View More Product Reviews


Item# K-47-APS
Pioneer APS-247/PAP-247 4x7 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2014
Great Service
By: Maria Ferretti
Location: Lake Bluff, IL United States
Comments:
Items come quickly, packaged nicely, good pricing. Wish they would send coupons! Would buy more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2014
As Promised
By: Grahame
Location: Largo, FL United States
Comments:
Best Deal on a hard to find item

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
Perfect
By: Laura
Location: Vestal, NY United States
Comments:
Love these refills. They enable me to add pages to my album perfectly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2014
Handy Refill Pages
By: Gail
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
These are great refill pages--they accept a variety of photo styles and the memo area makes it so easy to identify and tell the story of the photos. Have been using them for years and they have held up better than any of the style I had before discovering these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2013
Don't know what you mean by this
By: Richard Kiddney
Location: Lakewood, CO, CO United States
Comments:
They work well in my albums. Records should show that I have ordered hundreds of these, and they work fine. Means I am stuck with the refills for my countless albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2013
Perfect for my needs
By: Penny Kuzyszyn
Location: Boone, NC United States
Comments:
These page inserts are easy to use, very sturdy, and I love that each packet contains pages for varying sizes of photos and postcards. My only complaint is that the colors and clarity of photos are somewhat subdued once inserted in the plastic pockets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 19, 2012
Great Album!
By: Photographer
Location: Small Town, IL United States
Comments:
These refill pages work extremely well. I just completed a project that required combining four sets of photos in chronological order. Being able to unsnap the hinges and arrange the pages really sped up the process. My only complaint is that the pages are expensive. Thank you for offering this wonderful (though pricey) product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
refill pages
By: Edward Nokes
Location: Neenah, WI United States
Comments:
These work great with your photo albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2011
APS-247 album and refill
By: Barbara
Location: Poplar Grove, IL United States
Comments:
Love the album. It's reasonably priced and a good way to store vacation photos and mementoes. The refills, however, are TOO EXPENSIVE (nearly 1/2 the price of the album)!! Album should contain at least room for 300 pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2011
Pioneer Refill Pages
By: Maria Ferretti
Location: lake bluff, IL United States
Comments:
Always ships very quickly, quick email response if have questions, great website if you still like using photo abulms.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2010
The Best Album and Refills
By: Charles Webb
Location: Drexel Hill, PA United States
Comments:
THe Pioneer APS-247 album is the very best photo album I have ever used. I have about 30 of these albums which are easy to use (ability to label photos, easy to arrange with different types of pages, easy to refill.) The ablility to get refill pages in three varieties makes these albums even more desirable. In this age of contstant product change in an effort to improve, I beg you to leave this one alone!! It cannot be improved. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2010
Filler pages
By: Jason Baudhuin
Location: Green Bay, WI United States
Comments:
I have purchased your albums and greatly appreciate the ease, price and flexibility of your three ring among other products. The ONLY NEGATIVE is I think the price for FIVE pages is ridiculous.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-47-APS
Pioneer APS-247/PAP-247 4x7 Refill Pages



< Return to product