View More Product Reviews


Item# K-7-SBP
Pioneer SB-700 Sheet Protectors



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 13, 2014
Good
By: Janice Gladem
Location: Mt. Horeb, WI United States
Comments:
The sheet protectors are exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2013
page protectors
By: elizabeth eisele
Location: fairview park, OH United States
Comments:
Fast, fair service, I had an issue of one set of page protectors being bent and they replaced it an shipped it immediately.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 3, 2013
None
By: Nena
Location: Chico, CA United States
Comments:
Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2013
Unusual
By: Kathy
Location: Kenosha, WI United States
Comments:
I am used to working with 12" x 12" pages and was surprised to see a page protector that didn't cover the whole page. It was unusual to me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2013
Pioneer SB-700 Sheet Protectors
By: Janet
Location: Cultus Lake, BC Canada
Comments:
Was thrilled to be able to get the sheet protectors as they really protect the pictures. I would suggest they automatically come with the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 17, 2013
Good product, no hassles!
By: Eva
Location: West Chester, PA United States
Comments:
The scrapbook sheet covers arrived quickly and without complications. The sheet covers really finish the scrapbook and give it a polished look!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2013
Just what I ordered
By: Irene W Williams
Location: Goodlettsville, TN United States
Comments:
Just what I ordered, thank for the service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2012
great
By: Cammy
Location: Aurora, CO United States
Comments:
Could be a little wider.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2012
positive review
By: Louella Ash
Location: Sandy, UT United States
Comments:
I am so glad to be able to get these sheet protectors. They are hard to open, but easy to get on the sheets after that. The listing could be a little clearer for me in stating that they are open on two sides.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2012
Plastic sheets
By: Jane Howard
Location: Sweeny, TX United States
Comments:
I could not find these except on line and I had some but not enough so ordered them from you. My scrapbook is complete thanks to you!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2011
7 SBP Sheet Protectors
By: Patricia Morrison
Location: INCLINE VILLAGE, NV United States
Comments:
Very happy that some one thought of this product. They keep my photos and notes from ripping shredding and falling out of the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2011
Sheet Protectors
By: Jackie Bergeron
Location: Frederic, WI United States
Comments:
They slide onto the page which makes it a little messy when turning the pages. They do not fit the page completely - leaves about a 3/4 inch short on the edge of the paper.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2011
SB-700 Sheet Protectors
By: Judy
Location: Lakeland, MN United States
Comments:
Unhappy with both sides being open. Thought this protector would have only a one-sided opening. Product is not described completely. Would not have bought them if I knew all details.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-7-SBP
Pioneer SB-700 Sheet Protectors



< Return to product