View More Product Reviews


Item# K-CF-3
Pioneer CF-3 Space Saver Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2014
pioneer photo albums
By: beekay
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
these are the best! space-saving, easy to use, easy to store and access, neat and smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2013
Pioneer Space Saver Album
By: Jan Kurtz
Location: Ft. Ripley, MN United States
Comments:
I have been downsizing my photo collection both in smaller books and fewer photos, when our stores quit selling this product. I was overjoyed to see them for sale online! They are sleek, archival and save sooooo much space!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2013
great space saver!
By: Angie
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
I still print all of my pictures, so these slim, economical albums are fantastic! They may not be the prettiest on the market, but they are cute, durable, and very functional. I even took all of the photos from when my daughter was first born 12 years ago out of the fancy adhesive albums and transferred them to these so I could store all of my albums in one place.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2013
great space saver
By: Christina
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
I really like the size of this product. It really has freed up a lot of space as I continue to transfer all my old photo albums to these slender albums. I do wish they had a few more pages in them to hold more photos....Perhaps 175-200.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2013
Like
By: mary
Location: st paul , MN United States
Comments:
Gift to my daughter of 6 albums. She has already purchased ten and just loves them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2012
Best Compact Photo Albums
By: Deb Gennarelli
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
I needed to consolidate numerous photo albums for a move to a new home where there is minimal storage. These Space Saver Photo Albums are Perfect! I bought a dozen of them in black and have moved over a trunk full of old photo albums to them and now I can display them all on one shelf because they are all the same size, color and labeled correctly. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2012
space saver photo albums
By: MARY JANE WHALEN
Location: Essex Jct, VT United States
Comments:
I love these albums but have not been able to find them locally any more, so I was very happy to locate them at Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
Pioneer CF3 space saver
By: Gale
Location: Oklahoma City, OK United States
Comments:
I had used the product in the past and had been searching for some time for more in the usual stores. Was glad when I was able to find them on the net; so glad I ordered 24 of them. Now I can get caught up on my pictures again. What I like most is the compact size for 144 pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2011
Excellent Compact Album
By: Yuv
Location: The Woodlands, TX United States
Comments:
The album is thin, stands well in a bookshelf, and holds 144 4x6 pictures. Comes in nice colors and we use these albums for all our trips.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
GREAT product!!!
By: Christine
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
I have a LOT of these and can only find them online now. They are, BAR NONE, the best photo albums out there. They are sturdy, compact, and work great to store your photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2011
Pioneer CF-3 Photo Album
By: Joan D
Location: Mystic, CT United States
Comments:
These albums take up so little space. They are much more convenient than the large book style albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2010
I love these albums!
By: tula matz
Location: Oakland, CA United States
Comments:
I transferred photos from all of my "old" albums to these slim ones which take up very little space on my shelves. My one criticism is that I have no need for the negative section in back. I would rather have more 4X6 pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2010
Space Saver Photo Albums
By: Rose Kiefer
Location: Williamsburg,, VA United States
Comments:
I Love these photo albums because they hold a lot of photos in a small amount of space, and they are durable!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2010
Great product!
By: Amanda Davis
Location: Mount Clemens, MI United States
Comments:
I highly recommend this product, I have ordered at least 20 of these at this point! Previously, my extensive snapshot collection took up a ridiculous amount of space in boxes and 3 ring binder style albums. These slim albums are perfect perfect perfect, I am 100% sure that I will be ordering more of them soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2010
Great product!
By: Amanda Davis
Location: Mount Clemens, MI United States
Comments:
I highly recommend this product, I have ordered at least 20 of these at this point! Previously, my extensive snapshot collection took up a ridiculous amount of space in boxes and 3 ring binder style albums. These slim albums are perfect perfect perfect, they take up less than 1/4 the space of my old albums. I am 100% sure that I will be ordering more of them soon!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2010
Excellent Value
By: Y. Mehra
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
This is perhaps the most practical album with 144 pictures and a very small shelf-space requirement. We take a lot of pictures (typical 2000+), and for each trip or event, we cull the pictures down to 144, the size of the album. This is a physical album of the best pictures, and we can share without sitting in front of the computer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 12, 2010
slim solutiom
By: bk
Location: new yok, NY United States
Comments:
brilliant idea alternative to bulky albums for those who still make prints of photos for all to share. and very reasonable, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 19, 2010
pioneer cf photo albums
By: noreen sullivan
Location: bensalem, PA United States
Comments:
HAVE TONS OF PHOTOS. THESE ALBUMS ARE IDEAL FOR ME. GREAT PRODUCT FOR STORAGE. ALWAYS HAVE EXTRAS ON HAND.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2010
nice if thicker
By: md
Location: brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
These albums are great, the bounding is really nice because the plastic doesn't rip... would be good if you could make them like double the size, more pages, more pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2010
LOVE, LOVE , LOVE these albums
By: Sandy
Location: Macedon, NY United States
Comments:
I take a lot of pictures, and I like to print them and show people. So these albums are so great to take places, easy to carry and they store so flat on the book shelf. I love that it has a spot on the side to write what pictures are in that album. That is so groovy. They are a must have for all. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2010
really like these
By: Anita
Location: Stromsburg,, NE United States
Comments:
I really like these albums. They take up so little space and are easy to store. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 16, 2009
Mara
By: Mara Wittman
Location: Warren, MN United States
Comments:
I love these albums. I searched stores for more without luck. I am so happy to have found them on-line. Keep stocking them!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2009
Agree with Dana
By: Sonya Salzer
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I also love these albums. I have over 50 of them and still counting. Please continue to make them available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2009
The BEST album ever!
By: Penny
Location: Lindenhurst, IL United States
Comments:
I first found these albums at my local office supply store when I lived in North Carolina. My recent move to Illinois has lost my source! Thank goodness I still had one unopened that had the name of the company and the style number or I would never have found them again! We have boxes and boxes of photos and I need MORE of these! I repeat what another customer said ahead of me, don't EVER stop selling these. They are amazing space savers and my photos have a wonderful home!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2009
The Best!
By: Julie
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
The best photo album EVER! I have somewhere around 75 of these filled. (10 years of pics). I love the simplicity and the side labels

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 5, 2009
LOVE these albums!
By: Dana
Location: TX United States
Comments:
These albums are great because they are compact, lightweight, and inexpensive. Right now I have 20 on my shelf, and they take up 19". Please don't stop selling these, ever!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-CF-3
Pioneer CF-3 Space Saver Photo Album



< Return to product