View More Product Reviews


Item# K-46-VHP
Pioneer 46-VHP 4x6 Refill Pages For 12x12



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2014
Great pages for photos
By: Nancy
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
I really like these pages so that you can place photos vertically or horizontally and keep them all in same direction. I just wish the white tags to write descriptions on didn't have "Memo" printed on them. I always cover that with some scrapbook paper.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2014
Great Product
By: Phyllis Naffziger
Location: Brookings, SD United States
Comments:
Love the ability to organize both landscape & portrait photos on the same page. Memo strips are great to caption the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2013
great idea, but quality needs improving
By: larry
Location: Santa Cruz, CA United States
Comments:
Okay product. I wish the quality control by Pioneer was better. It's a great idea to be able to have flexibility in arranging photos in the pockets, but I think the overall quality of the plastic is low. I'm wondering if the edges will separate over time as one flips through the pages. The last shipment I had, the photo pockets were not placed proportionately like other shipments I've had. They were out of whack, with the lower pockets higher on the page. I've also had a few shipments in which the sheets needed pulling apart, ripping the hole edge side in doing so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes8   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2012
Easy to Use
By: DC
Location: tappan, NY United States
Comments:
Easy to use. Holds both verticle and horiztonal photos. Great feature is the caption insert. Love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2012
Great for travel memories
By: susan
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
These refill pages are great to add to the Travel memory scrap books. You can add to add many pictures and relive that great vacation!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2012
Great for Travel Albums
By: Maggie Dunaway
Location: Pollock Pines, CA United States
Comments:
I'm working on a Mediterranean scrapbooking cruise followed by a visit to Rome. Needless to say, I took hundreds of photos, and can't scrap them all. These 12 x 12 photo-holder pages will be a great way to ease the workload without sacrificing any memories!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2012
accessoies for my two new binders
By: Sonia Meyers
Location: Baker, LA United States
Comments:
these are wonderful accessories for the two binders i just purchased to hold my first grandchild's photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 5, 2012
Fast Delivery
By: Richard
Location: Beloit, WI United States
Comments:
Fast shipment. Recieved the order in 2 days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2012
review
By: kevibn
Location: gary, IN United States
Comments:
good product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
Pioneer 46-VHP 4x6 Refill Pages For 12x12
By: Loretta Young
Location: Reelsville, IN United States
Comments:
Product is sturdy and great idea of displaying both vertical and horizontally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2011
12x12 refill pages
By: Mary
Location: Gordon, TX United States
Comments:
Excellent value!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2011
Saved my Cat photo album!
By: Barbara
Location: Rogers, AR United States
Comments:
I had ordered an adorable cat photo album to put my cats photo in. When it came, it was more of a scrapbook type album. I sadly thought I was going to have to return it. But GetSmart had actual photo pocket refill pages that I could order and would fit my new album! They were perfect!! Now, I get to keep my adorable album! Great service and prompt delivery! Thank you GetSmart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2011
Good
By: Ruthie S
Location: Seymour, IN United States
Comments:
I'm very pleased with this item and was glad it was on sale!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2010
Pioneer 46-VHP 4x6 Refill Pages For 12x12 (10 Pack
By: B
Location: Pennington, NJ United States
Comments:
This accommodated a huge photo project and fit in the coordinated 3-ring binder nicely.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2010
speedy alternative for scrapbooking
By: Kathy
Location: Corinth, ME United States
Comments:
Great, speedy way to get your photos into albums. You can still scrapbook in the pockets and mat photos. The order arrived quickly and was extremely well packaged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2010
Very Versatile
By: Deborah Stringer
Location: Salmo, BC Canada
Comments:
These are very versatile and hold your pictures either landscape or portrait and are easy loading. No fuss no muss.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-46-VHP
Pioneer 46-VHP 4x6 Refill Pages For 12x12



< Return to product