View More Product Reviews


Item# J-WF-53
MCS 5-1/2 x 13 Wood Floating Frames



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2014
great price & quality
By: Emily Garr
Location: MA United States
Comments:
On-time delivery + personal follow up to make sure it was being shipped to correct address. Arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as advertised. Only sugggestion I would have is to not use adhesive on the glass- it was an unwelcome extra step to get it off. Great product.
Comments from Management:
Thank you for the review and feedback. We will pass this on to the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2014
Customeroio
By: Lenore meyer
Location: Port orang, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent service Excellent product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2013
Simply Perfect!
By: Kate
Location: Milton, MA United States
Comments:
A friend made me a beautiful piece of artwork but I wasn't sure how I would frame it as it was approx 4x10 in size. The Get Smart website was easy to search and when I saw the wood floating frames I realized that I had found my answer. The Walnut frame is the perfect color for my print and it looks wonderful. Placing my print in the frame was very easy. I am thrilled!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 22, 2013
Perfect!
By: Janna Baldwin
Location: Russells Point, OH United States
Comments:
Very very pleased! This was for a gift, and I couldn't be happier! The picture fits perfectly and really looks great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2013
Nice alternative!
By: Terry
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL United States
Comments:
The frame was packed well for shipping and just needed to tighten up the screws holding the two halves together so that the picture would stay centered and not slip down when hung. The picture floating in the frame is a nice alternative to typical frame picture!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2012
floating frame
By: alisha
Location: van, TX United States
Comments:
Product arrived very well packed with no damage

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2012
Float Frame 13
By: Lee Hancock
Location: Hampton, VA United States
Comments:
This is the only place that i can purchase the size frame i need--i create farewell gifts for my organization. My previous local supplier went out of business and i needed to restock the frames. It had to be THIS particular frame size and style. Thank goodness i am able to purchase the frames from Get Smart to continue our tradition!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2012
Excellent Quality and Shipping
By: Susan
Location: AL United States
Comments:
I was pleased with the quality of this frame and the great lengths that Get Smart went to to ship it safely. It was packaged very well. And arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2012
Beautiful Frames
By: Joan
Location: Dracut, MA United States
Comments:
I have been looking for panorama frames for quite a while. I was ready to have them framed with a professional. But I have 3 and that is really expensive. The 3 floating frames are just perfect. They look stunning. I put all three on the wall and it makes a statement. The price is great and the frames are beautiful. Easy order and arrived within the specfied time. Keeping your website under my favorites for return orders

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2012
frames
By: david
Location: grandhaven, MI United States
Comments:
arrived on time recieved what i expected would order from this site again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2011
Looks fantastic!
By: David
Location: Walla Walla, WA United States
Comments:
The frame looks fantastic and was very reasonably priced. I am very pleased with the results. A few things that could be better: 1.) There is a sample photos/label adhered to the glass with some kind of glue that took forever to wash off; 2.) The glass on both of the frames I ordered had 1/2 - 3/4 inch scratches; 3.) The glass overall was quite brittle and thin and chipped on the edges, though the chips are not noticeable when the frame is assembled. But in the end, it's hard to tell a $200 frame from a $12 frame. No one looks that close. It's the art that counts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2011
Superior Service and Product
By: Chris
Location: Waupun, WI United States
Comments:
This frame is so cool. I have purchased several frames online and there is a fear of what you will actually receive. No worries here! These were outstanding quality and very very cool!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2011
Just what we needed
By: Bonnie Konopak
Location: Los Osos, CA United States
Comments:
We could not find a frame for a panoramic photo in town and were happy to have a choice of the bent acrylic or the floating frame through Smart Products. We choose the floating frame so that we had the choice of hanging or setting on a shelf. We are happy with the results and will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2011
Just what I wanted!
By: Pam
Location: Kent, WA United States
Comments:
This frame was perfect for what I wanted. It arrived promptly in excellent condition and I am pleased!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-WF-53
MCS 5-1/2 x 13 Wood Floating Frames



< Return to product