View More Product Reviews


Item# K-46-MP
Pioneer MP-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2014
Wonderful!!!!
By: Ruth
Location: Whitehall, WI United States
Comments:
I am so very pleased with the Photo albums and the refill pages. Out of over 50 refill pages, only one was ripped by the bend. I will continue to purchase these as long as they are produced by the company. They are a real treasure to have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2014
Sooner than expected
By: Frederick Carter
Location: Charleston, WV United States
Comments:
I liked that it arrived sooner than what was expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2014
Pioneer MP-46 Refill Pages
By: George Baker
Location: Lindon, UT United States
Comments:
Excellent way to expand the MP-46 Photo Albums capacity. We usually use two sets of refill pages per album. Shipment service and timing as well as packaging were excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2014
I got SMART!
By: Linda
Location: San Dimas, CA United States
Comments:
I've used this product for over 25 years. It's a quality product I used to buy in the stores now only online. The pages arrived quickly and in great condition. I GOT SMART!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 6, 2014
MP-46 Refill Pages
By: William
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I take a lot of pictures and still like to print them off and display them in albums in date order. These albums are by far the best product on the market and I love the flexibility to add extra pages per album if needed. They are reasonably priced and absolutely PERFECT for my needs. I have used these for many years. I would recommend these to everyone. Terrific product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 21, 2013
MP-46 Refill Pages
By: BOB McCRIGHT
Location: OTTUMWA, IA United States
Comments:
A very good product that provides flexibility in storing photos. A downside is that the refills don't exactly match up to the edges of previous pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2013
phto album
By: Elizabeth Waldron
Location: Corvallis, OR United States
Comments:
These inserts work perfectly with 4X6 pictures, but can also be sized for larger pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2012
Not as good as the old stuff
By: Louis
Location: Annapolis, MD United States
Comments:
The additional pages are very hard to add to these albums. While the quality of the binder itself is good and so are the fill pages, it is NOT user friendly. Wish you could bring back the old three-ring binders, which were much easier for inserting additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes15   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2012
MP-46 Refill Pages
By: Rory Spandl
Location: Jordan, MN United States
Comments:
Too expensive to buy just the refill pages...makes more sense to buy another album. Using this album for almost 40 years now, and the refill page extenders have changed to where you can't adjust the size as much. They were better before the change. Therefore, not worth buying - product is worse and way more expensive!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
I am hooked
By: Tamara Lewis
Location: Huntsville, AL United States
Comments:
I love the refills and the album. I have used them for years and have at least one hundred refill packs in the house. They have not degraded over time. They are fantastic. Cost of shipping is a bit much. But other than that I am hooked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2012
Complete satisfaction
By: Shirley W. Murdock
Location: Roll, AZ United States
Comments:
Thank you for your prompt service and good product. I'll be ordering from you more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2012
Great Albums
By: Walter Garrett
Location: Birmingham, AL United States
Comments:
The Pioneer albums(and refill pages) I have found to be the best around. We travel annually, and make a separate album for each trip. A great way to display pictures. Love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2012
Pioneer MP-46 refill pages
By: Dennis Newman
Location: Fremont, OH United States
Comments:
Great product. Easy to use. Takes some time to insert new pages into album. I always buy them from Get Smart Products because of their exceptionally good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
Photo Fanatic
By: Wendy
Location: Wabasha, MN United States
Comments:
My pages were exactly what I expected and arrived in time. So very happy to be able to order multiple qtys. and have them shipped right to me. Often times the stores are out or have limited refill quantities. Thank you! I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 7, 2012
MP-46
By: Hector Berdecia
Location: Bristol, PA United States
Comments:
I have been using the MP-46 album for years and I use nothing else. Great for keeping pictures clean and safe. Higly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2012
humongus!
By: Hope Cross
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Nice pockets, but the pages are much too large for any album and problem with storing an album this large. Returning it would probably cost more than it is worth to me. So...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
MP-46 refill pages
By: Marie Moore
Location: Mount Upton, NY United States
Comments:
A great product- taking advantage of room for photos and for little memo note. Great for what I use them for. Adding them to the original album is easy and you can add as many as you want. Price wise- you can't beat it. I recommend these to anyone wishing to make a worthwhile memory album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2011
Photo fit
By: Barbara
Location: Rutland, MA United States
Comments:
The Pioneer MP-46 albums and refill pages are the best I've found in my many years of taking pictures. However, the photos don't always fit right down to the bottom of the pocket. It's as if a tiny bit of glue is keeping them from slipping in all the way. Also, sometimes the 'memo' area above the photo is partially covered by the clear plastic as if the plastic wasn't perfectly aligned with the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2011
photo album refill pages
By: Betty Conely
Location: Warren, MN United States
Comments:
Work nicely

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2011
Aklbum refills: YAY!
By: Barbara P Ricketts
Location: Norwich, CT United States
Comments:
With the age of film and paper (gasp!) photographs going the way of the "Model T", it's increasingly difficult to find albums and refill pages. I was delighted to find you and that you carried exactly what I needed. I appreciate your quick service and prices were very fair! bpr

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2011
refil to pictures
By: Ana Lucia mendonca
Location: Jackson Heights, NY United States
Comments:
This product is very very nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2011
Refills too costly
By: Gloria G.
Location: Stryker, OH United States
Comments:
I agree with Rick from New Jersey. I am dissapointed that the refills cost so much. I would much prefer having a photo album that I could add refills to that do not cost more than the original album itself. The albums are great; not the price of the refills. Bummer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
Mac
By: L.R.
Location: Plainview, NY United States
Comments:
Refill are made for the album. No problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2011
Disappointed
By: Shimbo
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I was impressed with the way the 6 photos fit neatle on the page, HOWEVER the people who made the page did a very stupid thing - they made a shaded green pattern behind the space where each picture should be placed. When I stuck in my 4x6 pix, the green background was STILL VISIBLE around the edges, making the entire page look messy and unprofessional. I am very disappointed, as I FINALLY found a photo page that can fit so many photos on a page for a great price, but now I am going to return them, because of this stupid shaded pattern. And now my pix are sitting in a box, waiting to go into an album... :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2010
Which is cheaper
By: RCK
Location: Berlin, NJ United States
Comments:
Based on my math it appears more economical to purchase a new album (25 pages) rather than buying packages of refills (5 pages per packet). The album is fine --- but everyone is always out to save a couple of bucks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2010
Photo Album Refills
By: Michelle Linton
Location: Hermitage, PA United States
Comments:
I love the photo albums that these refill pages to go.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
MP-46 Refill Pages
By: Ken Kneer
Location: Eagan, MN United States
Comments:
Same as previously ordered filler pages but missing the cardboard spacers. I had to make due with some homemade spacers. Ken Kneer

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
MP 46 refills
By: Jocelyne Blackley
Location: Huntsville, ON Canada
Comments:
A great product to go with your MP 46 Album. You can add as many pages as you want to make a large album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
46-MP REFILL
By: LARRY VARGO
Location: LAS VEGAS, NV United States
Comments:
This is the only product I use and trust. It was delivered in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2010
MP-46 refill pages
By: Myrna Smith
Location: Champaign, IL United States
Comments:
These pages were delivered in a timely fashion with two photo books. The pages are rather difficult to load so I may not order again. I have several of the photo books and I have enjoyed them for over ten years. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
great find
By: Mary Merlau
Location: Dunnellon, FL United States
Comments:
A very hard to find product; but necessary to scrapbooking. Thanks for being on the internet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2010
Product, Price, Service
By: Barbara Riggan
Location: Camden, SC United States
Comments:
Product - Great quality Price - Very good price Service - Don't even think about getting a better price on shipping someplace else; and the service is GREAT.. FAST delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-46-MP
Pioneer MP-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product