Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-APS-247

< Return to product

refills to expensive - By: cindy
Steubenville, OH - Posted: Dec 14, 2013
I Love the APS - 247 albums. I have purchased at least 15+, for me & gifts. Problem is the refills are so expensive!!! My last purchase I ordered an extra album just for the refills. Cheaper that way.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Top-notch product - By: JIm H.
Webster, NY - Posted: Nov 9, 2013
I have several of these nice looking high quality albums, and they are perfect for vacation photos. Because of the insert sizes, it is easy to mix 4x6, 5x7 and 8x10 photos. In fact, the album comes with 36 inserts, enough for 200 photos of various sizes. Because the binders are 3-ring, it is no problem to add pages in the middle of the album. Get Smart Products is a classy place to do business with. Their prices are decent, shipping is fast, and there are no surprises.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Mrs - By: Stephanie Frye
Canby, OR - Posted: Oct 23, 2013
Very well made and handsomely bound photo album. Fit all the photos nicely and was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Excellent Photo Album - By: G Bowen
Charlestown, IN - Posted: Aug 20, 2013
This is the only kind photo album that I always get for my everyday and travel photos. It's very convenient to add because it's a 3 ring binder and I can write notes on each photo. It's a little hard to find, but I can always get it from right here!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Size for use as scrapbook - By: Deb
St Petersburg, FL - Posted: Aug 10, 2013
The size of this photo album is perfect for use as a scrapbook. It easily accommodates letter size sheets, brochures, and of course, photos/post cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Beautiful - By: Mary Jones
Hesperia, CA - Posted: May 10, 2013
We used the alum for a Wedding Album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer APS 247 photo album - By: Barbara
Astor, FL - Posted: Mar 16, 2013
Excellent, exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


photo album - By: connie simmons
Pasadena, TX - Posted: Feb 5, 2013
Your packaging was great. Albums were in great shape. I especially liked the 3-ring album because adding pages is easier than post bound. Also I liked the different size photo pouches. Sometimes you need 5x7 or larger sizes. They were delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Bob
Sacramento, CA - Posted: Jan 27, 2013
We have 32 of these albums, some more than 10 years old. They are still in great condition. They are easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Matching Binders - By: CFrisch
Omaha, NE - Posted: Jan 19, 2013
These binders are perfect. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to match the other 30 family photo albums I already have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Albums and Refill Packets - By: Gail
Grand Rapids, MI - Posted: Sep 5, 2012
Love the APS-247 Photo Albums because they have a spot to write notes, names, comments; the 3 ring style makes it easy to move pages around and also add different size photos--5x7 or 8x10 pages. Have been using them for many years and found them to hold up well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice albums - By: Jim H.
Webster, NY - Posted: Jul 25, 2012
This is my 5th APS-247 photo album. It's a nice album with plenty of insert pages, and refills are available from a number of vendors. GetSmart Products has always shipped quickly and accurately. My only complaint with them is that postage and handling on one album is almost as expensive as the album itself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love it - By: Peg MacBarron
Brockton, MA - Posted: Jul 5, 2012
I was looking for photo albums for a collection of old pictures. I love the quality of the binder. It has the look and feel of a nice photo album. I particularly like that there are pages for a variety of photo sizes. The memo section allows for labeling the pictures without writing on them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


not happy - By: Linda Rottenberg
Swampscott, MA - Posted: Jun 30, 2012
the product looks and feels cheap and the pages were difficult to work with. the refill pages were adequate and I would never purchase this album again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Photo Album - By: Tony
Canandaigua, NY - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
Excellent looking product, great value and it can handle a variety of photo sizes with ease. I will definitely purchase more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 3-ring photo album - By: Tony
Naples, FL - Posted: Feb 14, 2012
A classic looking photo album. Excellent value with the ability to easily add and subtract pages. Each page has plenty of space for margin notes and record keeping. Great flexibility in the size of the photos that can be displayed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Classic Albums - By: J K Sterne
Katy, TX - Posted: Feb 8, 2012
Nice Classic Albums. Great prompt service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great album! - By: Joanne Miller
Champaign, IL - Posted: Jan 17, 2012
Great album! I like the fact that you can write a memo for each picture you put in this album. Also, you can move the pages around because it is a 3 ring binder with removable pages. Great idea and hard to find in the stores. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture / scrap book album - By: vgheeb
Pearl River, LA - Posted: Jan 10, 2012
Can't find them locally. We have to order and have shipped.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3-ring photo album - By: Deborah Bowers
Meadowlakes, TX - Posted: Dec 9, 2011
This wasn't exactly the item I thought I was purchasing, but once I put my photo's in the binder; it is the best photo album ever! I would highly recommend this item to anyone who is looking for a place to put their precious photo's. Get Smart products is a great place to shop, and your web site is easy to view and order. Thank you. Sincerely, Deborah Bowers

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


The best photo album - By: Annisa
Snohomish, WA - Posted: Dec 6, 2011
I've been using these albums for years! I really like the flexibility they offer being a 3-ring binder and the different size pictures they can accommodate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums 3 ring APS-247 - By: Charlene Davis
Flora, IN - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
I put all my pictures in APS-247 albums because they have room for comments and other scrapbooking material. I can easily add and switch pages for various sizes and placement. I started using them many years ago and I cannot find them in local stores of this size. The great price and shipping is worth the time to hunt for them in the stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very nice - By: Heide
CA - Posted: Nov 2, 2011
These photo albums are very nice. Having the 3 ring binder makes it easy to insert itineraries in sheet protectors between photo groups!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


These albums are great! - By: Mike Mohatt
Omaha, NE - Posted: Nov 2, 2011
I've used these albums for years, having first found them in stores and thankfully now online. The memo area and the fact that additional pages can be added are features I like most. My only complaint is that the refills are so expensive -- it's actually cheaper to buy a new album just for the pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Album - By: Rachel Labrecque
Merrimack,, NH - Posted: Aug 22, 2011
These are the best albums for pictures. They room to write comments,bi-directional pictures and full pages for collage pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture book - By: Edward Nokes
Neenah, WI - Posted: Aug 17, 2011
We have used these photo albums before and really like them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Three Ring Binder Albums - By: Linda Toth
Marietta, GA - Posted: Jun 11, 2011
I used to buy these albums but the stores discontinued them a few years ago. I found one type that sufficed and now that store doesn't carry them anymore. I was thrilled that I went to your website and was able to order these albums. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


APS-247 3-Ring Photo Albums - By: Dean Flewwellin
Houma, LA - Posted: Jun 6, 2011
I've been utilizing these albums for years, while compiling my family history & genealogical library - which now features 77 photo albums(all with captions). And after taking photos of our camp on Grand Isle, LA, including Katrina/Rita & Gustav/Ike & the great BP Oil Spill of 2010 - I've had to add more albums. Stand by for more orders, as the Mississippi River is flooding its way down to our coastal marshes & beaches.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Photo Albums - By: Wilma
Glen Ellyn, IL - Posted: May 12, 2011
Can no longer find these albums in retail stores & was very pleased to find them on line. They arrived in perfect condition, 2 days earlier than expected--very well packaged. I wish the refills were less expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer APS-247 3-Ring Photo Album - By: Brenda Fowler
Elon, NC - Posted: May 3, 2011
This is a great product. I have looked everywhere for a photo album which will accommodate different size photo up to 8 x 10. When I found this album, I was thrilled. We have pictures from several cruises and I wanted to include the 8 x 10's and 5 x 7's taken by the cruise personnel in with the 4 x 6's we took. This album allows you to do this. And you can get refills to accommodate different sizes if the album itself does not include enough. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great Photo Albums - By: O. McEwen
Houston, TX - Posted: May 1, 2011
These albums are the greatest for my purposes since I can add pages of all kinds, and make notations about the photos as well. They are the only ones I use for cruises and big trips. They are terrific, and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album Review - By: Maria Ferretti
Lake Bluff, IL - Posted: Apr 22, 2011
Love the products. Quick shipping. Quick response when send a question.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love product - hate delivery charges!!! - By: Barbara A
Orland Park, IL - Posted: Apr 19, 2011
The five is for the album. Pioneer gets a 0 for availability in stores. Will not order through here again as I will not pay the high shipping charges.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Favorite Album - By: Zoe C
Charlottesville, VA - Posted: Apr 6, 2011
The Pioneer APS-247 3-ring photo album is my favorite for preserving and remembering family occasions. There are pages for 5x7 and 8x10 photos also. A selection from various album colors can serve to differentiate years or occasions. Each album can accommodate several extra refill pages if needed. There is sufficient space to write names, dates, places and comments beside each photo. Vertical 4x7 photos slide in under the protective transparent sleeve and can be anchored with a small double-sided adhesive mounting square. The completed albums have a professional look and can be placed in a bookcase to be kept for posterity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Album APS-247 - By: Barb A
Orland Park, IL - Posted: Apr 6, 2011
Do not ever discontinue this album. Why isn't it in more stores??!!!! Don't like paying postage to buy refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer APS-247 3-Ring Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.