View More Product Reviews


Item# K-BL-200
Pioneer BL-200 Bonded Leather Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2012
Love this Album!
By: Sara
Location: Battle Ground, WA United States
Comments:
This album was what I envisioned for a specific project I was working on. I was so excited to see that there was an album exactly like I was looking for that I couldn't wait to order it and receive it. I finished my project the hour the album was delivered. Thank you for offering these perfect bi-directional Pioneer albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2012
Pioneer BL-200
By: Sara
Location: Battle Ground, WA United States
Comments:
I bought these albums a few years ago at Costco. They are my favorite photo albums because of the bi-directional placement. I was sorry that I could not find them locally as I would love to be able to pick them up as needed and do not want o have to pay the shipping. However, I am glad that I can still find them somewhere.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2011
Leather Photo Album
By: Ilona Eisler
Location: Shelton, CT United States
Comments:
Very good quality especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2011
Albums
By: BL200 Bonded Leather Photo Album
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Didn't do so well with my own children, but my grandchildren are thrilled when they see themselves as they grow in my albums...on line, but displaying them in an album is so much better

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2011
Problem With Pioneer BL-200
By: Mike Hodas
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
After a long search I discovered that the Pioneer BL-200 Bonded Leather Photo Album would work best for my needs. I am using the albums to display my U.S. stamp collection. Since I collect blocks of four or six stamps (called plate blocks) the 4x5 pockets are excellent; so long as the stamps are placed very far into the pocket to prevent movement. However, when using the full page for larger items like souvenir sheets I have to pry the plastic from the page which always leaves an ugly paper streak where the plastic is glued to the page. And, if I am not extremely careful the page itself gets torn very thin at that strip. I wish there was a way to open the page up without leaving this ugly mark which mars the display. Also when writing a description in pencil in the "Memo" space I have to be very careful because it is extremely difficult to erase without leaving a black stain.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2011
Love this album!
By: Tammy
Location: Hillsborough, NJ United States
Comments:
I am on my 7th album, and I need to get more. These are beautiful albums that look elegant on a bookcase in your living room. I love that the albums are binder style and have a memo area. Keep making these albums--I am addicted!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
I am addicted to this album!
By: Tammy
Location: Hillsborough, NJ United States
Comments:
This is a beautiful album and it looks great on my book shelf. Never run out of this product because it's the best album on the market and the price is right. All other albums in stores are not as nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 2, 2011
Photo album
By: betty Louden
Location: Orland Park, , IL United States
Comments:
Looking for something like this with the 3 ring binder for quite awhile. Glad to get it. Came in god condition. A little pricey with postage but I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2010
I LOVE THIS ALBUM!!
By: Lisa Rhode
Location: Ashland, OR United States
Comments:
I have been searching for this product for YEARS-- literally! The rings give me the flexibility I need and the two-picture page size is so much pleasanter to leaf through than the conventional three-picture-page. Plus, it has a beautiful, quality, classy look and feel. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2009
Great for Storing Photos Chronologically
By: Stef
Location: Bridgwater, NJ United States
Comments:
These albums are great for filing photos in chronological order. I used 1 - 2 per year and labled them accordingly. Since they are 3-ring binders, I am able to insert pages later as I find photos I missed on the first pass. Additionally, they look and feel like the more expensive bound albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-BL-200
Pioneer BL-200 Bonded Leather Photo Album



< Return to product