Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-WF-14

< Return to product

Just what we needed - By: High Priestess Administration
Eugene, OR - Posted: Dec 19, 2011
They are just what we needed! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Looking Frames . . . - By: Carol Mehallick
Parma, OH - Posted: May 4, 2011
We ordered 4 of the bronze floating frames for photos we took at an Orchid Show. They were packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. The photos look elegant in the frames and are very impressive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very cool frames! - By: Erin
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Apr 14, 2011
I wanted a unique frame to match the decor of our law firm...these frames were GREAT! We placed the pictures of our 8 offices in them and placed them in our marketing room. So much more trendy than just regular wooden frames. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


frames - By: Jessica B
lexington, KY - Posted: Dec 16, 2010
These are fantastic frames that can make the most of your photos--have your wall look professional!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Wanted - By: Janet
Fort Myers, FL - Posted: Dec 7, 2010
I inserted some wonderful textured pieces from coconut palms into this frame and 2 - 8x10 and hung them vertically. Have been thinking about doing this for a couple of years and finally did it. LOVE THEM!! With the color of the wall behind and framed out in the walnut they look exquisite. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome Product, Great Price - By: Samantha
Clio, MI - Posted: Sep 1, 2010
The product looks amazing for the fabulous low price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Beautiful Floating Frames - By: Terry
Ardmore, OK - Posted: Jun 30, 2010
I ordered 3 of the 11x14 floating frames with a walnut finish. They worked beautifully for my small antique maps. Great quality and good construction. Items shipped promptly & were received in A+ condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Corporate Artwork Displayed - By: Sharon
Herndon, VA - Posted: Jun 24, 2010
We've found this frame wonderful for displaying our advertising artwork for staff and visitors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frames! - By: Jayana
Washington, DC - Posted: May 26, 2010
Very nice frames at a fantastic price! Shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 11x14 Wood Floating Frames
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.