View More Product Reviews


Item# K-CD-48
Pioneer CD-48 Digital Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2014
Pioneer Digital Photo Album
By: Steve
Location: Rogers, MN United States
Comments:
This is second time I have purchased several of these CD/DVD albums. I also purchased the 100 count re-filler pages, and some post extensions. All products have performed as advertised - great! Will come back again next time I need these albums, or anything else from 'GetSmart Products'.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2013
Needed
By: Jim
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Had two needed more. Great item for storage of contact sheets and CD.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2013
Great Product - Best I've found
By: Sue
Location: Chapel Hill, NC United States
Comments:
Great product! This is the best CD & Index Print storage binder I've found - and I have been using it for years for all my photo CDs and Index Prints (I have bought about 20 of them). I also get the refills - I add two refill sets to each binder. It makes it easy to keep all your photos stored somewhere besides your hard drive! And GetSmart Products has great customer service, fair prices, and good delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2012
Very Happy
By: Maggie Racadio
Location: Beaumont, CA United States
Comments:
I am ordering my 3rd album. This was a great tool to help me get organized with my many, many, photo CDs and Print Index cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2011
Great Digital Photo Album
By: Scot
Location: Rochester, MN United States
Comments:
Accurate description and photo. A great product. I have five of these now.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
photo album
By: tracy w
Location: kingsland, GA United States
Comments:
it is exactly like the description. i got the books to store cds and dvds in. they hold a lot and free up so much shelf space.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2011
photo not correct
By: Joyce
Location: Greenwood, IN United States
Comments:
there is NOT enough length to accommadate a photo inventory card for the photos on the CD. Your picture of the CD case shows a photo inventory card..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2010
Really like the album
By: janice mccoy
Location: new tazewell, TN United States
Comments:
So far working out good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2010
Digital Photo Album
By: Carolyn
Location: Sonora, CA United States
Comments:
This is one of the best products I've bought in a long time. I just purchased my second one. I like the fact that you can add pages as well as putting your cds and a picture index in the slots. Also, if I am going somewhere and I want to bring a certain picture along to show people, all I have to do is grab the album rather than fumbling around with cases.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
VERY happy with your products
By: Darleen
Location: Lititz, PA United States
Comments:
Great quality and I use them a lot and they still last for years!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-CD-48
Pioneer CD-48 Digital Photo Album



< Return to product