View More Product Reviews


Item# J-WF-1620
MCS 16x20 Wood Floating Frames



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2014
Floating frames
By: Brian Murray
Location: Nolensville, TN United States
Comments:
Worked perfectly to house magazines for display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
Floating Frame
By: Cheri
Location: Chatsworth, GA United States
Comments:
The frames I ordered worked fit our needs perfectly. I had to contact customer service due to a couple of items being backordered and we needed multiple frames quickly. Customer service assisted and we were able to find the frames we needed and received them very quickly without expedited shipping! Great products and great customer service!!! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2013
Floating Frames
By: Emil Scheller
Location: Fort Lee, NJ United States
Comments:
When I ordered this product I thought I was ordering a much smaller frame, one more like one that I bought some time ago from Pottery Barn, but which has been discontinued. However, now that I have ended up with these 16" X 20" floating frames, I find that the work even better than the smaller ones and I am delighted with them. I had bought two. I may decide to buy two more,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2013
Awesome Frames! Awesome Service!
By: Shannon
Location: Suwanee, GA United States
Comments:
Product is great, but the delivery and customer service even better! Best prices on the internet. Thank you for everything!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2013
Great frame
By: Sheryl Carll
Location: Utica, PA United States
Comments:
This frame is exactly what I hoped it would be. It was a great price and the shipping was super fast. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2013
Nice Frame Great Service
By: Sam Morley
Location: Orange Park, FL United States
Comments:
This frame is exactly what I was looking for. It is well made and I received it promptly. Unfortunately, even though it was properly packaged the glass was broken in shipping. Get Smart sent me a replacement without question within a week. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2013
great
By: Jessica
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Was exactly what I was looking for and wonderful price for the product. Only dissapointment is 1 frame had a scratch that I had to retouch and the framing that holds the back in does not fit as snugly as I would've liked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 13, 2013
Works great!
By: Kyle
Location: Canandaigua, NY United States
Comments:
Simple and effective. Easy to assemble. No complaints. It works great for the photo I have in it. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a floating frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2012
Floating Picture Frame
By: Robin
Location: upland, CA United States
Comments:
This is my second floating frame ordered, i love them, can arrange pictures the way I want to and holds them in tight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2012
Floating frame
By: Julia Allel
Location: Bayside, NY United States
Comments:
The frame is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2012
Nice
By: Dick
Location: Fishers, IN United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 6, 2012
Perfect
By: Hansa Kerman Pistotnik
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
I wanted a stainless steel look, and that's exactly what the Silver color of this wood frame looks like. It's incredible how much it looks like metal. I was very pleased when the order arrived, on time, and in pristine condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2012
good value
By: Phil
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Excellent quality for the price! The retention system for the backing is pretty amateur--the wooden brace bows, making it visible at the edges of the see-through frame. But a little tape holds it out of the way. Overall I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
Great
By: Howard Whitney
Location: Lisbon, IL United States
Comments:
We were trying to match some floating frames we had purchased before from Pier One. They changed their design and the new design did not match at all. This frame was exactly what we wanted. The frame arrived just when they said it would and is already on the wall. Thanks for a great purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2011
great frame at a good price
By: lynnea
Location: hillsboro, AL United States
Comments:
Very well packaged for shipping and good colour choice selection. One corner of the interior pressure frame had popped out, but it was an easy fix. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2011
Very cool frame
By: Susan Swartz
Location: Highland Park, IL United States
Comments:
Great frame...very easy to take apart, insert artwork, and put back together. My husband made me a piece of very open and lacy artwork on the laser cutter and it looks fabulous floating in the glass without a backing. I have it leaning against a window at the moment, where you can see the trees and sky right thru the artwork; but we also tried it on the dining room wall, where the overhead lights cast a shadow onto the work, so you saw the artwork and the artwork shadow at the same time, which was very unusual. My only quibble is that there is a scratch in one corner of one of the pieces of glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2011
great purchase
By: Gloria
Location: Albuquerque, NM United States
Comments:
these frames were awesome--classy, well made, a beautiful way to showcase prints. I'd definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2011
Only place to be these frames
By: carol
Location: pasadena, CA United States
Comments:
I've looked all over and this is the best place --- and maybe the only place - to buy these large floating frames. Stylish, modern, well-made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 11, 2011
floater frames
By: annabel
Location: miami, FL United States
Comments:
love the product, just wished it came with the hanging hardware on. The pre-drilled holes are not always aligned. Service was great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-WF-1620
MCS 16x20 Wood Floating Frames



< Return to product