Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-46-MP

< Return to product

Not as good as the old stuff - By: Louis
Annapolis, MD - Posted: Nov 9, 2012
The additional pages are very hard to add to these albums. While the quality of the binder itself is good and so are the fill pages, it is NOT user friendly. Wish you could bring back the old three-ring binders, which were much easier for inserting additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes15   No0


MP-46 Refill Pages - By: Rory Spandl
Jordan, MN - Posted: Sep 14, 2012
Too expensive to buy just the refill pages...makes more sense to buy another album. Using this album for almost 40 years now, and the refill page extenders have changed to where you can't adjust the size as much. They were better before the change. Therefore, not worth buying - product is worse and way more expensive!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


I am hooked - By: Tamara Lewis
Huntsville, AL - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
I love the refills and the album. I have used them for years and have at least one hundred refill packs in the house. They have not degraded over time. They are fantastic. Cost of shipping is a bit much. But other than that I am hooked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Complete satisfaction - By: Shirley W. Murdock
Roll, AZ - Posted: Jun 14, 2012
Thank you for your prompt service and good product. I'll be ordering from you more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Albums - By: Walter Garrett
Birmingham, AL - Posted: May 7, 2012
The Pioneer albums(and refill pages) I have found to be the best around. We travel annually, and make a separate album for each trip. A great way to display pictures. Love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Pioneer MP-46 refill pages - By: Dennis Newman
Fremont, OH - Posted: Apr 22, 2012
Great product. Easy to use. Takes some time to insert new pages into album. I always buy them from Get Smart Products because of their exceptionally good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Fanatic - By: Wendy
Wabasha, MN - Posted: Mar 8, 2012
My pages were exactly what I expected and arrived in time. So very happy to be able to order multiple qtys. and have them shipped right to me. Often times the stores are out or have limited refill quantities. Thank you! I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-46 - By: Hector Berdecia
Bristol, PA - Posted: Mar 7, 2012
I have been using the MP-46 album for years and I use nothing else. Great for keeping pictures clean and safe. Higly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


humongus! - By: Hope Cross
New York, NY - Posted: Feb 14, 2012
Nice pockets, but the pages are much too large for any album and problem with storing an album this large. Returning it would probably cost more than it is worth to me. So...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


MP-46 refill pages - By: Marie Moore
Mount Upton, NY - Posted: Jan 25, 2012
A great product- taking advantage of room for photos and for little memo note. Great for what I use them for. Adding them to the original album is easy and you can add as many as you want. Price wise- you can't beat it. I recommend these to anyone wishing to make a worthwhile memory album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo fit - By: Barbara
Rutland, MA - Posted: Nov 10, 2011
The Pioneer MP-46 albums and refill pages are the best I've found in my many years of taking pictures. However, the photos don't always fit right down to the bottom of the pocket. It's as if a tiny bit of glue is keeping them from slipping in all the way. Also, sometimes the 'memo' area above the photo is partially covered by the clear plastic as if the plastic wasn't perfectly aligned with the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo album refill pages - By: Betty Conely
Warren, MN - Posted: Oct 24, 2011
Work nicely

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Aklbum refills: YAY! - By: Barbara P Ricketts
Norwich, CT - Posted: Oct 19, 2011
With the age of film and paper (gasp!) photographs going the way of the "Model T", it's increasingly difficult to find albums and refill pages. I was delighted to find you and that you carried exactly what I needed. I appreciate your quick service and prices were very fair! bpr

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


refil to pictures - By: Ana Lucia mendonca
Jackson Heights, NY - Posted: Jun 1, 2011
This product is very very nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refills too costly - By: Gloria G.
Stryker, OH - Posted: Jun 1, 2011
I agree with Rick from New Jersey. I am dissapointed that the refills cost so much. I would much prefer having a photo album that I could add refills to that do not cost more than the original album itself. The albums are great; not the price of the refills. Bummer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1


Mac - By: L.R.
Plainview, NY - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
Refill are made for the album. No problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Disappointed - By: Shimbo
Brooklyn, NY - Posted: Jan 18, 2011
I was impressed with the way the 6 photos fit neatle on the page, HOWEVER the people who made the page did a very stupid thing - they made a shaded green pattern behind the space where each picture should be placed. When I stuck in my 4x6 pix, the green background was STILL VISIBLE around the edges, making the entire page look messy and unprofessional. I am very disappointed, as I FINALLY found a photo page that can fit so many photos on a page for a great price, but now I am going to return them, because of this stupid shaded pattern. And now my pix are sitting in a box, waiting to go into an album... :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Which is cheaper - By: RCK
Berlin, NJ - Posted: Sep 6, 2010
Based on my math it appears more economical to purchase a new album (25 pages) rather than buying packages of refills (5 pages per packet). The album is fine --- but everyone is always out to save a couple of bucks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo Album Refills - By: Michelle Linton
Hermitage, PA - Posted: Aug 29, 2010
I love the photo albums that these refill pages to go.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-46 Refill Pages - By: Ken Kneer
Eagan, MN - Posted: Aug 23, 2010
Same as previously ordered filler pages but missing the cardboard spacers. I had to make due with some homemade spacers. Ken Kneer

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP 46 refills - By: Jocelyne Blackley
Huntsville, ON - Posted: Aug 23, 2010
A great product to go with your MP 46 Album. You can add as many pages as you want to make a large album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


46-MP REFILL - By: LARRY VARGO
LAS VEGAS, NV - Posted: Aug 18, 2010
This is the only product I use and trust. It was delivered in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MP-46 refill pages - By: Myrna Smith
Champaign, IL - Posted: Jun 9, 2010
These pages were delivered in a timely fashion with two photo books. The pages are rather difficult to load so I may not order again. I have several of the photo books and I have enjoyed them for over ten years. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great find - By: Mary Merlau
Dunnellon, FL - Posted: May 16, 2010
A very hard to find product; but necessary to scrapbooking. Thanks for being on the internet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Product, Price, Service - By: Barbara Riggan
Camden, SC - Posted: Apr 29, 2010
Product - Great quality Price - Very good price Service - Don't even think about getting a better price on shipping someplace else; and the service is GREAT.. FAST delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer MP-46 Refill Pages
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.