View More Product Reviews


Item# K-B1-S
Pioneer B1-S Photo Storage Boxes - Solid Colors



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2014
Fab Boxes!
By: Jack
Location: Ohio, OH United States
Comments:
After digging around on the internet,I was fortunate enough to find Get Smart Products.I had already purchased similar boxes from a well known Photo Storage Box Company,their boxes were 4 times the cost and no noticeable difference and the price of Get Smart Boxes are beyond reasonable.The saturated solid color is rich and the construction of the box itself is very well made.I plan on using them for, not only photos,but lots of additional storage to fit in my new Cream colored bookcases with a Walnut top.I couldn't be happier and plan on ordering more to fill up the other two bookcases.This Company is the best.Their shipping is reasonable but their prices and quality are worth every penny spent on shipping. Thank You Get Smart Products.I'm so happy that I finally was able to Get Smart!! Lucky Me!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2014
Pioneer B1-S Photo Storage Box
By: Mary Louise DeWolf
Location: Crystal River, FL United States
Comments:
Looks good like I expected. I have not used it yet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2013
VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE
By: susan
Location: williamsburg, VA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the photo boxes when I received them - they were a great price and shipping options were also good. Item arrived quickly too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2013
nice colors
By: Laura
Location: Moorhead, IA United States
Comments:
very nice bright colors, makes organizing easy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2013
Photo Boxes to Store Electronics
By: Janice Church
Location: Louisville, TN United States
Comments:
I bought photo and scrapbooking storage boxes to store and stack my electron gear. Use a Brother labeller to identify each box - camera, ear phones, IPOD, CD player, GPS, cables. Used brown photo and flowery brown scrapbook boxes and store them neatly on bottom shelf of coffee table. Neat, accessible, organized, labelled, at reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
Very Impressive Product
By: Lynn
Location: Lancaster, SC United States
Comments:
These boxes are sturdy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2013
Very Nice!!
By: ErinR
Location: West Lafayette, IN United States
Comments:
These boxes looked a little cheap on the website, but I was very pleased when they arrived. Very sturdy, nice quality. My only small complaint is that you are supposed to use part of the paper label that comes with the box (with the product photo, UPC, etc) to make little rectangle labels to go in the front metal slot. That seemed a little cheesy. Otherwise, I really like this product and plan on ordering more. The price is great as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2012
Average Photo Storage Boxes
By: Amy
Location: Garden City, KS United States
Comments:
I would rate the boxes as average. They are a good price, but was expecting a bit more durable (even though it didn't say in description, I was thinking of those that seem to be a bit of a fabric material). There seemsed to be what looks like glue smears all over the boxes ...I don't know if that is typical, or if we just got a messy batch. It didn't stop me from ordering another batch, as I am storing old letters and wanted to keep the look of the boxes consistent. they should serve our purposes fine because mostly they will be on shelves in storage, and they do look nice on the shelf.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2012
Great Boxes for Photos
By: Gary Gibas
Location: LONG GROVE, IL United States
Comments:
This is the second time we've ordered these boxes. We use them to store old photos. We have not encountered any problems with them and will order more if needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2012
Photo Box
By: C
Location: Chicago suburb, IL United States
Comments:
Nice product, comes with dividers, well constructed for cardboard. Nice vivid color. Stacks well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2012
Great Value!
By: Kelly Creviston
Location: Milton, GA United States
Comments:
What a deal! They are sturdy and good quality...you'd pay $10 retail for these. They were speedy in delivery as well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2011
B1-S Photo Stoage Boxes
By: Keith R Probert
Location: Flippin, AR United States
Comments:
The boxes work very well for what I need. I will be ordering some more as I only ordered two to start with to see if they would work for me. I still have some 1000 photos to store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2011
Perfect Box
By: Kate Miller
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
I have ordered these before in other colors and patterns. They are perfect for several size photos and keepsakes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2011
Acid Free photo box!
By: Sharon Rivera
Location: Lithia, FL United States
Comments:
Love these boxes! Consolidated and filed pictures that were sitting in large containers for years. Reduced my storage space by half!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 22, 2011
Photo Storage Boxes
By: Glenna Lamarche
Location: Yellowknife, NT Canada
Comments:
The boxes are perfect for my photos. Nice colors and sturdy. As we live in a remote location of Canada I expected to pay much more for shipping and was pleasantly surprised at the low cost and speed of delivery. Thank you and I will be back!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2011
Great storage boxes!
By: Anne
Location: Stratford, CT United States
Comments:
Love the colors of these sturdy photo storage boxes. Have already put them to use. Perfect size to hold 4x6 photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
K-B1-S SK Photo Storage Boc
By: Kathryn Bodeen
Location: Sparta, NC United States
Comments:
Sturdy box with ID label holder on front. I would prefer heavier stock divider labels and in a color so that they can be seen more easily. They tend to get lost between the storage envelopes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2011
Good sturdy acid free box
By: Shannon
Location: White Lake, MI United States
Comments:
While these had an occasional mark here and there, they were good sturdy acid free photo boxes for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2011
great photo storage boxes
By: Mary
Location: Easton, MA United States
Comments:
I got several colors for all my old family photos and they look lovely. It's nice to finally have my pictures organized so neatly. These high quality boxes are wonderful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 9, 2011
Solid Color Photo Boxes
By: Dick Cote
Location: Duluth, GA United States
Comments:
Met my expectation of a sturdy and attractive photo storage box

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2011
Holds TONS!
By: Cheryl Grant
Location: Charlotte, NC United States
Comments:
Bought 6 of these in multiple colors. The boxes are nice, sturdy and colorful with index cards for sorting. For years I've had cardboard boxes and baskets filled with photos waiting to make it into an album. I started a couple albums and decided it would take me YEARS to get them placed plus albums take up a lot of room. So I made 2 albums of the best pics from my kid's youth and put the rest in these boxes which are neatly stored in a cabinet. I couldn't believe how many pics these things hold! Just PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
photo storage box
By: George Abel
Location: Utica, NY United States
Comments:
This box is great as I needed something to store photos etc in one area until I can get to them to put in albums etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Photo Boxes
By: Richard Wyckoff
Location: Littleton, CO United States
Comments:
Divider cards are too short. Cannot see separations between 4x6 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2011
Great Acid Free Boxes
By: Margaret Myhre
Location: Spokane, WA United States
Comments:
Good quality acid-free boxes, very reasonably priced, nice choice of colors and prompt service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2011
Photo Storage Boxes
By: Rose
Location: Gaithersburg, MD United States
Comments:
Order delivered very fast. Love them; have saved so much space after removing pictures from albums - much neater, more organized, could not be happier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2011
Purple photo boxes
By: Elizabeth M
Location: natrona heights, PA United States
Comments:
Item as described. Very good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2011
Not Fo DVD's
By: Donna Rice
Location: Elkton, MD United States
Comments:
Based upon the product description which said that these boxes could be used for DVD storage, I bought several. Upon receipt of the boxes, I tried to store my DVD's in their storage cases only to find that the boxes were not wide enough to hold them. I have returned all I purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2011
Great Storage Boxes
By: Jane
Location: Willmar, MN United States
Comments:
Love these boxes, they are sturdy and I really like the color selection.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2011
Great
By: Elaine R
Location: Glen Ellyn, IL United States
Comments:
I will definitely buy this item again....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2011
Photo/Video storage boxes
By: Hollie B
Location: Napa, CA United States
Comments:
Great price and excellent construction. Would recommend these items to everyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2011
hhoto boxes
By: GERALD F
Location: SEAL BEACH, CA United States
Comments:
Very nice constructed boxes Fair price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2011
photo box
By: GERALD F
Location: SEAL BEACH, CA United States
Comments:
Very nice item Price was good Boxes are good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
photo storage
By: margaret c
Location: Martin, TN United States
Comments:
perfect for my mother to put family pictures that have been in drawers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
photo storage
By: margaret c
Location: Martin, TN United States
Comments:
Had photos in drawers and this is perfect. Will all be in one place.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
Nice product
By: Lonna
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
Great product - colors are true to photo...boxes are sturdy and not flimsy. Look nice and streamlined.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2010
great!
By: virginia W
Location: west Hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
Purchased two storage boxes.....they were JUST what I wanted. I will buy more!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
Very Pleased
By: Lydia
Location: Prairieville, LA United States
Comments:
I've ordered these boxes twice and have been very pleased with them both times. I like their bright colors. I have the purple, sky blue, sage green, and bright blue. Very nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2010
Photo storage boxes
By: Geraldine OHlson
Location: Paris, TN United States
Comments:
I was well pleased with the product and delivery. One photo box had a damaged cover, the purple color but overall I am well satisfied. The boxes are well constructed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2010
Acid-free box
By: Phyllis Maca
Location: Shreveport, LA United States
Comments:
The actual product is great but 4 of the 6 boxes were damaged in shipment. The damaged boxes are still usable but not as attractive as the non-damaged boxes. They were shipped UPS and the shipping box had a big tear and was also crushed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2010
Art Dealer
By: A. Howard
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
The key word here is "archival." These boxes are good utilitarian containers for photos at a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Photo/Video Storage
By: Deborah G.
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
Exactly as advertised, and exactly what I needed to organize bags of photos. I'll be ordering again when I need more. I just wish each box came with more dividers, say 10 instead of 5, thus the 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2010
Photo box
By: susan Altenburg
Location: colorado Springs, AL United States
Comments:
As described. Sturdy. Functional and simple.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
great for storing lots of kinds of things
By: Karen Anne Kolling
Location: North Kingstown, RI United States
Comments:
These sturdy boxes are great for storing all sorts of things. I use them not only for photos, but for keeping sewing supplies separated, small collections, etc. The sage green color is particularly nice, the others are a bit too bright for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2010
great boxes, terrible colors
By: trudy
Location: North Kingstown, RI United States
Comments:
These are wonderful for storing any number of things besides photos. They used to come in nice designs/colors, like maps or flowers or sedate plain colors. Then they changed to really gakky colors, swirly designs, things I wouldn't want to look at or have anyone see on display in my sewing area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 8, 2009
I think they are great!
By: Lydia
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
They totally helped organize my closet, and make it look much more clean. I have the blue, light blue, green, and the purple. I love the colors I got.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2009
Much better than random boxes and bags
By: Anne H
Location: Essex, CT United States
Comments:
While they definitely are too small for cds and dvds, they are the perfect size for photos. I am thousands of photos in no particular order. I started by putting them unsorted into all the boxes. I am gradually sorting them in categories using the dividers that come with the boxes. It will be a huge project, but for now they are in acid-free boxes and look attractive on the shelves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2008
Not exactly what was expected
By: Christie
Location: Alice, TX United States
Comments:
I received these photo boxes today. Overall, they look like decent boxes. The problem is that the description says bright pink, but they are anything but. Honestly, they look more like a Pepto Bismol pink or a bubble gum pink at best. If you are looking for a bright pink box, look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-B1-S
Pioneer B1-S Photo Storage Boxes - Solid Colors



< Return to product