View More Product Reviews


Item# K-A4-100
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2014
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album
By: Lisa Brooks
Location: Frederic, WI United States
Comments:
Awesome and very economical, I LOVE these little photo albums and have used them to keep a chronicle of my childrens' lives from birth to adulthood. They hold up well, are easy to store, handle, and share with others. The only way I could like them better is if there were more designs rather than the plain solid colors.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2014
Photo albums
By: Donna Boyum
Location: Peterson, MN United States
Comments:
Love these albums. I use them for graduation gifts. I wish you still made them in green, as I would use many of them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2014
42th Class Reunion Of 1972
By: Bertha King
Location: Independence, LA United States
Comments:
This is my first time ordering from u

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2014
Photo album
By: Thelma
Location: Cockeysville, MD United States
Comments:
This album was exactly what I wanted. I had looked at other sites but nothing was available. Shipment came promptly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 28, 2013
Photo Album
By: Jennifer Zaloum
Location: North Haledon, NJ United States
Comments:
It's beautiful and displays the photos well; it's also safe for the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2013
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album
By: DAVID J JONES
Location: FAIRPORT, NY United States
Comments:
These are excellent photo albums. Get Smart Products was the only company that had these albums for sale. Get Smart Products did an excellent job of handling my order and shipped the albums very quickly. Excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 2, 2013
Pjoto Albums
By: Helen
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
I am a retired person and decided to make an album for each grandkids depicting their parents from beginning til now. Didn't want to wait until its too late. A christmas gift of pictoral history.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2013
Pioneer photo Album
By: Jane
Location: Sandy Hook, CT United States
Comments:
It's a great little photo album. The size is perfect for 4x6 photos, and the leather-look cover is upscale. As contractors, we use them to show photos of a complete house, from original site to the finished interior design.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2013
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album
By: Ron Thill
Location: Holt, MI United States
Comments:
Couldn't find these photo albums anywere locally. Excellent service and excellent product. Will return when we need more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2012
Great
By: Vivian A
Location: CA United States
Comments:
So glad I found your company online. I have been looking for these photo albums for a long time. Just love them. Love the company service, very fast shipping and well packed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2012
Book-shelf Photo Alsbums
By: Janice Manzo
Location: Cibolo, TX United States
Comments:
I first began using these albums a few years ago, when I was given a 10-pack as a prize for a womens' organization event. They are "just the right size", & I love having them organized on my book shelf. I recently organized my photos of my 48th class reunion, complete with captions. Yes, my albums are organized on my shelf chronologically!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2011
Albums with Clear Covers
By: PJC
Location: Dublin, CA United States
Comments:
The product's description is missing the fact that the album comes with a clear plastic removable cover. I was very happy when the albums arrived with the covers, I was really hoping they would. I already have some of these albums and I'm happy to be able to purchase more and have them arrive with the same good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2011
4x6 Photo Albums
By: Floyd J Powell
Location: Satellite Beach, FL United States
Comments:
My wife is a very active hard copy photo addict. We currently have over sixteen of these PIONEER A4-100 albums full of family photos.Needless to say, we are very happy with the quality of these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2011
Loving Them
By: Charlita Wright
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
I was so glad to finally find this product for a reasonable price and with a variety of colors. Looking forward to ordering more in the near future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2011
Photo Albums
By: Carole
Location: Inglewood, CA United States
Comments:
I was very pleased to have found these at Get Smart Products. I have several and needed more to accommodate the pictures of my most recent trips. I could not find them anywhere. I prefer the smaller albums and these are perfect. I do hope you keep these in stock.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2010
Albums are a great product
By: MHR
Location: Forest Hills, NY United States
Comments:
My sister Joanna loved the albums, which are so difficult to find these days. My sisters and I have dozens of these and it's harder and harder to find this size album in stores. We'll buy more in the future, but must tell you that the shipping is a bit high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
photo albums
By: Marci Delgado
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
I DECIDED TO ORDER THEM ONLINE BECAUSE I COULD NOT FIND THEM IN STORES. I WAS TOLD TO ORDER THEM THRU THE STORE BUT NEVER HEARD FROM THEM. I NEEDE THEM FOR MEMORY BOOKS FOR SOFTBALL TEAM. I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH EASIER IT WAS TO GO ONLINE TO PURCHASE WHAT I NEEDED.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 19, 2010
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album
By: Ken
Location: Medford, MA United States
Comments:
These nine photo albums were awarded last night to the nine graduating seniors from the Tufts University Sailing Team. Each was loaded with pictures of their four years of sailing and making friends. The price and timely shipping worked out great. Thanks, Ken Legler, Tufts Sailing Coach

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-A4-100
Pioneer A4-100 Photo Album



< Return to product