: York, PA United States
Comments:
I have a product that I sell over the Internet: www.YouAreLovedMyChild.com. The poem is printed on a beautiful botanical paper (8 1/2" x 11") which demands a well-made, black frame. Your frame is perfect for either hanging on a wall or, with the pull-out easel, sits on a side table or night stand. The price is very good and the delivery is prompt. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SW-85
MCS 8-1/2x11 Solid Wood Value Frame



< Return to product