Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-BTA-204

< Return to product

Bonded Leather Photo Album - By: Terri
Jackson, AL - Posted: May 28, 2013
This is the only photo album I use and I love it. You can make notes on the side of the pages, date, occasion, etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great - By: Bernhard Charlet
Phoenix, AZ - Posted: Mar 1, 2013
Great service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Pleased - By: Kay Cook
Tuscaloosa, AL - Posted: Jan 18, 2013
I was so pleased with the albums I ordered and the additional pages for them. I'm organizing albums for each of my children that will contain photos from their childhood as well as their ancestors. It was important to have the area beside each photo to write dates and info. about each photograph. They become true picture books of their childhoods. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Pioneer Photo Album - By: Ernest Fujimoto
Stockton, CA - Posted: Jan 4, 2013
Best photo album for loose leaf mounting of photos, pages can be re-arranged.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


refillable photo albums - By: C Zem
Des Moines, WA - Posted: Oct 18, 2012
Like other reviewers, I bought a few at Costco, then had to look elsewhere for more albums and additional refill pages because they are great photo albums. Get Smart is a great source.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


pioneer BTA-204 - By: A. Powers
Oak Hill, VA - Posted: Oct 4, 2012
Very pleased with product and service. I had purchased these albums before thru Costco but they no longer carry the loose leaf binder style. These are exactly what i wanted. The advantage is that you can move the pages around after you put pix in which you cannot do with the bonded page style.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Love these albums! - By: Kimberly
Butler, PA - Posted: Jun 23, 2012
These albums are great! But they are getting harder to find so I was thrilled to find them here. These albums are sturdy and well made and are perfect for our use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1


great product - By: Dianne Smeltzer
Calgary, AB - Posted: Mar 20, 2012
I had purchased a number of albums at COSTCO years ago and was looking for more of the same. And these are almost perfect matches. Shipping and customs handling was great thru Canada Post and USPS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Photo Album - By: Debra Tunjian
Middle Island, NY - Posted: Mar 19, 2012
A little larger than I thought it would be. One of the albums 3 rings didn't match up properly - the rest were in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Fantastic - By: Susan Smaldino
Granada Hills, CA - Posted: Feb 4, 2012
This is the only album I will use for it's versatility. I can not find in a store near me so I always order on line. Always satisfied with service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Pioneer Photo Albums - By: Bill K.
Lansing, MI - Posted: Jan 26, 2012
I Ordered 6 Photo albums, 3 colors. Shipment was very prompt, no damage. Leather finish looks very nice, and they are just what I wanted, refillable and with a memo space. I plan on ordering more very soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Greatest Photo Book - By: VT Gal
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jan 22, 2012
This is the best photo book I have ever used. I can not find it in local stores. My fear is they will discontinue this product. Tried the bound album but like this better for making changes to the order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


BTA-204 Bonded Leather Album - By: June B. Hicks
San Angelo, TX, TX - Posted: Dec 16, 2011
This notebook style photo album cannot be found in stores in this area; it's great! So much better than the bonded page type, which will eventually separate, leaving the album fragile. Also, having a note column is perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great service and product - By: Kathryn
Snellville, GA - Posted: Dec 6, 2011
Quick delivery and merchandise in great condition. I love these small photo albums and this is the 10th one I've purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BTA-204 photo album - By: Diana Bond
Naples, FL - Posted: Dec 4, 2011
My favorite album. I now have 51 of them. Best for my travels. Wish I'd bought this style for all my photos. (Yes, I have digital cameras and make cds but still like an album!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: Kyle Barnard
springfield, MO - Posted: Dec 1, 2011
These albums have room for a short notation beside each photo, and the three ring binder system allows us to add brochures, maps, etc. that we obtain during our trips. Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer BTA-204 Bonded Leather Photo Album - By: Diane
Sebring, FL - Posted: Nov 26, 2011
These are great albums to record memories from our international trips. The memo area is nice to caption my photos. Great album!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love my albums - By: Helene
Chattanooga, TN - Posted: Nov 3, 2011
This is my second order for these photo albums and I love them. Delivery was fast. I had no problems. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


GREAT PHOTO ALBUM - By: judy
seal beach, CA - Posted: Oct 26, 2011
HAVE BEEN USING THIS ALBUM FOR MANY YEARS ...LIKE THE FACT THAT IT IS IN A 3 RING BINDER AND DIFFERENT SIZE PHOTOS CAN BE PLACED IN IT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Photo Albums - By: Makoto Matsumoto
Scottsdale, AZ - Posted: Oct 19, 2011
I decide to start organizing all the photographs that I have been storing in a 40 gallon plastic container 5 years ago. I tried several types of albums, and I even tried to do use Creative Memories; but didn't have the patience to do it. I tried the Pioneer Albums and they did the trick. They give me the flexibility that I need when displaying panoramic shots, and the simplicity to journal each photograph. Also the lose pages give me flexibility when organizing the photos by date. I now own 14 of these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Complete Journal - By: donald
englewood, FL - Posted: Sep 20, 2011
This Album not only provides the unique capability of documenting photographic journeys and experiences with photographs, but also the inclusion of physical documentation. I find that it is easier to discuss and share an experience and advise friends with all details at my fingertips. I also use digital presentations in addition for other photography sharing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


album maker - By: sue
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Sep 13, 2011
This is the only photo album I will use. I have years of pictures in these albums. Love the versatility and the ability to move pages if necessary. I hope I can get them forever

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Album - By: Mary Joan
Trabuco Canyon, CA - Posted: Aug 17, 2011
Have been using these for a long time - great - expandable and can put pictures horizontal or verticle. Works great for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great flexibility for storing photos...but - By: Alison Good
Rochester, MN - Posted: Aug 8, 2011
We love the photo albums, especially for the flexibility of three ring feature for adding scrap book elements to our travel memories. We do believe that the sleeves are not as sturdy as they once were, as we have had to place transparent tape to repair a number of the photo sleeves that tore easily.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Album - By: Dick
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Apr 9, 2011
The main selling factor of this album is the 3-ring binder feature where you can easily interchange or add pages without taking the whole album apart or moving photos around which is not possible once you have written in memos next to them. I like that you can put both landscape and portrait photos on the same page without having to turn the album to view the portrait ones. Also, the shape of the 3-ring frame used allows for easy page turning without pages getting hung up as you turn them. Finally,it is very easy to buy and add extra pages and if you max out the pages, the album capacity is as great as almost any album you can buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Album - By: Mary Joan M
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - Posted: Feb 1, 2011
I love this album and it is so easy to put pictures in and display them whatever size they are. Like the area to put a date and what it is too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo albums - By: Carol R
Foster City, CA - Posted: Dec 27, 2010
Really handy format because the ring binder allows you to include other types of material. We are putting photos, our journal and memorablilia from our trip to Peru and the Galapagos together. It will be fun for later reading. Sturdy and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Family Albums - By: Geraldine Amoriello
Fallston, MD - Posted: Nov 9, 2010
These are terrific albums for family photos. The effective use of being able to show pictures of varying sizes is the reason I purchased them. I'm able to display small wallet and school pictures with regular 4x6 and even larger. I've ordered several albums to keep all my photos of family organized. The bonded leather is beautiful, and I like that it comes in many colors. The 3-ring binder allows me to buy and add more pages, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


pioneer album - By: donald campbell
englewood, FL - Posted: Nov 2, 2010
These albums are great for storing complete trip photographs, but the best feature - the 3-ring binder allows for inclusion of trip documents and memorabilia. Thus trip documentation is all in "One Place" which digital albums do not provide. I have us these albums for about 40 trips over the past 10 years. I also do digital slide shows as separate media.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album for Alaskan Cruise - By: Rollo K. Van Slyke
Burley, WA - Posted: Sep 6, 2010
This format worked out very well for installing photos and other items collected on our Cruise.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer BTA-204 Bonded Leather Photo Album - By: Myron Zweihorn
Flushing, NY - Posted: Sep 2, 2010
The album combines features that had been difficult to find together in one album. 1. The album features the convenience of inserting pictures in pockets in both a horizontal and vertical manner. 2. The album is a looseleaf so if more pictures arrive weeks later, one doesn't have to dismantle the album and start over to keep the pictures in a chronological order. 3. And because it's a looseleaf we can still put in a magnetic page here and there for brochures and things.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Rita K
Fairfax, VA - Posted: Aug 29, 2010
I like the ability to add or subtract pages. They have flexibility for different size photos. Best of all I like the area next to the picture where you can describe the photo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


We have over 45 albums - By: james golden
Carlsbad, CA - Posted: Jun 10, 2010
We love the quality and appearance of the Pioneer BTA 204 and we have over 45 of them in our library. The refill pages are a little expensive but we will continue to buy them for the remainder of our picture collection.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BTA - 204 - By: Cleone Larson
Salt Lake City, UT - Posted: Mar 3, 2010
I am looking for this album in Brown. Love the 10 that I have. I need the same color again - brown.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BTA-204 Bidirectional ring album - By: Kris
Gresham, OR - Posted: Jun 4, 2009
I didn't realize how good this album was until I tried a different brand - best ease in adding pages, book lies flat, and room to make notes about pictures. Definitely my favorite

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer BTA-204 Bonded Leather Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.