Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-2-SL

< Return to product

Must have! - By: Sue
Enumclaw, WA - Posted: Jul 6, 2012
I always keep several on hand for friends who scrapbook with me. No more posts! These are fantastic, and make it so easy to put in additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


snapoad retro-fits - By: Glenise Thomas
Boyceville, WI - Posted: May 28, 2012
I love converting my post albums to strap albums with these. They are easy to use. Once done you can add pages easily and your albums can expand more. No more posts breaking. Also, you can use almost any brand page refill with these and they fit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Easy loading - By: Kathleen
Whitehorse, YT - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
Very convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


a must-have product - By: marvin
east brunswick, NJ - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
allows scrapbook user to add many pages beyond the posts that come with the scrapbook. strong - holds up to long term use

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Snapload retrofit works beautifully - By: Cheryl Phillips
Rochester, NY - Posted: Mar 7, 2012
I am so glad to have discovered snapload retrofit. Many scrapbooks come with the metal posts which I find very difficult to use and unstable for my large scrapbooks. The snapload straps expand as large as needed, hold a heavy load of pages securely and easy to use. Thank you for making them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


snapload retrofit - By: Benji
McAlester, OK - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
L-O-V-E this!! Albums will lay flat and are stable using them!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Ease of Use - By: Liz
Lexington, KY - Posted: Jul 31, 2011
I really like these expanders because thy are so mucheasier to use than those stupid short screws. I can make my scrapbook as big as I need to without worrying.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Difficult installation - By: Victoria Van Dalsen
Wyoming, MI - Posted: Jul 29, 2011
I bought three sets of these things and I have yet to figure it out how they fit in my albums. The instructions are so vague. I've wasted two of the tabs trying to get these things installed. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Book fell apart - By: BettyG
Philadelphia, PA - Posted: Mar 29, 2011
I bought a snapload set at a craft store and then ordered more through Get Smart with my 11x14 scrapbooks. I thought they were a great idea and replaced the posts with the straps. They wouldn't hold and the book fell apart. I thought they would be perfect because my books are really thick and heavy and the straps are certainly long enough to accommodate many pages. I was disappointed with the product. I returned the snapload sets and ordered more packages of posts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


2-SL Snapload Retrofit - By: Robert G
Martinez, GA - Posted: Mar 4, 2011
It took a bit of figuring out, but the product worked fine. My 52 year old wedding album is whole again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Snapload Retrofit feedback - By: Virginia E
Sonora, CA - Posted: Jan 24, 2011
Works best on albums with good spline support. I do like the ease of adding and moving pages around. However, I'd recommend care be given for converting large albums unless there is the outer plastic support.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


First Ever Review - By: trudy g
yelm, WA - Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Thank God! After three hours of searching the net...I've finally found a place to buy these Snapload fasteners. These work better, faster, and so much easier than the post screws that most albums come with. Buy these straps instead of replacement posts. Trust Me! You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Snapload Retrofit - By: Eleanor Narwold
Elk Grove, CA - Posted: Dec 10, 2010
It makes my scrapbooks usable again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Idea!! - By: Heather
Benson, NC - Posted: Sep 10, 2010
Very cool product. I was leary about it being a true replacement for the posts I wanted to replace, but this snapload retrofit product worked perfectly. The only negative is the directions on the package are not clear. They seem to start in the middle of the steps required. Otherwise a great product and I plan on buying another kit to replace the posts for the memory book I just ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer 2-SL Snapload Retrofit
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.