Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-7-SBP

< Return to product

Good product, no hassles! - By: Eva
West Chester, PA - Posted: Mar 17, 2013
The scrapbook sheet covers arrived quickly and without complications. The sheet covers really finish the scrapbook and give it a polished look!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I ordered - By: Irene W Williams
Goodlettsville, TN - Posted: Jan 10, 2013
Just what I ordered, thank for the service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: Cammy
Aurora, CO - Posted: Jul 9, 2012
Could be a little wider.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


positive review - By: Louella Ash
Sandy, UT - Posted: Jul 5, 2012
I am so glad to be able to get these sheet protectors. They are hard to open, but easy to get on the sheets after that. The listing could be a little clearer for me in stating that they are open on two sides.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Plastic sheets - By: Jane Howard
Sweeny, TX - Posted: Jun 6, 2012
I could not find these except on line and I had some but not enough so ordered them from you. My scrapbook is complete thanks to you!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


7 SBP Sheet Protectors - By: Patricia Morrison
INCLINE VILLAGE, NV - Posted: Jul 20, 2011
Very happy that some one thought of this product. They keep my photos and notes from ripping shredding and falling out of the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sheet Protectors - By: Jackie Bergeron
Frederic, WI - Posted: Apr 22, 2011
They slide onto the page which makes it a little messy when turning the pages. They do not fit the page completely - leaves about a 3/4 inch short on the edge of the paper.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SB-700 Sheet Protectors - By: Judy
Lakeland, MN - Posted: Jan 1, 2011
Unhappy with both sides being open. Thought this protector would have only a one-sided opening. Product is not described completely. Would not have bought them if I knew all details.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer SB-700 Sheet Protectors
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.