View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SWC-16
MCS 16x20 Solid Wood Value Collage Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2013
picture frames
By: Jerry Bush
Location: Altamont, IL United States
Comments:
The products and service including shipping have been superior each time I order products. I am impressed with the packaging of the frames and have had no broken glass on any frames I have ordered.I worked in freight and know how hard it is to package a product to stop damage even when marked glass and fragile.It is Good to be able to order 13x19 picture frames which can be hard to find from such a reliable supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2012
Collage Frame
By: Jacky Nawroth
Location: Prairie Village, KS United States
Comments:
We bought a summer home on a lake in 1988 and have spent most of our summers there ever since. We love entertaining friends and family at the lake and each year I fill a collage frame with pictures that highlight our summer. These frames that hold 15-20 pictures used to be easy to find in stores but the past few years they've been increasingly hard to find. Thank goodness for your collage frames! I now don't even look in the stores anymore, I just order from you. These "photo diaries" are treasures that we, our children, and now our grandchildren can enjoy year after year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2011
hard to find anywhere else
By: kimberly mink reiter
Location: worden, MT United States
Comments:
we have been looking for this EXACT frame for two years, and could not find it in our remote location. Thank goodness for your web site. We will be back. thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2011
Great value
By: Amy
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
I bought this collage frame just for the frame itself. It was a great value as compared to retail stores and other Internet site. It was shipped with bubble wrap and styrofoam.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2011
Love it
By: Mary johnson
Location: The villages, FL United States
Comments:
The collage picture frame was just what I wanted. I Searched all over the shops here and no one had what i was looking for. I found your web site and found the perfect frame. I will order from you again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2011
very good quality frame
By: Jean
Location: Wading River, NY United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the quality of this frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
5 stars
By: Pam
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
I am so pleased with what I received. I was very worried that I was going to get a cheap, flimsy picture frame, but it turned out to be one of the nicest picture frame collages I have. I will definitely tell people about this site and I will definitely be back here if I need more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2011
review of colages
By: Linda H
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
This is a great product and I will probably order more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2011
FRAMES
By: DUANE H
Location: BOISE, ID United States
Comments:
PRODUCT WAS FINE AND IN GOOD CONDITION THANKS FOR ASKING

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2010
MCS Solid Wood Value Collage Frame - 16x20
By: Janice Babikian
Location: Cumberland, RI United States
Comments:
This collage is a great size to display a variety of pictures. I used mine to tell a story and I set it up like a scrapbook page. Great price, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SWC-16
MCS 16x20 Solid Wood Value Collage Frame



< Return to product